LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V65!, Source of low traffic: goo.gl/ZRQcSd

tychong
post Sep 17 2014, 12:50 PM

QUOTE(woe.com @ Sep 15 2014, 08:23 PM)
u service time ask them use 4 litre enough, say u balik sendiri tuang 0.3 litre, sebab Proton sell oil mahal  vmad.gif

Proton allow you to do that? Haha.
tychong
post Nov 4 2014, 11:35 AM

My car is going to be one year and just renewed the roadtax with free voucher from RHB MYEG card. Save Rm388 plus the delivery. Also can hear more sound when driving. Anyone here face the steering knocking sound when on the uneven road?

I started to hear this sound since 3 months ago but getting louder now especially you are making turning on the uneven road. Thanks to the lousy road condition in Kepong (DAP area). Hope Proton will entertain me when I make complain at the next service.
tychong
post Nov 4 2014, 11:49 AM

QUOTE(iksern @ Nov 4 2014, 11:39 AM)
absorber kong? Kepong so many holes  laugh.gif
Definitely the Absorber not in good condition with the road like this. Only worry it is steering related issue then will be headache. Anyone else have this issue?
tychong
post Nov 4 2014, 02:28 PM

QUOTE(bluecar @ Nov 4 2014, 12:56 PM)
I think I have it. Mine is like something is rattling inside the steering. Hopefully not airbag loose.
How long of your car?

Have you complain this to Proton?
tychong
post Nov 4 2014, 08:03 PM

QUOTE(bluecar @ Nov 4 2014, 07:24 PM)
1.5 years.
Never complain, just started like 2 months ago.
I plan to open up and see when I have time.
I think better complain and let them handle it. If you open it then they might void your warranty.

I will file a complain during the next service. I think can be very expensive to repair ourself.

0.0436sec    0.08    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:54 AM