[V25] Lowyat.Net Mechanical Keyboard Club

takeshiru
post Nov 5 2014, 10:48 AM

91 posts

Hello guys..Nice discussion going on here

Would like to ask for some suggestion for a mechanical keyboard..
Been a gamer for quite sometime and about to get my new rig soon..hoping to pair a good mechanical keyboard
Any suggestions? Im looking for a good simple one..dont need to be chroma and all..abit of a led backlight can be good for visoon when its dark haha

Seen around lowyat and most are gaming mechanical..are those good? All i know its steep thou..
Brands like corsair and razor are quite popular eh?
My budget are around <400

Hope the sifus here can help.. icon_question.gif
takeshiru
post Nov 5 2014, 04:05 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(cloud8992 @ Nov 5 2014, 03:39 PM)
pls look back few post back and read what people been commenting alot just ask the same question recently you will find your answer there and dont buy razer cause using china copy switches and corsair high LEDs failure
Thanks bro...been reading..seems like its down to Ducky or Filcro.. But somehow i prefer ducky design...

Well seen that u are a ducky user..mind recommending a reliable seller?

This post has been edited by takeshiru: Nov 5 2014, 04:17 PM
takeshiru
post Nov 7 2014, 02:42 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(quovadis123 @ Nov 6 2014, 06:32 PM)
Picture of the night

Bro..may i ask what keyboard is this?
takeshiru
post Nov 7 2014, 04:56 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(Lotus1109 @ Nov 7 2014, 03:13 PM)
B87 with custom casing. Not sure if it is a aluminium top plate or matte black acrylic plate
Looks nice..tried googling it but cant find this model...looks sweet thou...

Planning to get my 1st MBK soon..now im down to either filco majestic touch..or ducky.. Or k70 RGB..

Wats ur take one these MBK bro

0.0333sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:08 AM