Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Official Thread V1, 4th Generation phablet by Samsung
alexng2208
Sep 11 2014, 02:57 PM
QUOTE(javier_gimeno @ Sep 11 2014, 01:07 PM) n3/s5 lags after usage of 1 to 2 months. lag experience include a) screen rotation b) gallery picture loading c) start camera i don't use nova launcher, why must i pay more to replace something which i had paid for?  reported for flame baiting in an android thread
alexng2208
Sep 11 2014, 03:31 PM
QUOTE(javier_gimeno @ Sep 11 2014, 03:13 PM) typical butt-hurt. just mention the truth which is not so nice, get report pulak LOL typical flame bait haha there is no truth = flame bait Baronic, tolong check
alexng2208
Sep 22 2014, 01:26 PM
QUOTE(arslow @ Sep 22 2014, 10:05 AM) Wow I didnt check displaymate's review on the note 4. 750cd....my god crazy high. The note 3, for me nno matter what time of the day clicking auto will definitely be perfectly visible. Wonder how will it be with this one! I didnt wanna get the note 4 as the note 3 is great enough already for me. But if we really get exynos, I don't think I'll be able to tahan!!  why exynos? for the build in LTE or for the more cores thing? is it more efficient than qualcomm's 805? i'm thinking qualcumm would be better as it has more support from the xda cummunity?
alexng2208
Sep 23 2014, 08:21 AM
http://www.redmondpie.com/iphone-6-plus-ha...ay-says-expert/best LCD but still behind Note 4 LOLzzz didn't have enough time to innovate apple? maybe 4d screen next time?
alexng2208
Oct 1 2014, 12:39 PM
QUOTE(kucuboy @ Sep 30 2014, 09:55 PM) please don't post stupid post like smileys in this post count thread. what the heck does it contribute QUOTE(surefire v LED @ Sep 30 2014, 10:21 PM) same here as above. read the TNC la else baronic come ban you and you cry