Eric, NMGH....I pengsan....
Yesterday night tt found new sifu in sound area and wire...
PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V64, Buy Hiriz better.
Oct 25 2014, 08:23 AM
9 posts Joined: Nov 2012 |
Eric, NMGH....I pengsan....
Yesterday night tt found new sifu in sound area and wire... |
Oct 30 2014, 05:36 PM
Is KL & Selangor area raining cats and dogs daily there???
Oct 31 2014, 09:01 PM
QUOTE(THE CLASS OF 13 @ Oct 31 2014, 07:36 PM) guys need advise a bit can? Since you said the front stabilizer bar link rosak it will make knocking noise. my front left ada clunking noise whenever i drive slowly on rough road, i ady complained here in this thread long time ago and bro davidke20 also ada replied , from that moment i just biar my car as it is lah kan, a bit of clunking noise wont hurt i think cos i thought spring mia bunyi cos no getah cover. Now problem came out whenever drive car the car tend to sway to left a bit, i ady do alignment any my car also got installed stiff rings, besides that, when reversed the car and fully turn steering to left it will scrap daun pisang inside, right no scrap one. i havent sent my car to any workshop yet, my front stabliser bar kaput dy, top bracket mount? cv join possible ah? also whenever the car go through bump when it landed (maybe when the suspension fully stretch, dunt know how to explain solly) there will be loud clink noise came from left side? i think this noise oso related with the clunking noise. btw dont ask me bai godcar dugong are farking ugly u know thank you veli the much Simple DIY check for lower arm kaput... Jack up car and put ur hand on 9 oclock and 3 oclock direction then do a pull/push action on the tire strongly. Shake it..see if the tires move or not. This will help you determine if it's the inner bush at the lower arm rosak. If you feel free play and knocking sound get a friend to help you to shake the tire and you watch the lower arm to reconfirm if the lower arm is moving/knocking. If the lower arm is good there should not be any free play. This post has been edited by TitanRev: Oct 31 2014, 09:19 PM |
Nov 3 2014, 01:46 PM
Project "ALU door lock level" starts today...
| Change to: | 0.2210sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:13 AM |