the power cosmic!
1,229 posts

finally no more pvp ownage!

so bored of that header.
retsmot
post Sep 5 2014, 12:23 PM

the power cosmic!
1,229 posts

but 1 handed xbow low damage... worth it meh?
retsmot
post Jan 15 2015, 11:54 AM

the power cosmic!
1,229 posts

Cinder coat is back... Goodbye tuskers!

Kinda wish Blizzard would give us the legendary drop rate increase buff instead of goblins....
retsmot
post Jan 16 2015, 01:39 PM

the power cosmic!
1,229 posts

this isn't dh related but interestingly, i got boon of the hoarder from greater rift last night and was super thrilled.

i thought it was only from the goblin vault, which i had no luck finding at all. finally i can stop worrying bout gold for rerolls...

also, the clan chat was down the whole night for me last night... bug?
retsmot
post Jan 16 2015, 01:49 PM

the power cosmic!
1,229 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jan 16 2015, 01:39 PM)
cold DH useless liao? sad.gif
no. cold dh use pride's fall(swap out marauder helm) instead of cindercoat.

tusker and theo, enforcer gem are the only 2 that needs retiring.

personally i switched out enforcer for toxin... pretty sweet. biggrin.gif
retsmot
post Jan 16 2015, 03:46 PM

the power cosmic!
1,229 posts

the enforcer gem is not as good as zei's or toxin imho....

m6(6) bonus does not amplify the damage dealt by the pets(sentries). the dh is the one dealing the 100-200mil crits, not the sentries.

so in this case the enforcer gem, which buffs pets, feels underused.

but thats based on my personal experience so far...

retsmot
post Jan 19 2015, 03:57 PM

the power cosmic!
1,229 posts

got a decent windforce and reaper wrap(took bout 20-30 crafting) on the weekend... still no sign of ancient marauders, sigh...
retsmot
post Jan 20 2015, 05:27 PM

the power cosmic!
1,229 posts

QUOTE(Sabenarian @ Jan 20 2015, 05:02 PM)
Saw many suggest to craft AB, try my luck and within 10 craft got mine: http://eu.battle.net/d3/en/profile/Sabenar...6/hero/29720644 still thinking to gift this or not hmm.gif  (or using my current Manti)
weird. why u roll damage? should have just reroll IAS to slot and use it for the time being without using gift.
retsmot
post Apr 13 2015, 03:45 PM

the power cosmic!
1,229 posts

ancient crashing rain drop on weekend but stats not that good, so tried nat's set and played around with rov+strafe. god its so fast and a breath of fresh air compared to m6.

too bad tomorrow got gta5... have to stop d3 again lol. brows.gif

This post has been edited by retsmot: Apr 13 2015, 03:47 PM
retsmot
post Apr 13 2015, 08:03 PM

the power cosmic!
1,229 posts

QUOTE(Kevmeister @ Apr 13 2015, 06:06 PM)
Wouldn't you be resource starved though? Is your Strafe your main skill?

Damn, I miss the days in PTR when K'mir Tenclip's legendary was no resource cost for Strafe ...
yeah sometimes will out of hatred.... but i use reaper wraps and the passive skill to get back from health globes...

as well as punishment and bat like cyborgr said... using wreath of lightning, boon of the hoarder, and all the move speed passives ... speed hack! might as well be haha.

but damn this build is so fun for farming rifts and bounties, as you are always moving. of course it kinda bad for greater rift, i switch back to m6 when i go grift.

This post has been edited by retsmot: Apr 13 2015, 08:05 PM
retsmot
post Sep 9 2015, 12:40 PM

the power cosmic!
1,229 posts

found a kickass yang last night... got mood to continue play awhile...

EDIT: forgot add the pic... paiseh.

This post has been edited by retsmot: Sep 9 2015, 12:54 PM

retsmot
post Sep 9 2015, 09:15 PM

the power cosmic!
1,229 posts

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Sep 9 2015, 02:18 PM)
fuuuuuuuu... so nice mang
yeah... make me got the mood to play abit more.

and yes guys, night always lagging... even aus server.

aus slightly better tho.
retsmot
post Sep 14 2015, 03:11 PM

the power cosmic!
1,229 posts

QUOTE(CyborgR @ Sep 9 2015, 09:29 PM)
share my yang too. 3 reforge to get ancient. loving these. break 61 solo with these new weapon
swee ah.

wonder what is the highest the dps can go...

0.0533sec    0.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th November 2025 - 08:40 PM