Car Care and Detailing [V4], Caring for your car apprearance

iamsobloodysick
post Sep 19 2014, 12:54 PM

2,006 posts

http://estore.duragloss.com.my/webapp/wcs/...isplayErrorView

this is still my most preferred drying towel for my cars. great performance.

iamsobloodysick
post Sep 29 2014, 01:44 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(roxx @ Sep 28 2014, 04:58 PM)
Master krismas, zerosp, g88 between carpro reload and opti seal which one recommended?
kamikaze overcoat.

can apply wet or dry mode.

so efficient and easy application.

order online.

kamikaze

This post has been edited by iamsobloodysick: Sep 29 2014, 01:50 PM
iamsobloodysick
post Sep 29 2014, 01:57 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(roxx @ Sep 27 2014, 01:41 AM)
Any product sheet better than beading?
water sheeting (Hydrophilic) will cause less water mark on the surface.

my scirocco is protected by modesta BC03 (Hydrophilic).

i love the result.

iamsobloodysick
post Sep 29 2014, 02:03 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(KrisMas @ Sep 26 2014, 11:28 AM)
Goodwell is in Mahkota Square. They sell Chemical Guys and iGreenLover stuffs.....amongst others....expensive stuffs though.... sweat.gif
absolutely over pricing.

iamsobloodysick
post Sep 29 2014, 03:11 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Sep 29 2014, 02:34 PM)
huge thanks for the recommendation bro, looking DAMN AWESOME:

and not really that expensive at all.

though like with most Japanese, their English looks google translate level tongue.gif
the overcoat and water mark remover are miracle product.

the water mark remover is smell-less like water, feel like water, but work like god.
iamsobloodysick
post Sep 29 2014, 05:17 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Sep 29 2014, 04:22 PM)
wei you very poisonous  icon_question.gif  cry.gif
passion only lah
iamsobloodysick
post Sep 29 2014, 08:15 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(roxx @ Sep 29 2014, 07:55 PM)
How much is your modesta? Thousand++?

And so far how was the durability and where did u bought it master?
I4DETAILING

hand a bit itchy, plan to order another bottle to coat second layer on it.

still got a bottle of BC04 not yet try out, keeping it for the coming new car.
iamsobloodysick
post Sep 29 2014, 08:18 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(KrisMas @ Sep 29 2014, 07:46 PM)
My favourite for slickness,  gloss, depth and beading - Dodo Juice Supernatural Red Mist.

dodo juice red mist tropical or supernatural red mist? i cant see supernatural red mist product though.

i used red mist before, it causes the surface very dirty, the mist contains oily ingredient.
iamsobloodysick
post Sep 30 2014, 07:59 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(KrisMas @ Sep 30 2014, 06:15 AM)
Sorry, my bad. Red Mist isn't under their Supernatural line. I'm using the 'original' one...the 'flamable', not the 'tropical' version. Yes, it's 'oily' and, like other natural waxes, it has the tendency of retaining dirt after a while if not washed regularly. But the slickness, gloss, depth and beading is second to none, so far as those that i've tried la. Absolutely love the look of it on my dark coloured car.
If apply on dark colour car ok la.....if on white / silver car, so terrible dirty eh..
iamsobloodysick
post Nov 20 2014, 08:46 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(roxx @ Nov 19 2014, 07:41 PM)
Wahh master straight go for rupes..  notworthy.gif

On soft paint I was so shocked to see the hologram created. So I look whether I did not flatten the foam pad but I did and still hologram appear. Changed pad also hologram. Then I go  rclxub.gif
Revise your compound.
iamsobloodysick
post Nov 20 2014, 10:18 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(roxx @ Nov 20 2014, 10:07 AM)
Later own rupes then become master ZeroSP again..
Yes I remember that.. I have spot pads which I can use with makita for small area so shouldn't be any problem. Thanks for the tips.

May I know how much you bought that rupes master krismas? Or if it's a *secret* we can PM2..  thumbup.gif
Thanks master MyWifeCar As stated earlier, I use OHP with white and black pad also created hologram on both vios. Currently on jazz also appear hologram.. Maybe my technique not good enough..  cry.gif

I did use p40 but we know that compound product did created hologram.. I have purchased Menz PF2200 and yet to test it. If Menz able to achieve gloss (cut level I believe so so only) with makita then menz all the way..  icon_idea.gif
Thanks master iamsobloodysick, am using OHP with white and black pad created hologram on soft paint (did 2 vios and currently jazz). Try not to use compound as IME it created hologram..  nod.gif
scholl concepts got many good compounds.
iamsobloodysick
post Nov 20 2014, 11:19 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(roxx @ Nov 20 2014, 10:42 AM)
Any seller in Malaysia for this product?
in sri hartamas

0.0664sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:24 AM