Havin sex b4 married?, wat is ur opinion?

Chicken~:>
post Sep 25 2006, 05:13 PM

180 posts

Having Sex b4 married is very common nowadays and there is no right or wrong. Just Play Safe smile.gif
post Sep 26 2006, 09:06 AM

180 posts

QUOTE(yamato @ Sep 25 2006, 10:01 PM)
dude, watch it! u do not know what u are saying.

for christian its wrong doing,
same rule apllies on muslim.

Popular does not mean always right, right things aint alway popular.

keep that in mind.
Religion is created by Human
Rules are created by Human

Highway speed limit is 110km/h. The rule is set. So any speed beyond 110km/h is consider breaking the rule.

What if the rule is set 130km/h. Does it means now you drive at speed 120km/h is consider breaking the rules??
post Sep 26 2006, 09:44 AM

180 posts

QUOTE(b0oDak_Ba1k @ Sep 26 2006, 09:25 AM)
huhu

religion is created by God
follow or abandon by human.

but when has been abandon, do human care about thier religion?
haha..u know d asnwer lah~

and in this case, it's all on thierself. sin is always there.
but do they care? nope right. sex surely can drive all people crazy rite
eeeee.....who say religion is created by god?
I thought the religion believer only believe their religion is created by god. This is what they believe, Thats why they are called believer.

eee...hope u all understand what my point is.. smile.gif
post Sep 26 2006, 10:11 AM

180 posts

hahaahahahahahahha.....
hahahahaha....yah lor hor.....hahahahahahaaa

QUOTE(b0oDak_Ba1k @ Sep 26 2006, 10:06 AM)
err bro.
u are rite. about the religion beliver, created by God and so on.
but thats mean ===

(based on ur previous post)

aiyaa... what i thought is, human who dont believe in religion dont have religion anyhow. and we call them atheist ritee???
when they are atheist, they don have religion and no one create religion for them ritee?? bcoz they dont have religion.

i'm surely believe, people who have religion beleive in thier religion but they just dont care about it and didnt follw the rule. thats it
icon_rolleyes.gif

0.0131sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 05:30 PM