Demon Hunter V4, Plant ,plant,plant ,run and shoot wall

ZeratoS
post Nov 21 2014, 12:42 AM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Nov 20 2014, 11:57 PM)
p/s: Is the +Sentry %dmg still matter?
It'll affect the CAs your sentries cast but you might want to just roll CA damage on everything and sentry on whichever cant roll CA damage.

Kinda glad I didn't ditch my mara gloves since now DHs should be going Cindercoat over TnT.

ZeratoS
post Nov 21 2014, 12:20 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Nov 21 2014, 12:43 AM)
so should roll the exact skill dmg then...

Anyway cindercoat only useful for fire build... me now using cold build. (GOt some problem with fire build: what to replace Bane of Trapped?)
Someone was using Polar Station but that means you lose Zei's. Dilemma dilemma hmm.gif

QUOTE(pangke @ Nov 21 2014, 08:45 AM)
or you can use a magefist

i'm in a dilemma right now, i'm currently using a nat 1H cross bow and nat ring for the dex and CC bonus.
wondering if i should go back to calamity and sacrifice the bonus from natalya's.
any recommendations?
But if you use magefist, you're losing out on the RCR. I think its just a matter of which you get first in the end but I'd imagine cindercoat being lower requirement to gear for since mara gloves are so common (you can probably get a trifecta without trying).

That is, assuming you use CA:LfB. I kinda prefer Maelstrom though.

This post has been edited by ZeratoS: Nov 21 2014, 12:23 PM
ZeratoS
post Nov 21 2014, 12:29 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Nov 21 2014, 12:24 PM)
TO me Zei's doesn't help much lor, since it scale the distance btwn ur sentry and mob, not the player...
I was considering Enforcer/Powerful + Toxin + Trapped w/ Polar Station since its not dependent on positioning.

btw, new upcoming changes to the set bonus:
CODE
2 Piece Bonus
Companion calls all companions to your side.
4 Piece Bonus
Sentries cast your Hatred spender when you do.
6 Piece Bonus
Your generators, Elemental Arrow, Chakram, Impale, Multishot, and Cluster Arrow deal 100% increased damage for every active Sentry.

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/forum/topic/15269779057?page=5#90

Which is f***ing insane lol. Looks like Kridershot + Frost Arrow/CA:Mael is the way to go.

This post has been edited by ZeratoS: Nov 21 2014, 12:30 PM
ZeratoS
post Nov 21 2014, 12:36 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Nov 21 2014, 12:31 PM)
yes lor, Kev pointed out that the (6) means the damage bonus only apply to your toon, not sentries...  sad.gif
Ah, damn.

0.0368sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 06:48 PM