PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V64, Buy Hiriz better.

ericmaxman
post Sep 5 2014, 01:49 PM

-
7,951 posts

Next month maybe change rims?

What bank to recommend to take personal loan ah?
ericmaxman
post Sep 5 2014, 04:19 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(zeone @ Sep 5 2014, 02:23 PM)
Hi Bro... notworthy.gif

True...true... icon_rolleyes.gif
Pls note : Post was juz a frenly suggestion... blush.gif

As in everything else in Life...
It's a matter of personal choices...options...decisions...& dependent upon each situation...
Various factors need 2b considered 2make that decision 2suit one's needs, etc... cheers.gif

Best wishes 2Bro ericmaxman !!
I want to change rims, but too mahal. CIMB bank 6.99% I heard.. Wonder if got penalty for early settlement.. Hmm
ericmaxman
post Sep 5 2014, 04:26 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(anarchy2cruo @ Sep 5 2014, 04:25 PM)
JAV rims? drool.gif
Advanti only blush.gif
ericmaxman
post Sep 5 2014, 04:34 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Sep 5 2014, 04:31 PM)
tolak KWSP la
Not old enough.

Is it a wise idea? To take loan to buy rims? blush.gif
ericmaxman
post Sep 8 2014, 02:00 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(carrera_gt @ Sep 8 2014, 01:17 PM)
Nais..my dream interior for my car..

Alcantara and full carbon interior..like superleggra..
Get it, ericmaxman
Errr
ericmaxman
post Sep 12 2014, 11:34 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(mengsuan @ Sep 12 2014, 11:19 PM)
Sad for me. An unknown car must have bumped onto my Persona while parking. Scratched the bumper, fender and wheel cap. Fender is pushed in a little, forcing the arch to pop out like 'bucu' in the middle. Sigh... Why are there reckless people like this...
Persona tered is the other way.

GPS rosak?
ericmaxman
post Sep 16 2014, 08:20 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(Aquariusdenz @ Sep 16 2014, 06:57 PM)
Hi everyone, my Flx cant start once i a while, it will crank but just wont start. It happens very random. But after few attempt it start back up and run normally. Sometime it will start but run "semput semput" like that. Anything related it immobolizer? Because i already did ecu firmware update in SC.
Normal
ericmaxman
post Sep 27 2014, 10:48 AM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Sep 27 2014, 01:28 AM)
ericmaxman the last time u say guding is N8000? or NT8000 ar?
NT8000
ericmaxman
post Sep 27 2014, 10:49 AM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(wankel @ Sep 27 2014, 08:45 AM)
I'm afraid we're thinking down different paths, my approach was as the warning lamp was on when driving but not when braking it was seeking a path through the filament of an old style bulb, on checking I measured a Voltage of 2.2 across the 3rd brake connector, this isn't enough for a LED lamp to conduct so I simply provided a path to ground for the circuit. 1.5 k would only flow 1.5 mA or so but it seems to be enough. Just to test again I took the lamp out altogether and still no warning lamp, so I'd say the tiny current flow through the resistor is enough to disable the circuit.
Mind if I PM you for some information?
ericmaxman
post Sep 27 2014, 02:42 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(wankel @ Sep 25 2014, 05:04 PM)
I used a red one and it was quite bright enough.
But back to the antique bulb for now while I ponder a solution.
A workshop manual with a wiring diagram would be a lovely thing to have.
I see Homer! biggrin.gif
ericmaxman
post Sep 27 2014, 02:43 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(s@ni @ Sep 27 2014, 12:51 PM)
Nt8000 user here

Cruising high speed Ok lor

Except when u change Lane, exactly on the road Lane, can feel like sliding a bit.. Maybe because the road Lane is slippery to the nt8000..

Then again depends on how u drive oso la sweat.gif
I can attest for the Neuton NT8000 as well. Happy user, hit pothole didnt explode whistling.gif

Btw, davidke20, what issues you heard about the tires?
ericmaxman
post Sep 27 2014, 05:26 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Sep 27 2014, 03:10 PM)
Similar to this 1 lor. I think s@ni kes oso seim blink.gif
Wrong tire pressure? My grip was fine. bad batch? perhaps get nestum to get it checked?
ericmaxman
post Sep 27 2014, 05:30 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(nestum @ Sep 27 2014, 05:13 PM)
will prefer Neuton nt8000 /nt5000 over Achilles atr sport 1
sport2 do Improve alot but size still not full range yet

both brand are made by same factory call multistrada arah sarana
different Threadwear rating
in Malaysia both brand are sold by "EVOTREND SB"
Multistrada arah sarana website didn't mention anything about Neuton tires sweat.gif

But as an ex-user of the Neuton NT8000, I do like them a lot, but currently digging the ATR Sport even more. brows.gif Last few weeks, my dad did go your place to replace his punctured tires ma, replacing them with the NT8000. Didn't hear any complaints from him too.

I really suspect Freddy933's case could be a bad batch hmm.gif
ericmaxman
post Sep 27 2014, 08:30 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Sep 27 2014, 06:12 PM)
Unfortunately, the tyres and rim all purchased nestum. He had sold the tyres and replaced with a set of used Mijilin few days ago, and claimed to have finally remember how a car supposed to be.

I'm not being bias or saying whose wrong, it could be the driver. It could be the car. Or like u said, could be that particular batch is crap. I personally hv no experience with NT8000. I wish to say thank to Freddy933 as he finally pointed me out that N8000 is another stuff. Silly moi sleep.gif"
Nexen N8000
Neuton NT8000

Oh btw nestum, I should be able to get those rims I booked from you next week. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Sep 27 2014, 06:32 PM)
CC5 does offer good grip, at normal speed compared to M3/M5 due to its softer compound. But when heated up too high, say goodbye to the grip la. laugh.gif
JonSpark and Maxwell6635 saw me whacking the new SV last night. Grip? What grip? laugh.gif
ericmaxman
post Sep 27 2014, 10:07 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Sep 27 2014, 08:32 PM)
my car no grip liao after let you drive vmad.gif
Now that you know whistling.gif

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Sep 27 2014, 10:04 PM)
Gimme ur ATR-Spork. Exhange with jiu M5 1 full set. 99% munga like niu. Total travelled distance on those tayar, according to ODO reading is 12km. The paku² all still in pleis sleep.gif
Vavi M5 whistling.gif
ericmaxman
post Sep 28 2014, 12:25 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(wanfauzan @ Sep 28 2014, 11:21 AM)
review at paultan on iriz.  good grip with Silverstone m5 even on wet flex.gif
Hmm, I wanna test wet also whistling.gif
ericmaxman
post Sep 28 2014, 08:18 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(CK Wong_0102 @ Sep 28 2014, 07:40 PM)
Help pls....my saga flx 1.3(cvt) dashboard cvt lampu menyala masa jalan stop kat lampu tracffic, lepas tu sy matikan enjin dan hidup lagi, lansung tak boleh, lepas berapa minit start lagi baru boleh...apa masalah saga saya??tq!
Drive back to SC and check
Ambil balik SC semak
乘车返回SC检查
SCチェックをバックドライブ
viaggio di ritorno controllo SC
fahren zurück SC Check
ехать обратно чек SC
SC 검사를 다시 드라이브
अनुसूचित जाति चेक वापस ड्राइव
حملة العودة الاختيار SC
οδηγήσει πίσω έλεγχος SC
ericmaxman
post Sep 28 2014, 08:41 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(CK Wong_0102 @ Sep 28 2014, 08:38 PM)
Sure they can't get any solution one...
Haiz....
If you're so negative, then source for a better solution. Can you diagnose the error yourself? Maybe via OBD2? If not, do you think you can take the gearbox apart and find the fault? Or maybe there is a lose connector somewhere. Or perhaps your clutch pump got issue.

I dont know what your issue is with going back to a service center, but from what I am seeing, that's probably your best bet thus far. If one SC does not work, then try another one. You can try your luck with outside shops (Read:Bawah pokok), but I cannot guarantee your car will still be in one piece.

Your call.
ericmaxman
post Sep 28 2014, 08:55 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(carrera_gt @ Sep 28 2014, 08:54 PM)
Proton Iriz...not bad lo...good effort by Proton

Anyways, still loves my current car  wub.gif
Yours sports car leh whistling.gif
ericmaxman
post Sep 29 2014, 05:19 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Sep 29 2014, 02:17 PM)
Shawie also broke KO. Gebox the speedo sensor, the counter gear fly out doh.gif Now spraying gear oil everywhere as I drive doh.gif

MyBi SE crashed, gonna take up to 2 months after assessment for reparation. Not their fault, the root also need to rework, and forbid them to cut roof, so it's gonna take sometime to get all the legal work done properly or the car is gonna stuck with me for the rest of my life due to fail puspakom doh.gif

MyBi apple also, sardenly rear wheel bearing koyaked and jammed there this morning doh.gif

Ganjil 660 still alive, but father in law need to use

BiBa left at aunty's home. Too far, lazy to go fetch

Now GaGa pulak need to spend marneh again. Waifu went out shopping, wait for her to cum home then go get it checked sleep.gif

HOWEVER! LMST is back in my porch since MyBi SE crashed brows.gif
The new Myvi crashed? shocking.gif

0.0478sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 05:01 PM