23,414 posts

Episode 12 release tomorrow
sniper on the roof
post Mar 26 2018, 05:51 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(Shadow Kun @ Mar 26 2018, 05:16 PM)
so fast? where u guys usually get eh? can PM?
No lah... scheduled to release tomorrow only.

The cliffhanger from previous episode too much di.

sniper on the roof
post Mar 26 2018, 06:21 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(Shadow Kun @ Mar 26 2018, 06:13 PM)
yea lol. actually i just realize momon's grand plan. i really thought he turn soft and im start worrying his underlings will doubt him. turn out he use the rescue scene to setup a great threat to be disposed by momon and further raise his reputation. i keep seeing him fighting demiurge in the opening song and thought he was trying to topple ainz's rule or something. glad to know it's all orchestrated  sweat.gif
With the exception of shalltear's case with world item, its not possible for the npc's to go against Ains right?
sniper on the roof
post Mar 27 2018, 12:58 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(gotgiant @ Mar 27 2018, 12:05 PM)
can we spoiler overord?
i mean i do read the LN
Pls feel free under spoiler function

QUOTE(azyune @ Mar 27 2018, 12:24 PM)
I hope my post does not give away too much, tried to be as vague and as subtle as possible.

Too be honest the spoiler function tempt me more to click and read it anyway sweat.gif
Self control pls.
sniper on the roof
post Mar 28 2018, 07:10 PM

23,414 posts

Anime episode 12 subbed
sniper on the roof
post Mar 30 2018, 01:37 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(incubus_skj @ Mar 28 2018, 06:02 PM)
i just finished reading the LN a few days ago

and i'm still shook by vol 12's intermission

waaaaat the foooooook happened
Ya man. Me too..but Lupusregina seems too casual about it no?
sniper on the roof
post Jul 12 2018, 09:39 AM

23,414 posts

Battle at Katze plains incoming rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
sniper on the roof
post Jul 19 2018, 10:52 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(Shadow Kun @ Jul 12 2018, 11:35 AM)
i can agree. im just thinking back during S2 a lot of LN readers say many important stuff not shown in favor for elaborating the not really important ones.

i kinda expecting a more impactful debut to intro the new season after the wait is all. S1 opening kinda emotional and relatable to most mmo gamers.

S2 opening introduce us to powerful characters probably able to give Nazarick some itch. S3 opening is like an obligatory anime "onsen episode" filler.

although the tease at the end is quite interesting. buuut i think it's just a recorded voice. no need to spoil with the actual answer okay  sweat.gif
Episode 2 also like filler only. It'll be a shame if they make so many fillers only to rush towards end of season.
sniper on the roof
post Jul 20 2018, 09:36 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(Shadow Kun @ Jul 20 2018, 09:16 AM)
i know right? season 3 is very light and casual. not to mention they simply leave us hanging on episode 1's cliffhanger.

the intro show plenty of new characters and we're already 2 episodes in without any of them showing face. hopefully things start to kick off in ep 3.
I wanna see the Baharuth kingdom stuffs.
sniper on the roof
post Jul 20 2018, 10:03 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(Shadow Kun @ Jul 20 2018, 09:57 AM)
baharuth is led by the caesar-ish king at the end of S2 issit?
Yeah.. the Bloody Emperor.
sniper on the roof
post Jul 20 2018, 10:08 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(incubus_skj @ Jul 20 2018, 10:06 AM)
Gilgamesh more epic lor.
sniper on the roof
post Jul 27 2018, 03:04 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ Jul 27 2018, 02:49 PM)
be patient, we all be rewarded soon....baharuth empire....katsu plains......tomb raiders.......
S3E03 also like that. sad.gif
sniper on the roof
post Aug 22 2018, 01:36 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(KretekSmoker @ Aug 19 2018, 08:08 PM)
Anime tend to skip many parts to keep with the budget. I loved the Gate: Jieitai anime but they skipped some parts. But yeah let's have faith in Momon-san.
Love Gate too.

QUOTE(cycheah @ Aug 22 2018, 12:58 PM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

hopefully these few episode would be interesting
Looked rushed di.

Wished they've skipped those first couple of filler episodes and build up more on the worker's backstory.

By the rate its going, Katze plains is gonna be rushed too.
sniper on the roof
post Aug 28 2018, 11:38 PM

23,414 posts

Episode 8 out.

Getting real nasty now.
sniper on the roof
post Aug 29 2018, 09:19 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Aug 29 2018, 12:12 AM)
Guys,

I dont think this has anything to do with the plot but can someone tell me what is that chain/collar thingy on Ains neck? It was on the lizardmens' and Hamsuke's neck too. I dont recall reading anything regarding those in the light novel.
It's an item to gain XP.
sniper on the roof
post Aug 29 2018, 10:10 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(~C.W.S~ @ Aug 29 2018, 10:01 AM)
Fully utilized...nothing were wasted... sweat.gif But I think the stories suddenly went bit too fast on interesting parts...
That's why earlier I keep complaining on earlier filler episodes. mad.gif

We know Katze Plains is gonna happen since Gazef was in the opening theme... and they have to cramp that all in with the few remaining episodes.
sniper on the roof
post Aug 29 2018, 10:20 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(keny2020j @ Aug 29 2018, 10:14 AM)
that war look very long but actually very short if they planning to ignore the kingdom meeting and small talk before the war beginning
Thats the interesting part
sniper on the roof
post Aug 29 2018, 10:21 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(incubus_skj @ Aug 29 2018, 10:03 AM)
hell yeah the dragon visit was funny af

now i can't wait for next week
The dragon is underwhelming. I pictured a more badass rendition.
sniper on the roof
post Aug 29 2018, 01:02 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(cycheah @ Aug 29 2018, 12:40 PM)
at least they didn't show how they "distribute" "the girl's corpse". icon_idea.gif else everyone will be throwing up. kesian those twin waiting for their sister to go back sad.gif
Their fate got worse
sniper on the roof
post Aug 29 2018, 01:04 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Aug 29 2018, 11:53 AM)
Not much the animation team can do lah with just 2-3 minutes of intermission. Heck! I believe it took me at least twice as much time to read through the event in the LN.
They spent too many episodes on boring stuffs and carne village.

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0265sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:26 PM