Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> No reply from jameslee_84, owe me a Sony Ericsson w810i

Enigmatic
post Sep 3 2006, 10:01 PM

Tralala?
3,291 posts

QUOTE(jameslee_84 @ Sep 2 2006, 07:51 PM)
its all inside la.....i won send a defect phone wan la....
jus wait for news from the buyer and no need to make a big deal out of it.....i'm very happy dis deal go thru di and i dun need anyone to patah my semangat......trackin code also given to her d....
QUOTE(luv4life @ Sep 2 2006, 07:58 PM)
ya i got the tracking code... and tracked the item already
QUOTE(luv4life @ Sep 2 2006, 10:34 PM)
dun worry I'll check the phone n take the pictures n post it... to clarify that jameslee_84 sent a good condition phone
All the above quoted indicates phone is already being sent. So obviously he couldn't take the picture of the phone now too so stop talking about it. Just wait for luv4life's feedback.
Enigmatic
post Sep 4 2006, 09:24 PM

Tralala?
3,291 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=327998&hl=

[WTS]Brand new SE w810i....., totally new and scratchless.......

doh.gif
Man.. I am VERY certain that's NOT the fault of poslaju.
Weird looking white spots there. Nevermind. We see what james gotta say now.

*but mind you james did say it's dusty.. could skip that part though?*
*eh maybe the white spot is just a design.. laugh.gif and the other could be a small marking, perhaps scratch.. slight tear*

This post has been edited by Enigmatic: Sep 4 2006, 09:29 PM

0.0175sec    1.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 03:20 AM