QUOTE(deathTh3Cannon @ Oct 13 2014, 11:21 AM)
High leveled legendary gems will outperform that 50% Critical Hit DamageDemon Hunter V4, Plant ,plant,plant ,run and shoot wall
Demon Hunter V4, Plant ,plant,plant ,run and shoot wall
Oct 13 2014, 11:27 AM
1 posts Joined: Jul 2009 From: Kay EL |
Oct 13 2014, 02:44 PM
3,300 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Not sure if its just me but...
Sometimes when I complete GR32, no legs drop at all o.O |
Oct 13 2014, 02:54 PM
36 posts Joined: May 2011 |
Oct 13 2014, 03:00 PM
So apa macam? afew times like that edi leh!
I played my best..trying not to die...poof..no freaking legendary~! Yesterday, 1 legendary.. Templar Relic. the fella won't die now |
Oct 13 2014, 03:08 PM
66 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
30+ grift yeah. Its pretty normal. I've gone through a few with no leg drops.
@fungling there's 2 reasons that might 1. Sentry bug. 1st is when you pop a sentry it doesn't fire at all 2. You run off screen it doesn't fire and when u come back it doesnt fire. Both are known bugs and haven't been fixed. You just have to keep popping sentry till it refreshes the bugged onesmb |
Oct 13 2014, 03:16 PM
36 posts Joined: May 2011 |
QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Oct 13 2014, 03:08 PM) 30+ grift yeah. Its pretty normal. I've gone through a few with no leg drops. @fungling there's 2 reasons that might 1. Sentry bug. 1st is when you pop a sentry it doesn't fire at all 2. You run off screen it doesn't fire and when u come back it doesnt fire. Both are known bugs and haven't been fixed. You just have to keep popping sentry till it refreshes the bugged onesmb |
Oct 13 2014, 03:16 PM
Thanks Deckard.
Oct 13 2014, 03:39 PM
QUOTE(fungling2002 @ Oct 13 2014, 02:54 PM) Sometimes I saw that my sentry not shooting suddenly when i run further away... Any idea? |
Oct 13 2014, 07:36 PM
91 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: People Republic Of Malaysia |
But sometime the elite can cast black voodoo. Even if the sentry infront of your toon.. It didnt even bother to shoot.
From what i see sentry will shoot thise mobs that have lesser hp. When this happen, when the lesser hp mobs run from sentry shooting range. It shop shooting even there's champion in range. Sigh. |
Oct 13 2014, 08:36 PM
Tonight want to bounty for that GG helltrapper before it gets a nerf or SS gets the nerf hammer. Either way something is getting a nerf. Its vanilla d3 again. The days where everyone went perma SS with legacy Nats and nether tentacles then Blizz nerfed both of it to oblivion.
Oct 14 2014, 08:22 AM
QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Oct 13 2014, 08:36 PM) Tonight want to bounty for that GG helltrapper before it gets a nerf or SS gets the nerf hammer. Either way something is getting a nerf. Its vanilla d3 again. The days where everyone went perma SS with legacy Nats and nether tentacles then Blizz nerfed both of it to oblivion. DH is now Blizzard's flavor of the month... Wonder how long it will last... |
Oct 14 2014, 08:51 AM
o.O Is there any word about this? Getting nerf meh?
Oct 14 2014, 09:21 AM
QUOTE(metalfreak @ Oct 14 2014, 08:51 AM) When you have 100% uptime with 0 damage taken, its broken and confirm nerf. This is not the 1st time DH had perma smoke screen. Vanilla D3 with the 1st Nat Set DH enabled perma SS and it was nerfed to the ground. Recent example was Crusaders indestructuble passive, made them immune too 100% damage when in critical condition making them immortal. This was also nerfed though not as bad as DH precious SS. BL reminds me of old nether tenticles which i suspect will get a fix too. Its obviously broken when you take 0 damage 100% of the time. Lets not kid ourselves. Its godmode haha |
Oct 14 2014, 09:26 AM
Hhhm I'm trying to think about how they would nerf it.
This skill has been like this since vanilla. Goodbye Crit Proc Rate |
Oct 15 2014, 09:55 AM
78 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
I tried Krider + Spines of Seething Quiver ( chakram and EA become hatred generator).. So if I use Focus + Restraint), will I still gain from the 50% damage since EA and Chakram are still classified as hatred spenders?
Oct 15 2014, 11:27 AM
1,643 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: U n k o L a n d |
Memang taufu la me. Joined Rifts run on T6, boss lightning ball one time hit terus see grave lol.
Oct 15 2014, 11:39 AM
3,494 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Nosgoth |
sometimes in normal T6 rift, meet champion versin of Winged Assassins. They jail you and jump on you = 1 shot kill. (Coz normal T6 jailer won't 1 shot DH, but with Winged assassins yes)
Oct 15 2014, 12:38 PM
3 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
QUOTE(Vorador @ Oct 15 2014, 11:39 AM) sometimes in normal T6 rift, meet champion versin of Winged Assassins. They jail you and jump on you = 1 shot kill. (Coz normal T6 jailer won't 1 shot DH, but with Winged assassins yes) the gay ass combination for me is the firechain + vortex pack. the vortex usually fly u straight to the middle of the pack and get burn by 3-4 firechain all at once.in higher grift this kills me before i have time to press the smokescreen button. very 'creative' design. pretty sure the designer spent months thinking that up. or when they have firechain + teleport. the whole pack just teleport right around u and insta gib. This post has been edited by Boonie: Oct 15 2014, 12:39 PM |
Oct 15 2014, 03:32 PM
I was met with 5 packs of elites/champion in a small area while doing rift... How's that for combination.. lol ...walls and walls kept piling on top of me ... So damn frustrating.. Glad it happened on softcore...
Oct 15 2014, 03:44 PM
3,494 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Nosgoth |
QUOTE(gh0sty @ Oct 15 2014, 03:32 PM) I was met with 5 packs of elites/champion in a small area while doing rift... How's that for combination.. lol ...walls and walls kept piling on top of me ... So damn frustrating.. Glad it happened on softcore... if GRift 35++ and any 2-3 of them got jailer, u might bang ur keyboard lol. |
| Change to: | 0.0297sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:59 PM |