Car Care and Detailing [V4], Caring for your car apprearance
nVidiaFX
Sep 2 2014, 12:20 AM
Guys for cleaning my wheel wells i am thinking of spraying in APC+ Megs and let it sit for few seconds then hose it down with pressure jet. And dress with meguairs all season shine. what do you think? my car on the rear has felt like wheel wells (like fabric/velcro)
nVidiaFX
Sep 2 2014, 11:44 PM
QUOTE(efaceninja @ Sep 2 2014, 07:32 PM) i think that's pretty alright. give it a few brush work should be better i guess. I read that apc+ is stronger than apc but doesn't have much foam. Any examples what component suitable for apc and apc+? Also to spray on the wheel wheels I can do it using a bottle nozzle? As I don't have a lance gun or so  Also hypercoat only sell them in bulk? This post has been edited by nVidiaFX: Sep 2 2014, 11:44 PM
nVidiaFX
Sep 23 2014, 11:31 PM
EDIT
This post has been edited by nVidiaFX: Sep 23 2014, 11:32 PM
nVidiaFX
Jan 13 2015, 06:07 PM
Planning to coat my new set of wheels and recommendation?
nVidiaFX
Jan 13 2015, 10:21 PM
QUOTE(KrisMas @ Jan 13 2015, 09:31 PM) Possible to get it locally? This post has been edited by nVidiaFX: Jan 13 2015, 10:22 PM
nVidiaFX
Sep 23 2015, 10:01 AM
Anyone can recommend a good APC? Been previously using Alien Clean
nVidiaFX
Sep 23 2015, 12:32 PM
QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Sep 23 2015, 10:45 AM) ive been using megs, no complaints so far Where do u get them from?
nVidiaFX
Oct 16 2015, 05:05 PM
Any sifu here got contact for good detailer? I just want them to help me polish (prep) my car and then apply sealant of my choice (wolfgang)
nVidiaFX
Oct 18 2015, 10:55 PM
QUOTE(danielcmugen @ Oct 18 2015, 12:18 AM) What are these white stuff? It's a bit sticky. How to remove them? Wiping with wet cloth doesn't seem to work. Can you a all purpose cleaner to clean it