> Lucifah, hahah.. bodoh staff

yeelong
post Aug 27 2014, 02:32 PM

K for /K
1,218 posts

orh, today is you lar challenge redtag? i was waiting for someone to do that coz day day i saw a lot of fallen /ktards keep challenge redtag. but all not ended up well, all kena 2288-ed
yeelong
post Aug 27 2014, 02:50 PM

K for /K
1,218 posts

QUOTE(SWIZZ @ Aug 27 2014, 02:43 PM)
See? you have to earn those bar up to 90% then only u r acknowledged as better than the rest here... is not the stars u shud chase...  tongue.gif
i would say it's kinda combination of both. Stars and warning meter power. if you can combine it properly, you can unlock certain achievement and some say can become blue or red tag. lucifah is one prime example.
yeelong
post Aug 27 2014, 02:56 PM

K for /K
1,218 posts

QUOTE(SWIZZ @ Aug 27 2014, 02:54 PM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Sry bro those are not my ultimate goal. those tags are worthless of my time.
i'm in here for the texts entertainment.  rclxms.gif
and you think ayam not good enough entertained u??

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0152sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:13 AM