Havin sex b4 married?, wat is ur opinion?
Aug 29 2006, 11:32 AM, updated 20y ago
32 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
Do you all agree with couple have sex b4 married? if like tat the girl dont have virgin already lo..
Aug 29 2006, 11:36 AM
if ask guys...they sure like..
Aug 29 2006, 03:06 PM
yalo...no PRE-MARITAL SEX ! not good for girl also...
but thr are still have some girl wan it..do it...i also not understand... |
Aug 29 2006, 03:18 PM
o...just curious on how others think on this case.
because i hear my friend say a lot of couple have sex b4 marrige.. and i not so agree with it.. for me if a girl have sex with a guy then the guy must responsible the girl whole life liao... tat is my opinion lo.. |
Aug 29 2006, 03:27 PM
o.. hehe...
but if a couple have sex is it their relationship will be better than dun have de... coz a lot of example is better than didt do... they got a feel like you belong to mine like tat wo... so the relationship will be more stable... |
Aug 29 2006, 03:40 PM
o..yalo...risk ar...scare ...but i wont try...
Sep 12 2006, 01:54 PM
haha...yeah...after married wat u want also can...
Sep 26 2006, 02:27 PM
wao...this threat have a good response wo..haha