Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> No reply from jameslee_84, owe me a Sony Ericsson w810i

luv4life
post Sep 4 2006, 07:17 PM

128 posts

got the phone... the IMEI corrects... but got few questions like to ask jameslee_84.

1) Why it's cover with dust?
2) Why the total talk time is 10:58:53? Aren't you said it's brand new?
3) See the pictures below:-

This post has been edited by luv4life: Sep 4 2006, 08:14 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
luv4life
post Sep 4 2006, 08:14 PM

128 posts

pictures up....
luv4life
post Sep 4 2006, 08:38 PM

128 posts

yes i am the buyer

luv4life
post Sep 4 2006, 10:35 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(KilJim @ Sep 4 2006, 10:59 PM)
What's the date marked on the warranty sticker?
There should be 1 on the battery and on the phone IINM
already checked. no wor...
luv4life
post Sep 4 2006, 10:52 PM

128 posts

got the midland sticker there...
but just dun have the date sticker

luv4life
post Sep 4 2006, 11:19 PM

128 posts

the IMEI is correct with the box

luv4life
post Sep 4 2006, 11:55 PM

128 posts

but is it usual?

luv4life
post Sep 5 2006, 12:53 AM

128 posts

is it?
why I never notice there's any in my fren's w810?
luv4life
post Sep 5 2006, 12:03 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(arfaie @ Sep 5 2006, 09:02 AM)
nope..not on my w810i

or..maybe it's the light sensor at top of the screen? wink.gif
oh maybe gua... coz power save in the menu
luv4life
post Sep 5 2006, 12:04 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Sep 5 2006, 11:31 AM)
It's not really white but there's a spot there. Even put screen protector ady also can see oh. So how's your phone so far?
hhmmm.... ok lor....but dunno why the phone will disconnect itself during phone calls
luv4life
post Sep 6 2006, 07:32 AM

128 posts

hey....
it's a second hand????? is it the same one......

whoa....! he said it's his fren's and said it's new... should I have a refund here...??
luv4life
post Sep 6 2006, 07:34 AM

128 posts

he sent me on 2nd september also
luv4life
post Sep 6 2006, 11:18 AM

128 posts

1st you lied to me that it's a brand new set... just open box only.... then you send me a 2nd hand phone... with scratch on top right side.... and the crystal case that you said you'll free is a used one... now u say only refund RM100.... ??? RM960 is a better set you know kah...?

luv4life
post Sep 6 2006, 11:40 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(jameslee_84 @ Sep 6 2006, 12:34 PM)
its not fun posting my picture here. pls remove it. and olkooi is my fren la. dats y he can get my picture.
Or you want me to post ur personal pic here from the blog..... shakehead.gif
luv4life
post Sep 6 2006, 11:47 AM

128 posts

Now you still claim it's a brand new set... I'm been claiming when I receive the item it's full of stuff... The UPS wrap the thing in front of you... so how would the dust just go in to the box when the parcel is wrap....? Besides for the crystal case..... will it be scratch so badly n like used one if you put it in the box..... that's very impossible... n the weird part is when I check the system info.... the total talk time is 10:58:53.... is this consider as a new set....????

now u saying you compesate me with a bluetooth handsfree... + RM100...

the problem is, ur phone got problem, when I make phone calls ... it will disconnect by itself....

n sorry I dun use bluetooth headset
luv4life
post Sep 6 2006, 12:18 PM

128 posts

if you said refund but u're asking for installment period of 4 months...
1 month is RM300 u said...

is it wrong I keep the phone until ur installment finish?
luv4life
post Sep 6 2006, 12:24 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(kambingkoh @ Sep 6 2006, 01:21 PM)
well, why not luv4life just sell the w810i received earlier stated clearly as second hand and get a brand new midland from some other seller from the forum ? can check the price at the main page.
bro... u know the meaning of rugi kah.... I sell it off as a second hand set .... then buy another new set.... am I the one who rugi...coz need to top up...?? Think twice... cool.gif
luv4life
post Sep 6 2006, 02:33 PM

128 posts

errm..
excuse me .... I paid RM1050... I first bank in RM100 for deposit to reserve the phone... then another RM960 on tuesday. RM10 is for the poslaju.
luv4life
post Sep 6 2006, 02:36 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Sep 6 2006, 01:26 PM)
Uhm...perhaps u get the phone back and sell it again...
Then u have 4 monts of interest free installment fee to pay back to luv4life?

Uhm..luv4life i think its not fair to keep the phone until he finish pay back to u..
it's not I dun want to keep the phone until he finish pay or not... but you need to pay me in 4 months time...taht's too hard lah.... of course I treated as a mortgage.
luv4life
post Sep 6 2006, 02:47 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(jameslee_84 @ Sep 6 2006, 01:23 PM)
dat is not wrong but at least u return me de phone i can go thru everything to confirm its used set. now all u say, i have no idea la.....
u got all my info , u think i lari mer?
I thought u got the phone from ur FREN the night before you post to me.... you used the set to take picture but you didn't notice it's a 2nd hand? and you dunno it's cover with dust? So why need to check n confirm?

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0213sec    1.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 07:19 PM