QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Oct 20 2014, 10:51 AM)
where the video i wan see ?Sony XPERIA™ Z3 | Official Thread V1
Sony XPERIA™ Z3 | Official Thread V1
Oct 20 2014, 10:54 AM
410 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
Oct 20 2014, 11:05 AM
QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Oct 20 2014, 10:58 AM) S Force has more effort in unleashing the stereo effects. even with S Force on, about 7m away from the phone, i can still hear the speakers (at max of course). u got use dynamic normalizer?but to prevent speakers rattling, i suggest 80-90% volume is enough. EDIT : link for the video. https://drive.google.com/file/d/0BzlVbLkIni...iew?usp=sharing |
Oct 20 2014, 11:17 AM
welly nice!!!!! dont dare bring phone into sea hehe
Oct 20 2014, 11:23 AM
QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Oct 20 2014, 10:58 AM) S Force has more effort in unleashing the stereo effects. even with S Force on, about 7m away from the phone, i can still hear the speakers (at max of course). one thing i hate about the speaker without clearaudio... is the difference between 70% and 80 % is like night and day ......but to prevent speakers rattling, i suggest 80-90% volume is enough. EDIT : link for the video. https://drive.google.com/file/d/0BzlVbLkIni...iew?usp=sharing |
Oct 21 2014, 11:44 AM
Oct 21 2014, 12:25 PM
Oct 24 2014, 12:52 PM
QUOTE(cwilliamc @ Oct 24 2014, 10:56 AM) Nola, not maxis service center. Its Sony Service Center indeed that change one to one for me. But at the moment dun have stock so they ask me to wait for 2 weeks for new one. So I just keep the phone first before the new stock arrive for exchange. Its a freaking long wait for me..... Omg i suffer from random screen flickering too ! is it the one where there seem to be like an image full of noise appear randomly??Anyone suffering for LED screen light leak? Try it with your room all dark then turn the brightness to max and look around the screen for any light leak. Other than that anyone has any occasional screen flickering? |
Oct 24 2014, 12:53 PM
Oct 24 2014, 01:54 PM
Oct 25 2014, 03:17 PM
Umm ok I think mine got problem... After splashing some water to give it a good wash... Then few hours after it has dried... My top speaker doesn't seem to be working...wtf? This better be covered by warranty since no water go in thru the flap ports
Oct 25 2014, 03:53 PM
Weird cuz usually about few hours it will not be muffled anymore... Hope nothing serious....
Oct 25 2014, 06:49 PM
QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Oct 25 2014, 06:34 PM) Mobile phone is for point and shoot and this is normally consumer use. So I will only test on auto mode. As usual Sony camera software is the culprit... not the lens problem or the ISP.... Every single z series since the original Z we keep hear people say that they hope Sony will fix their camera with software updates....yes they did improve somewhat but the competition is constantly improving.. While Sony is so confident about its camera till don't bother change the hardware even close to 2 years....Exynos edition detect different label. Maybe is not. Actually Sony do out great camera sensor and nearly all brand using it but always other brand did it much much better. |
Oct 25 2014, 10:22 PM
QUOTE(cheefai7 @ Oct 25 2014, 07:54 PM) washed and drain the unit with complete flap closed. The lens fogged the next day and last for two days, should I reproduce and send for RMA? Well mine speaker top part sound muffled... After half a day... Bottom part sound ok.. Gg waterproof... So dangerous... False advertisement... |
Oct 26 2014, 01:28 PM
Oct 26 2014, 01:36 PM
QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Oct 26 2014, 01:32 PM) Let the seal sit for a day 1st. My seller didn't register for me I think.... So is it possible to still register for it now? Maybe I hv to bring back to the seller... The warranty card no dealer stamp on it and it says if no dealer stamp it's not valid....Seller is responsible for your warranty registration. As long you have proof of purchase and warranty card, you are good to go. I need register soon cuz I'm afraid I may need to service my phone T.T |
Oct 27 2014, 07:45 PM
SO SAD !!! sent my z3 to service center for 3 weeks T_T bloody hell still no spare parts arrived after so long....
Oct 27 2014, 09:05 PM
QUOTE(jasonchaw @ Oct 27 2014, 08:14 PM) did u call them? i just leave phone with them since top speaker not working i cant freaking hear when phone calling oso.... plus screen flicker damn annoying..... watever la 3 weeks give them who ask them so stupid spare parts for a flagship phone so long after launch still cant receive ..... fck launch early oso no use....they actually ask me to wait until the spare part arrived only send the phone.. since mine still can use just not waterproof. |
Oct 27 2014, 11:54 PM
QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Oct 27 2014, 11:52 PM) I did. I actually dunked my previous z1c in the bowl of water meant to wash the spoon and forks put on the table to 'scare' my friends. And their expressions were all 'Wtf?' Why would you do that to your phone? better not push it too far or you end up like me...... i have confident about the flaps keeping water out but it seem my speaker problem cuz of the waterproof layer covering it..... now im traumatized dy .... hope they service it for free... |
Oct 28 2014, 01:21 AM
QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Oct 28 2014, 01:09 AM) Power of 12800? Come on. It is failure. What the point boot up such ISO but cannot output correctly. yea sry to admit but after testing out the ''low light 12800'' all it gives me is an impressive lit photo but covered with tons of noise and ''smugyness''. cant see who would wan to use that ''mode'' anyways unless your desperate to take something in almost total darkness.. Definitely not like what they showed in the z3 introduction video .... haha maybe they should just not play the spec game and just improve overall camera quality... |
Oct 28 2014, 01:23 AM
| Change to: | 0.0420sec