12,275 posts

House Season 5 starts today!!!!

This post has been edited by kobe8byrant: Sep 24 2008, 07:13 PM
TSkobe8byrant
post Aug 29 2006, 11:27 AM

I'm too old for this stuff
12,275 posts

u pulling our legs? pardon the pun....serious?
TSkobe8byrant
post Aug 29 2006, 12:49 PM

12,275 posts

which cute doctor? cuddy? she's not cute tongue.gif
TSkobe8byrant
post Aug 29 2006, 01:24 PM

12,275 posts

i couldnt careless how he solves problems
i just love to see hugh laurie act as house.
i swear i thought he was american actor impersonating as british in Flight of the Phoneix. end up he's british impersonating american in house. so great lar.
TSkobe8byrant
post Aug 29 2006, 02:30 PM

12,275 posts

my favourite quote is EVERYBODY LIES
TSkobe8byrant
post Aug 29 2006, 05:09 PM

12,275 posts

my fav episode is when the cancer patient girl...so sad...and he had an ipod biggrin.gif so funny you're beautiful tongue.gif
TSkobe8byrant
post Sep 5 2006, 05:25 PM

12,275 posts

season 3 starting today!!!!
TSkobe8byrant
post Sep 5 2006, 09:08 PM

12,275 posts

yeap yeap yeap biggrin.gif wink.gif cant wait
TSkobe8byrant
post Sep 6 2006, 05:01 PM

12,275 posts

let me get this straight. season 3 out and not one post since yesterday? OMFG
TSkobe8byrant
post Sep 6 2006, 09:54 PM

12,275 posts

QUOTE(screech @ Sep 6 2006, 09:48 PM)
Overall I liked it, but I think along with House's new attitude, they gave a holy one to Wilson and a hypocritical one to Cameron. I wanted to beat both of them over the head by the end of the episode.
YEAH HOUSE FANS!!! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

but if house turns good, does that mean the show loses it touch> cuz we all love the sarcasm dont we> tongue.gif
TSkobe8byrant
post Sep 7 2006, 10:35 PM

12,275 posts

cameron is okay lar. but i still prefer her in season 2....more appealing in season 2 tongue.gif

House looks to have "aged" or "matured"
TSkobe8byrant
post Sep 8 2006, 05:59 PM

12,275 posts

eh guys, ur House episode got cacat ah? mine is cacat....somewhere when House is setting the lady's foot on fire
TSkobe8byrant
post Sep 8 2006, 10:10 PM

12,275 posts

QUOTE(seorang @ Sep 8 2006, 08:12 PM)
Did you get the version where it says proper?

There was a v2, which includes "proper" in the filename.
thank you bro. i really appreciate it. cant stand watching my fav show on a retarded version vmad.gif vmad.gif
TSkobe8byrant
post Oct 27 2006, 04:13 PM

12,275 posts

guys....sorry i cant contribute nowadays...do keep House and this thread alive..i can only be back after the SPMs...mum has the modem and new adaptor...stole it out today tongue.gif but will have to put it back soon....
TSkobe8byrant
post Nov 2 2006, 01:14 AM

12,275 posts

eh what happened to the girl who flash her breasts at house? how nice i hugh laurie, can see show tongue.gif
TSkobe8byrant
post Dec 17 2006, 12:17 AM

12,275 posts

QUOTE(lthock @ Dec 14 2006, 09:58 PM)
i hope that Tritter guy got some sort of rare virus and need to drop to the knee and beg for ~~HOUSE~~ ^^
struck in the rectum not bad enough ah? omg...anyway if u ask me, house deserves it tongue.gif

TSkobe8byrant
post Dec 17 2006, 04:47 PM

12,275 posts

that is thanks to the little girl la..but his jokes so funny

Need you for a tiny moment
need you for a small favour
she has a SHORT fuse!!!lolx....

TSkobe8byrant
post Dec 18 2006, 04:33 PM

12,275 posts

silencio, how u know house have to go through all that crap? when will david morse whack out la..hate him tongue.gif
TSkobe8byrant
post Dec 19 2006, 02:50 PM

12,275 posts

going to rehab? well yeah but i think he and cuddy will make out la tongue.gif
TSkobe8byrant
post Dec 27 2006, 05:52 PM

12,275 posts

season 3 ...first half