QUOTE(samsungXP @ Jul 11 2015, 09:44 PM)
the point is. redm2s laggy than redm1sXiaomi Redmi 1S Discussion Thread V2, THE MID-END GODPHONE
Xiaomi Redmi 1S Discussion Thread V2, THE MID-END GODPHONE
Jul 11 2015, 10:33 PM
1,853 posts Joined: Feb 2010 |
Jul 12 2015, 01:29 PM
Jul 13 2015, 09:02 AM
Jul 27 2015, 06:04 PM
Oct 4 2015, 11:56 PM
QUOTE(boonsheng @ Oct 4 2015, 08:20 PM) All sifu, may i ask last time i wanna install MIUI V6 from V5.. suddenly DC and make it unable to install or it had fully DLed and unable to install automatically into my phone. Then it falled into the recovery mode. try change the name to update.zip?I tried dl the ROM from MI website and put it into the phone and try to install it. (Install update.zip to System) then it pops out '' Please Rename the update pack to update.zip and put it to the root directory of SD card'' this error msg pops out. i go to several phone shop and asked for help, all asking for RM 50-RM80 to repair. Is it worth to pay for it? Any solution on this? (This phone never root before) |
Oct 4 2015, 11:58 PM
QUOTE(boonsheng @ Oct 4 2015, 08:20 PM) All sifu, may i ask last time i wanna install MIUI V6 from V5.. suddenly DC and make it unable to install or it had fully DLed and unable to install automatically into my phone. Then it falled into the recovery mode. use thisI tried dl the ROM from MI website and put it into the phone and try to install it. (Install update.zip to System) then it pops out '' Please Rename the update pack to update.zip and put it to the root directory of SD card'' this error msg pops out. i go to several phone shop and asked for help, all asking for RM 50-RM80 to repair. Is it worth to pay for it? Any solution on this? (This phone never root before) http://en.miui.com/thread-92720-1-1.html refer this guide https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qwnQDMJKh0M |
Oct 5 2015, 12:17 AM
QUOTE(boonsheng @ Oct 5 2015, 12:15 AM) Thanks !! where do you live?But my case is, the phone turn on and directly goes into the Recovery Mode... I connect to the PC and PC wont detect any of it. I had put the software inside my SD card also useless. Nthg had detected. In video, that kid can still power on and PC still can detect his phone stock recovery? during recovery mode . can your access your sd card |
Aug 5 2016, 02:28 PM
QUOTE(Gamerjim @ Aug 5 2016, 01:10 PM) Hi guys, is this phone still a good buy at rm300 currently? How's the phone perform with stock miui? Good for light use. Still rocking my redmi1s with 3 spare battery. Really life changing experience . No need to bring power bank. I bought the extra batery just rm1 Cracked my screen xiaomi Malaysia quote me rm400 to change it LOL |
Aug 5 2016, 05:37 PM
Aug 16 2016, 09:48 AM
QUOTE(baocord @ Aug 16 2016, 09:13 AM) Hi all, http://en.miui.com/thread-17002-1-1.htmli have redmi 1 , after hit the MIUI update, the phone totally down, can anyone teach me what to do ? How to install back the MIUI rom that can run on redmi1? thank you |
| Change to: | 0.0323sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:46 AM |