Help Please give me opinion of this gaming rig =)

Unseen83
post Sep 9 2014, 09:43 AM

TooFAT4U 2Handle!
2,337 posts

QUOTE(adamcyr @ Sep 9 2014, 09:30 AM)
Thanks so much for your suggestion. I have a question, do liquid cooling is necessary for overclocking CPU? or any other cooler that suitable for overcloking CPU?
extreme OC =yes and i recommend use Liquid Cooler if want to OC/unless good CpuFan cooler link problem with custom Fan is the size and make sure Casing have good air Flow smile.gif good luck oh im not expert in OC just minor OC boleh lah.. icon_rolleyes.gif
TSadamcyr
post Sep 9 2014, 12:24 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(Unseen83 @ Sep 9 2014, 09:43 AM)
extreme OC =yes  and  i recommend use Liquid Cooler if want to OC/unless good CpuFan cooler link problem with custom Fan is the size  and make sure Casing have good air Flow smile.gif good luck  oh im not expert in OC just minor OC boleh lah..  icon_rolleyes.gif
thumbup.gif still so headache of building a desktop but its interesting but without enough budget not interesting d~hahaha
if building the desktop for the budget RM 5300-5400 with i7 4790k and GTX 780 seems like quite impossible huh~and of cos with a IPS monitor~lol

This post has been edited by adamcyr: Sep 9 2014, 12:25 PM

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0170sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:04 AM