MMO [TOS] TREE OF SAVIOR, 22 December 2014
GearX_SaM
Jul 24 2015, 07:57 PM
QUOTE(drpsyko @ Jul 24 2015, 04:49 PM) Dunno how to define "closed" cuz almost anyone can register lol.  the meaning of closed beta meaning the game is yet to be finalized major gameplay might change. All the char created will be wipe off subsequently. Where as open beta is consider as complete beta 1 other than some bug that has yet to be identify All the char created will not be wipe off after open beta.
drpsyko
Jul 24 2015, 11:02 PM
QUOTE(GearX_SaM @ Jul 24 2015, 07:57 PM) the meaning of closed beta meaning the game is yet to be finalized major gameplay might change. All the char created will be wipe off subsequently. Where as open beta is consider as complete beta 1 other than some bug that has yet to be identify All the char created will not be wipe off after open beta. Ohh, I always thought that open/closed refers to the participants and test audience.  So open beta is in other word soft launch issit?
GearX_SaM
Jul 27 2015, 11:52 AM
QUOTE(drpsyko @ Jul 24 2015, 11:02 PM) Ohh, I always thought that open/closed refers to the participants and test audience.  So open beta is in other word soft launch issit? Yes sort of. Once it is open beta = 95% completed and final. THe open beta period mainly meant to bug fixing and complains.
rikimtasu
Jul 27 2015, 08:48 PM
https://forum.treeofsavior.com/t/tree-of-sa...t-schedule/3392QUOTE Hello. We are IMCGAMES TOS Team.
We’d like to announce the first Beta Test for Tree of Savior (Eng. ver.)
This test will focus on the basic environment and overall infrastructure inspection for Tree of Savior’s service through STEAM platform.
(*All Dates and Times are based on Eastern Daylight Time)
1. Beta Test Schedule Monday, August 4, 2015 10:30 PM ~ Monday, August 10, 2015 02:00 AM Duration : 7 days
2. Service Hours and Client version 24 Hours , Korea 3rd CBT ver
3. Beta Tester Sign Up No separate sign up procedure will be necessary. All those who have logged in to the Official Website(treeofsavior.com) at least once until July 30 12:00 AM will automatically be signed up as test candidates.
4. Number of Testers and Selection Process 5,000 testers will be randomly selected from those who have logged in at least once since the Official Website’s renewal (June 25) to July 30 12:00 AM. Please note that accounts from countries where we already have local publishers, such as Korea, China, etc. will not be selected as testers.
5. Beta Tester Selection and Beta Key Distribution Date Friday, July 31, 2015 For those selected as Beta Testers, you will receive Beta Keys through e-mail and you will also be able to check the keys in the Official Website.
6. Support for Github Contributors and Fansites -For Github Contributors, please check the notice in Github page -For Fansite managers, we will be sending e-mails with separate announcements on Friday, July 31, 2015
We will let you know about more details on Beta Test participation and Beta Key registration through future announcements.
Thank you. So they want us to connect to korea server first?
TSwangpr
Jul 27 2015, 09:44 PM
QUOTE(rikimtasu @ Jul 27 2015, 08:48 PM) I think is English Version login..... https://treeofsavior.com Ohh nooooo, i never login or create account before, i tot wanna wait using steam to login.
rikimtasu
Jul 27 2015, 11:14 PM
Aslo there aslo this: https://github.com/Treeofsavior/EnglishTranslationIf you have contributed at least 100 lines by July 26, you will receive 3 Beta Keys via email regardless of your selection as Tester in the Official Website.
zilch28
Jul 27 2015, 11:20 PM
Anyone tried logging into their site? I'm getting a white page only using google.
Vyrnach
Jul 28 2015, 02:12 PM

IT'S FINALLY HAPPENING!! AND .... nothing works Update: I'm in, sadly steam login not yet possible. Only FB and G+ This post has been edited by Vyrnach: Jul 28 2015, 02:44 PM
Shiniz
Jul 29 2015, 12:31 AM

QUOTE(rikimtasu @ Jul 27 2015, 08:48 PM) ahhhh wat do u mean by connect to korea server lel.. global version will have the same version as the korean now...but we will not be in the same server as korea
Vyrnach
Jul 29 2015, 03:18 PM

QUOTE(Shiniz @ Jul 29 2015, 12:31 AM) ahhhh wat do u mean by connect to korea server lel.. global version will have the same version as the korean now...but we will not be in the same server as korea They should have a server in Singapore since they will actively serve most of the SEA countries. Also based on a poll they did last time in which Singapore was an option
TSwangpr
Jul 29 2015, 03:32 PM
QUOTE(Vyrnach @ Jul 29 2015, 03:18 PM) They should have a server in Singapore since they will actively serve most of the SEA countries. Also based on a poll they did last time in which Singapore was an option Put in Sg, later all item follow Sg currency ma jia lat... Better put in MALAYSIA and ask our Deputy PM play the game to relax.....
Shiniz
Jul 29 2015, 05:57 PM

QUOTE(Vyrnach @ Jul 29 2015, 03:18 PM) They should have a server in Singapore since they will actively serve most of the SEA countries. Also based on a poll they did last time in which Singapore was an option ohhh....well i guess so
mutan
Jul 30 2015, 12:16 PM
Oh no I missed the login thing.
wongyewloong
Jul 30 2015, 04:54 PM
Hi, anyone playing TOS KR CBT 3? Please add me, id: icecube » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
TSwangpr
Jul 30 2015, 04:56 PM
QUOTE(wongyewloong @ Jul 30 2015, 04:54 PM) Hi, anyone playing TOS KR CBT 3? Please add me, id: icecube » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Wow, u so lucky to create a Korean ID
wongyewloong
Jul 30 2015, 05:04 PM
QUOTE(wangpr @ Jul 30 2015, 04:56 PM) Fyi. I bought the account.
TSwangpr
Jul 30 2015, 05:09 PM
QUOTE(wongyewloong @ Jul 30 2015, 05:04 PM) Fyi. I bought the account. Lol....... So gancheong to play meh till need to buy.... Like last time Ro2, i success create korean account but play till dissapointment... Haha... This post has been edited by wangpr: Jul 30 2015, 05:10 PM
wongyewloong
Jul 30 2015, 05:16 PM
I just started playing around 30 mins. so far game play not bad. btw, you can also play Maplestory 2 too with the nexon account.
This post has been edited by wongyewloong: Jul 30 2015, 05:26 PM
TSwangpr
Jul 30 2015, 05:18 PM
QUOTE(wongyewloong @ Jul 30 2015, 05:16 PM) I just stated playing around 30 mins. so far game play not bad. btw, you can also play Maplestory 2 too with the nexon account. Good good, then i waiting for your screenshot of the games to make many addicted.... hahaha
boarulez
Jul 31 2015, 01:27 PM
anyone got beta keys?