hangpa semua apa da.. itu xbox rosak is serious matter u know. to some people it is the end of the world. relax bro. we pray for your xbox 360.
Is my XBOX360 DEAD?, Help!!!!!!!!!
Sep 1 2006, 04:48 PM
67 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Seri Gombak |
hangpa semua apa da.. itu xbox rosak is serious matter u know. to some people it is the end of the world. relax bro. we pray for your xbox 360.
Sep 2 2006, 01:01 PM
friends tell me nyko intercooler will cause problem to xbox 360 due to huge power consumption. i do not know. am not using any. but i think the table fan is the best way to cool down our xbox 360.
Sep 6 2006, 02:18 PM
i never face any of this red lights saga (i know i will get this someday). red ants ada la. but, i make use of a table fan that blows the air on the right side of the console. the one yg ada byk lobang tuh, since from my opinion, that's where air masuk. The table fan will force cold air inside and at the same time blows away the hot air that 360 dispose.
Even if I tutup my 360 i can still feel some hot air coming out from the console that is carried away by air from the table fan. |
| Change to: | 0.0190sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:57 AM |