LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V65!, Source of low traffic: goo.gl/ZRQcSd

kabyss87
post Sep 22 2014, 04:50 PM

785 posts

QUOTE(smokey @ Sep 20 2014, 08:18 PM)
hi guys,

just now i went to a 2nd hand dealer and 6c6c inspira 1.8m 2013 selling at rm55k...
the engine and body looks ok based on my noob inspection

should i be suspicious of the price?

Same like you i'm also hunting for a 1.8m inspira to join in the fun of wroom wroom up genting with the sifus... icon_idea.gif

since these used inspira i've seen were close to 3-4 years old, was wondering what are the major parts that requires close attention upon inspecting these used lalas. And other than normal service, what are those parts that require replacement? (Fuel Filter, spark plugs, 50kg anti LOLed bar)

but i'm still kinda holding back on hunting lala as the debut of the myvi killer is just around the corner... if they dun have 1.6mt i'd just get my lala and become lala chai in a heartbeat laugh.gif

your input is highly appreciated laugh.gif
kabyss87
post Sep 22 2014, 05:03 PM

785 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Sep 22 2014, 04:59 PM)
get old proton car? you really chi sin wan
but but but... campro is so good
kabyss87
post Sep 22 2014, 05:10 PM

785 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Sep 22 2014, 05:02 PM)
harlow..
vios are very aerodynamic okay!

the cabin are so strong u only need 2 airbags .. GOA
the aerodynamic so good u can fly ... the new one con9lan7firm can pass the hill jo
the fc so good .. who needs BATTERY in the car..

please.. buy wisely .. still buy proton ...  rclxub.gif
Dugong belongs in the water lar... can fly 1 meh? sink to the bottom jor lar...

nuff said... lala > all!

kabyss87
post Sep 22 2014, 05:51 PM

785 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Sep 22 2014, 05:16 PM)
the older gen ...

didnt manage to fly pass the hill...

the newer gen with better aerodynamics will fly over the hill .....
or you can consider the cousin

both better than ..

hmmm.. looks like vios seem to be better.. but i'm not convinced yet..

unless it can fly over some mount broga or kinabalu instead of these shitty hill...

only then the god car is worth worshiping whistling.gif
kabyss87
post Sep 22 2014, 07:45 PM

785 posts

QUOTE(ironfolic @ Sep 22 2014, 07:10 PM)
It has landed on the moon la... I belief u will book the god car.  thumbup.gif [attachmentid=4143839]
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Sep 22 2014, 07:35 PM)
U r the man!

Now no more doubt on vios..
Juz go ahead and get the vios
an obvious choice indeed.. thanks for leading me back to the right track... notworthy.gif

now.. should i go for TRD or not? rclxub.gif
kabyss87
post Sep 22 2014, 08:07 PM

785 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Sep 22 2014, 07:50 PM)
MeToo please advice him on the C segment vios TRD
Full tank can reach mars?

QUOTE(xi4n9 @ Sep 22 2014, 07:50 PM)
of coz trd, no need mod anything anymore, chick magnet wehhhh drool.gif
Finally i'd get to have all the chicks i want! i'll share if sifu sekalian dont mind...
kabyss87
post Sep 22 2014, 08:29 PM

785 posts

QUOTE(waiora_protuner @ Sep 22 2014, 08:21 PM)
i know...feels like getting B+ in add math...
the whole taman looks down on us...

i should sell my car or give it away...
anyone?
Pay me RM40.. i'll take it away + i'll give u RM10 cash voucher for nasi lemak
kabyss87
post Sep 23 2014, 04:25 PM

785 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Sep 23 2014, 11:27 AM)
Bro...

DOing a quik search on past advice would have answered your question...

But...

TO help guide you along.. pls answer these questions
Do you want to have a gf?

Do you want you MiL to like you?

Do you want to attract other people's chicks?

Do you want to out accelerate, out maneuver, and out run a BMW?

Or do you prefer to wear a paper bag over your head in public?
Q:Do you want to have a gf?
A: Already have one

Q:Do you want you MiL to like you?
A: No and dont care

Q:Do you want to attract other people's chicks?
A: Dont want to 1 leg step 2 boat

Q:Do you want to out accelerate, out maneuver, and out run a BMW?
A: I'm content with eating myvi for breakfast, vios for lunch and axia for dinner

Q:Or do you prefer to wear a paper bag over your head in public?
A: A wealthy man is like a person wearing a paper bag... nvr reveal his true self to public.. rolleyes.gif

kabyss87
post Sep 23 2014, 04:47 PM

785 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Sep 23 2014, 04:28 PM)
Big Cannon spotted.

No point talking to u any further.
But but but.. i still want a lala... cry.gif
kabyss87
post Oct 13 2014, 05:50 PM

785 posts

Saw this Speedwork version of Inspila 1.8mt Turbo floating around in mudah for months...

http://www.mudah.my/Proton+Inspira+M+1+8+TURBO-30183150.htm

Is this any good? Tebu car leh laugh.gif

0.0222sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:29 AM