QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Sep 30 2014, 08:20 PM)
wah not bad...in one sentence u manage to Call me 3 times............ QUOTE(iguana_tan @ Sep 30 2014, 11:34 PM)
ya ya.....i also read from internet sime astarr tyre also not bad geh wor....... LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V65!, Source of low traffic: goo.gl/ZRQcSd
Oct 1 2014, 12:02 AM
28 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Sep 30 2014, 08:20 PM) wah not bad...in one sentence u manage to Call me 3 times............ QUOTE(iguana_tan @ Sep 30 2014, 11:34 PM) ya ya.....i also read from internet sime astarr tyre also not bad geh wor....... |
Oct 1 2014, 01:56 PM
QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Oct 1 2014, 01:37 PM) LOL Since we r in the topic of constructive criticism, let me just add....HARLOW.....I think u better start from zero again.....no sound means not under steer??? Apa logic??? During wet/rain u understeer got sound? Basically got sound is because u have notnloose 100% grip yet...the tyre is trying to grip..therefore the screech....no sound just means urntyre totally failed....no grip at all...not even trying to grip....so get ur facts and logic right...no screech does NOT equal no understeer/oversteer.....it not judge by the sound but the reaction n direction of the car OK? my own poor driving is also a shortcoming which means i have to overcome them ma also just to clarify, it wasn't really understeering anyways as i've mentioned on the other thread. barely any screech also nzh0920 test driven before so i think he can probably explain it better as his knowledge (and perhaps choice of wording/description) is far better than mine 2ndly, what we r saying is stop BLAMING the car and start improving on ur skills......dun tell us BUT this...BUT that...The car this...the car that...NO! NO! and NO! , we are telling you we don't care about ur car setup...we don't care about the road condition...a good driver....experience driver will be just as good/fast on any vehicle/setup(till the limit of the vehicle) on any road condition.....so b4 u say BUT/Because the CAR like that....think about how u can OPTIMIZE the setup AS IT IS first.....then u will improve....have you ever heard NZH complaint about the road or his car setup ? NO...he just says that he made a mistake...he needs to do this and that next time to improve.....not the car....but HIMSELF...he started with stock setup....push till he can't push anymore...then upgrade to titan....again push till it can't be pushed..then RCS ........he conquered each and every setup step by step...so the question....have you truly understood ur cars characteristic ??? can you handle ur car at it bare basic ? if not......why are you even talking about RCS and Ad08r ??? Trust me when i say NZH will beat the hell out of you with just stock abs and cc5.......even if u r on rcs and ad08r or a compatible tyre...why is that ??? think about it Lastly, again please take this as it is...a CONSTRUCTIVE CRITISM....so we hope u improve and also don't die in the process....we do sincerely treat u as a member/fren.....if not we won't be wasting our time here....OR maybe cuz we just don't wanna pay whitegold for nothing..... This post has been edited by stewPik: Oct 1 2014, 02:06 PM |
Oct 1 2014, 03:24 PM
Oct 1 2014, 04:05 PM
QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Oct 1 2014, 03:58 PM) QUOTE(woe.com @ Oct 1 2014, 04:02 PM) topic getting long d and boring d.summary , stop dreaming and wake up....start from zero...and learn ur way up....just because you install good suspension and expensive super sticky tire DOESN'T mean you can drive better or faster...it doesn't work that way...no skill give you ferrari is still sheeeeet.......so again work on urself and skill 1st...when u have the skill THEN you have permission to start mod ur car(imagine BANE's voice) |
Oct 1 2014, 04:07 PM
Oct 1 2014, 04:25 PM
QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Oct 1 2014, 04:14 PM) although it's quite pointless whether i defend myself since i'd just be deemed defensive anyways, but i guess me being me i'll just make it clear regardless if you will accept or not: ownself answer..ownself shoot leg..........respect........ - i don't believe i tailgate very close, and if it is it is within speeds that i am confident on stopping at. granted, my confidence can worth shit because i can't defy gravity and i've been known to make shit judgements anyways so who am i kidding. - i don't push myself beyond what i am confident/capable of (and i really am not joking being slow especially when it comes to uphill all the way to the peak and it's true in all of our convoys to the peak) if i really want to kill myself that bad, i'd just turn off ASC and i think it probably won't take more than 10 corners before my car plunges off the cliff. - i've been practicing that very bolded statement the entire lifetime of my driving although i suppose i am in no position to say that considering the videos i post and admittedly i am reckless at times. My only serious accident was in irony, during an uphill, however thankfully it only involved myself and so far i have not involved in ANY accidents that is caused by myself that involved others. I cannot predict the future, however if i can help it within my very small humanly powers, if it comes down to it i will always take the hit before involving others and that will never change any time soon. :nod. very strong words, you probably won't believe them anyways, but that's what i uphold (or at least try my very best to, and till date have yet to fail) over the years i've been involved in driving like a moron/motorsports since 2009. (yes, admittedly i'm pretty much a noob as prior that, i'm that avg joe that drive a slush box below 60 in the right/slowest lane) phew. should consider buying flak jacket, i probably reek of gunpowder right now |
Oct 1 2014, 04:31 PM
Oct 2 2014, 11:45 PM
Oct 3 2014, 10:01 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(llaw @ Oct 3 2014, 06:33 AM) QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Oct 3 2014, 09:55 AM) that A554ole after pasang and activated ... drive home being the biggest A554hole ever on the road terus .. Harlow.....avg@60kmh okay.....tried doing 100kmh, can maintain 3bar...but i doubt can get 24km/L la....the secret I manage that is....when down hill I didn't pedal at all...LoL....PS: u all Dun jelly pls...u all wanna be a55hol3 also kenot....howbalso won't get near the FC I get..call me king A55hol3 ....muahahaha This post has been edited by stewPik: Oct 3 2014, 10:03 AM |
Oct 8 2014, 04:47 PM
Oct 8 2014, 04:55 PM
Oct 9 2014, 09:52 AM
QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Oct 9 2014, 02:58 AM) gb gb gb Harlow...ur eye got problem ??? the video already show clearly where to install.... where to install anyways? video (jpn text) didn't mention lol unless based on the marketing of "absorb body roll/flex" is for real, install somewhere on chassis...? or replacing ARB/strut bar? |
Nov 4 2014, 03:31 PM
QUOTE(darrenc1918 @ Nov 4 2014, 12:10 PM) Guys, JPJ is really on the run this month. i just contributed to their fund wait....i tot NO SAMAN until apri 2015 ??? please ensure the following for day time : 1. number plate : 70cm height X 30cm width (per letter) 2. NO external LED day light.... ( i am taking it out temporary this month! ) below are 2 things they look for before deciding stopping you or not. of course your tint must not be too obvious for them to stop you... No escape for me...double blow, my license expires since aug...hahaha have good fun meeting them guys! This post has been edited by stewPik: Nov 4 2014, 03:33 PM |
Nov 4 2014, 07:57 PM
QUOTE(darrenc1918 @ Nov 4 2014, 03:49 PM) Yup all DRL ownself fix not allowed. unless it is original from factory specs. KnN , can i claim goberment back to change number plate ah....if stock also salah........ once they stop you for DRL, they will take ruler and find fault on your number plate...sure kena either way... |
| Change to: | 0.0532sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:38 AM |