129 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V65!, Source of low traffic: goo.gl/ZRQcSd

s@ni
post Sep 25 2014, 09:23 AM

Gambar Di Lesen Kereta Saya
2,842 posts

QUOTE(mytmnet @ Sep 24 2014, 05:44 PM)
anyone have experience on hit and run case?
I just hit by a Singapore car and he run away...

Police report made and Police said will issue a Cut-Q saman to him...
My fender area and rim all scratch but body no dented, I guess a repaint will cover all.

I should claim his insurance or? Need your view, thanks.
If I remember correctly, or insurance covers malaysia and sing.

But on claim part need to ask taiko davideke20 I know he can reply 1

Very kids leh that driver

I thought all singkies very nice very gooooooooddddd very helpful 1
animegod
post Sep 25 2014, 10:04 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(s@ni @ Sep 25 2014, 09:23 AM)

u sure? i thought they are the ruddest, 2nd to only HKiens
mytmnet
post Sep 25 2014, 10:21 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(animegod @ Sep 25 2014, 10:04 AM)
They always rude in Malaysia mad.gif

QUOTE(s@ni @ Sep 25 2014, 09:23 AM)

Our insurance cover SG, Thailand but SG cover on Malaysia is optional

They are kind in SG because LAW require they to do so brows.gif

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Sep 25 2014, 01:53 AM)
if can claim, claim.

chances are can't claim or at least, i don't know how it works for foreign country vehicles.
If claim fail I will lost my NCB and the amount of NCB is enough for repaint...
So I don't know want to claim or repair at my own shocking.gif

mytmnet
post Sep 25 2014, 10:23 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Sep 25 2014, 02:52 AM)
https://plus.google.com/+JasonLimQuazacolt/posts/Vq6oqReroyG Went BBQ session with LYN Inspira friends, and naturally there's DIY session! this time it's fuel filter and cabin filter replacement.

https://plus.google.com/+JasonLimQuazacolt/posts/3ZPMB7k1TfW Came back from Lowyat Plaza, and did some wheel washing. Sadly, thanks to those stubborn tar stains, i spent almost 2 hours on this ONE wheel sad.gif
smiley face really shock me tongue.gif
woe.com
post Sep 25 2014, 12:27 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(mytmnet @ Sep 25 2014, 10:21 AM)
They always rude in Malaysia  mad.gif

They are kind in SG because LAW require they to do so  brows.gif
So I don't know want to claim or repair at my own  shocking.gif
Report 1st, kasi dia saman, claim not claim then u decide later. Give the farker some lesson wink.gif
K3nnYkl82
post Sep 25 2014, 01:30 PM

2,479 posts

Sell ur inspira la... Rubbish

Latest i read.. Preve full throttle (i assume wot).. Can do 13.5km/L... 15 cent per km... U all go bang wall please
cyclonerox
post Sep 25 2014, 03:35 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(kabyss87 @ Sep 23 2014, 04:47 PM)
But but but.. i still want a lala...  cry.gif
Beli saja la , janji wang ada... no problem at all!
Poadster
post Sep 25 2014, 03:37 PM

inspiRED: Fast and Furious
647 posts

QUOTE(animegod @ Sep 25 2014, 08:30 AM)
the moral of the story is, why was the fat lady arrested?
Its over when the fat lady sings....
Poadster
post Sep 25 2014, 03:38 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Sep 25 2014, 03:53 AM)
of course no need la, blue smiley man only!

btw no work? must be boss level la, no wonder can order manager around
coz u posted at 2:42am ma....

i am tin can collector, i on my way to work di.... cry.gif cry.gif
Quazacolt
post Sep 25 2014, 04:32 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(animegod @ Sep 25 2014, 08:30 AM)
the moral of the story is, why was the fat lady arrested?
err, probably language barrier and did not follow officer instruction (like not to obstruct the pavement/walk ways?)

QUOTE(Poadster @ Sep 25 2014, 03:38 PM)
coz u posted at 2:42am ma....

i am tin can collector, i on my way to work di....  cry.gif  cry.gif
must be collecting gold cans ph34r.gif
Poadster
post Sep 25 2014, 04:50 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Sep 25 2014, 04:32 PM)
err, probably language barrier and did not follow officer instruction (like not to obstruct the pavement/walk ways?)
must be collecting gold cans ph34r.gif
Gold Class i know where to find, gold cans never see before, calling Saltywet...!!!
Quazacolt
post Sep 25 2014, 04:52 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Poadster @ Sep 25 2014, 04:50 PM)
Gold Class i know where to find, gold cans never see before, calling Saltywet...!!!
yes boss notworthy.gif
animegod
post Sep 26 2014, 09:42 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(Poadster @ Sep 25 2014, 04:50 PM)
sounds like very sexperience in collecting cans..
s@ni
post Sep 26 2014, 10:24 AM

2,842 posts

QUOTE(animegod @ Sep 25 2014, 10:04 AM)
QUOTE(mytmnet @ Sep 25 2014, 10:21 AM)
They always rude in Malaysia  mad.gif

They are kind in SG because LAW require they to do so  brows.gif
So I don't know want to claim or repair at my own  shocking.gif
oh shit typo error, its suppose to be davidke20

yeah, u all know how singkies drive in Malaysia, right? laugh.gif

yesterday when i was driving from JB to KUL,
there are 2 cars playing around, under mild rain, cucuk me at fast lane. i just give way lor.. cry.gif
1 is VW golf tsi blue color plate number SKL5454Y
and another 1 is avnza red color.
they drove like crazy, and i mumbling, if u drive like that, sure accident..
and its true, few minutes later, the avanza got into accident,
that blue polo got away , or perhaps RUN AWAY from the scene
animegod
post Sep 26 2014, 10:42 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(s@ni @ Sep 26 2014, 10:24 AM)

there are 2 cars playing around, under mild rain, cucuk me at fast lane. i just give way lor.. cry.gif
pic proof mana?
s@ni
post Sep 26 2014, 10:46 AM

2,842 posts

QUOTE(animegod @ Sep 26 2014, 10:42 AM)
pic proof mana?
i dont have dashcam like jason liao
and it was raining from JB to KL yesterday.. all the wayyyyyyyyyyyyyy (except around 15% of the time)
mytmnet
post Sep 26 2014, 11:22 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(s@ni @ Sep 26 2014, 10:24 AM)

Latest update on my case:

PDRM said he no report to them, keputusan can't done, no keputusan.
Even I have 3rd party witness, photo, video, no keputusan
Only "no reporting in 24h" saman give him.

Just inform to Singapore LTA and they freeze the transfer ownership of the car and waiting for my action which I tell them I will claim him at Small Claim Court.

Will go to Small Claim Court at Sunday to get the form and take legal action on this.

Although RM500 only but that as*h*le should get his punishment mad.gif

If we have the video we could report to PDRM rclxm9.gif
Most Singaporean are rich whistling.gif
woe.com
post Sep 26 2014, 11:56 AM

438 posts

QUOTE(mytmnet @ Sep 26 2014, 11:22 AM)

Just inform to Singapore LTA and they freeze the transfer ownership of the car and waiting for my action which I tell them I will claim him at Small Claim Court.

Will go to Small Claim Court at Sunday to get the form and take legal action on this.

Although RM500 only but that as*h*le should get his punishment  mad.gif

Yup! support u bro, give him a lesson! nod.gif
Poadster
post Sep 26 2014, 12:56 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(mytmnet @ Sep 26 2014, 11:22 AM)

Although RM500 only but that as*h*le should get his punishment  mad.gif

Conflicting statements, no...???

Do you mean SPF (Singapore Police Force)..??
mytmnet
post Sep 26 2014, 01:12 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(Poadster @ Sep 26 2014, 12:56 PM)
Conflicting statements, no...???

Do you mean SPF (Singapore Police Force)..??
Tried report at Singapore but they said can't as this happen in Malaysia.
SPF will take action if I got Malaysia Court order doh.gif
So I just inform Singapore LTA and they freeze this vehicle.

If Singapore car speeding in Malaysia we can sent the video to PDRM and they will issue summon to them tongue.gif

QUOTE(woe.com @ Sep 26 2014, 11:56 AM)
Yup! support u bro, give him a lesson!  nod.gif
Let him keep go in Malaysia to settle this things icon_idea.gif

129 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0319sec    1.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:35 AM