QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Oct 1 2014, 04:14 PM)
- i don't believe i tailgate very close, and if it is it is within speeds that i am confident on stopping at. granted, my confidence can worth shit because i can't defy gravity and i've been known to make shit judgements anyways so who am i kidding.
- i don't push myself beyond what i am confident/capable of (and i really am not joking being slow especially when it comes to uphill all the way to the peak and it's true in all of our convoys to the peak)
if i really want to kill myself that bad, i'd just turn off ASC and i think it probably won't take more than 10 corners before my car plunges off the cliff.
- i don't push myself beyond what i am confident/capable of (and i really am not joking being slow especially when it comes to uphill all the way to the peak and it's true in all of our convoys to the peak)
if i really want to kill myself that bad, i'd just turn off ASC and i think it probably won't take more than 10 corners before my car plunges off the cliff.
QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Oct 1 2014, 12:25 AM)
ampun sifu ckming, i shouldn't have tried too hard to follow until cannot see the road debris and received my just punishment

Bro.... What a contradiction... Drive safely man. Think of ur family....
Oct 1 2014, 04:33 PM

0.4819sec