[V25] Lowyat.Net Mechanical Keyboard Club

diaBoliQu3
post Sep 16 2014, 12:47 PM

☆ Untitled ☆
5,631 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Sep 16 2014, 12:09 AM)
Duck mini v1 aka duck poker

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Sep 16 2014, 12:10 AM)
Hellboy resin keycaps by Hammer

Oh lord. Such a beauty. wub.gif
diaBoliQu3
post Sep 17 2014, 03:59 AM

☆ Untitled ☆
5,631 posts

QUOTE(ainuddin @ Sep 16 2014, 02:28 PM)
uii, mana lama tak nampak? this happened to you?

Tidak la... Super busy and super poor. Seems like some tuhao end up with HHKB, which is a great news.

Saya cuma mampu baca and log in. biggrin.gif No Linux version of QQ. tongue.gif
diaBoliQu3
post Sep 29 2014, 12:10 AM

☆ Untitled ☆
5,631 posts

QUOTE(Clumsy_JJ @ Sep 29 2014, 12:04 AM)
Just bought a Corsair K70 RGB mechanical keyboard, If compare with other ,honestly...is abit overprice, just the RGB color is very special, but the RGB lighting is very difficult to set at the corsair software....i use around 2 hour to watch the tutorial to set the driver for the RGB color.
Why is it overprice? And why you buy an overprice keyboard? Anyway, it's an awesome gaming keyboard.
diaBoliQu3
post Oct 22 2014, 01:07 PM

☆ Untitled ☆
5,631 posts

QUOTE(lowyatguy @ Oct 21 2014, 06:51 PM)
No next target as of now, coz long time no come...poison free lol

ok show me when u free lol
Long time no see lowyat agent. Busy with counter strike?
diaBoliQu3
post Oct 22 2014, 05:38 PM

☆ Untitled ☆
5,631 posts

QUOTE(Powet @ Oct 22 2014, 01:28 PM)
silrave Nope. Only can adjust level of brightness. Shine 3 has the feature of you mentioned want. And since you changed your mind, you can consider TKL at anytime biggrin.gif

*TIPS: Black Friday Sales

diaBoliQu3 aww bro, d2 maintenance ahhh. Long time no see u liao since the d2 trading group cry.gif
Nope. No laptop to play. Hahaha. Both laptop need to be repair. doh.gif Acer mobo faulty and need to change. Cost Rm6xx. Dell laptop also mobo faulty, repair within same price. There goes my budget for mechanical keyboard.

QUOTE(justnits @ Oct 22 2014, 02:16 PM)
abang 60%!!  brows.gif

miss u lehh~
I miss Rex Viper more. Jelly eh tengok.... notworthy.gif
diaBoliQu3
post Nov 19 2014, 12:42 AM

☆ Untitled ☆
5,631 posts

QUOTE(ptrfaith91 @ Nov 17 2014, 11:39 PM)

i got rather impatient and just kinda spammed the spray paint on that particular side and it got ruined....
too lazy now to sand it down and spray again and also got no time..
Simply use 600 grit sand paper to sand it. Followed by 800, and then 1000 for final sanding. Wet sanding is very important and it help a lot. Instead of using and hurting your thumb, just wrap a block with sand paper and sand it. The most important part is painting. Not to close because it can be melted. Not to far because it will be faded and matte. Not too thick because it will crack and take long time to dry. Not to thin because will easily get scratched.

Maybe if you want to experiment with cracking finishing design, paint with two layer of color. The cracking finish is very sexy on headphone amp but I wonder if it will look nice on keyboard. I knew that cracking finish casing is awesome but hard to take care off.
diaBoliQu3
post Nov 19 2014, 11:28 AM

☆ Untitled ☆
5,631 posts

QUOTE(ptrfaith91 @ Nov 19 2014, 08:26 AM)
It's hard to take a good picture to show the actual condition because it is white...Filco case is kinda easy to spray actually...i done it right the first time then suddenly a newspaper i put under the case just sticks on one of the sides...then from there the problem just snowballs to what it became now  rclxub.gif if wasn't for the newspaper my case would've been complete from the first day itself....
I kinda know what to do to rectify it actually....just too lazy to do it and really got no time....I've already sanded i think more than 5 times? each time i sand one part and spray, another part gets destroyed  doh.gif kinda fed up already so became impatient and spammed lol worst decision ever shakehead.gif really feel like giving up liao...
If you know how to do and you should have do it right. Your impatient is wrong. tongue.gif If you spray too thick, that will be a problem. That's why it's the best to paint with multiple thin layer. Easier to cover and make them equally painted. I'm willing to help but too bad I can't.

0.0417sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:49 AM