Black Magic Cure, Need help to find Buddhist Master

SUSPerfect.Stranger
post Apr 13 2017, 12:23 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(arubin @ Apr 13 2017, 11:52 AM)
None of that has ever actually stood up to lab test conditions.

Again, it works only on people who believe in it. Those who don't simply shrug it off.
my sister brain CT scan normal, blood test normal, CT brain normal..no drug use history.

yet screaming and mumbling..

what to stood up more?
arubin
post Apr 13 2017, 12:30 PM

Holy Pastafarian
670 posts

QUOTE(Perfect.Stranger @ Apr 13 2017, 12:23 PM)
my sister brain CT scan normal, blood test normal, CT brain normal..no drug use history.

what to stood up more?
I dun have details on your sister's case. Anyway, I refer you to one of my earlier posts on this thread.

QUOTE(arubin @ Aug 28 2014, 08:10 PM)
You want me to show you how a young girl can lift a grown man? I can stage if for you with the right props.

Lifting above your body weight is not as difficult as you think as long as the other person is cooperative. On the other hand, I can also show you a trick where 2 grown men will have a difficult time trying to lift me up (and I'm < 70kg). No magic.

Let me see the girl lift the man under MY terms. I decide the location and it will be a closed room. There will be NO setup whatsoever before hand. No time given to prepare. Lift on demand. Can't means fail.

As for not asking for money...look, like I said...its all in the mind. Sometimes, the illness is psychological. The person thinks they are ill and cannot be cured, so they appear ill and their body displays all the conditions of whatever it is they think they have. The human mind has greater unconscious control over the body than you might think.

If they're cured by Perubatan Islam or something like that, its because they made the person believe they are cured. Not saying that they are a scam. In fact, I think they provide a valuable service if they're willing to do it for free. A psychologist could do whatever it is they do but they charge by the hour and are not necessarily more effective. Sometimes, there's just no other way to cure a person if they're ill in the head. Its a placebo treatment. Kind of like the sugar pills that doctors prescribe to people who seem to chronically insist they need medication although there's nothing wrong with them.

There is a very logical explanation behind it all. The question is whether or not you are willing to dig around further than to take everything at face value.
Like I said, its all in your head. In this case, being your sister's head. The problem is likely more psychological than you might think.

But some people will rather believe in black magic than the likelihood of a mental disorder, because the latter makes you think that there might be an easy cure while a disorder doesn't really have a cure and requires long-term therapy to keep it under control.

And people like the easy answer. Hence black magic.
SUSPerfect.Stranger
post Apr 13 2017, 01:08 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(arubin @ Apr 13 2017, 12:30 PM)
I dun have details on your sister's case. Anyway, I refer you to one of my earlier posts on this thread.
Like I said, its all in your head. In this case, being your sister's head. The problem is likely more psychological than you might think.

But some people will rather believe in black magic than the likelihood of a mental disorder, because the latter makes you think that there might be an easy cure while a disorder doesn't really have a cure and requires long-term therapy to keep it under control.

hospital lab test and imaging report done, no sign of abnormal activities.
Q&A conducted by the doctor, response is normal.

your example of the weightlifting is poor, don't use that to made to this topic comparison.

illusion psychically is an art, nothing has to do with people so called black magic.

my 9yrs old niece saw black entity clinging at the back of my sister. so youre telling me 9yrs old told fake story to add up my sister condition's spices?

so tell me again, which part that it is 'likely' you referring to?

I seriously hope you will experience this non mental condition which is hard to explain in reality, and I hope the time will come for you.

Nor that I want you to have it, just the sake of proof you need.

arubin
post Apr 13 2017, 01:36 PM

Holy Pastafarian
670 posts

QUOTE(Perfect.Stranger @ Apr 13 2017, 01:08 PM)
hospital lab test and imaging report done, no sign of abnormal activities.
Q&A conducted by the doctor, response is normal.

your example of the weightlifting is poor, don't use that to made to this topic comparison.

illusion psychically is an art, nothing has to do with people so called black magic.

my 9yrs old niece saw black entity clinging at the back of my sister. so youre telling me 9yrs old told fake story to add up my sister condition's spices?

so tell me again, which part that it is 'likely' you referring to?
I seriously hope you will experience this non mental condition which is hard to explain in reality, and I hope the time will come for you.

Nor that I want you to have it, just the sake of proof you need.
Sigh...I was copy-pasting the post, not asking you to refer to all of it.

What makes you think a mental or psychological condition shows up on CT or any other medical scans or diagnosis?

Have you tried a psychologist?

As the 'black entity'...yes, I think your niece is lying. Or hallucinating. Or whatever other might make a kid make up a story. Pick whichever fits. I don't trust the words of a 9 year old, sorry.
SUSPerfect.Stranger
post Apr 13 2017, 02:15 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(arubin @ Apr 13 2017, 01:36 PM)
Sigh...I was copy-pasting the post, not asking you to refer to all of it.

What makes you think a mental or psychological condition shows up on CT or any other medical scans or diagnosis?

Have you tried a psychologist?

As the 'black entity'...yes, I think your niece is lying. Or hallucinating. Or whatever other might make a kid make up a story. Pick whichever fits. I don't trust the words of a 9 year old, sorry.
pretty sum up what kinda attitude.

no need to further this, with that kinda opinion..
arubin
post Apr 13 2017, 02:40 PM

Holy Pastafarian
670 posts

QUOTE(Perfect.Stranger @ Apr 13 2017, 02:15 PM)
pretty sum up what kinda attitude.

no need to further this, with that kinda opinion..
Indeed. Note that this is serious /k, yet you trust the words of a 9 year old more than a scientific explanation.

Edit: Hang on, why am I even debating this with you?

Put our conversation up on the internet. See who agrees with me, and who thinks you're the weird one. Look at what type of people they are...who supports your opinion, and who supports mine.

Go ahead.

This post has been edited by arubin: Apr 13 2017, 02:49 PM
SUSPerfect.Stranger
post Apr 13 2017, 03:01 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(arubin @ Apr 13 2017, 02:40 PM)
Indeed. Note that this is serious /k, yet you trust the words of a 9 year old more than a scientific explanation.

Edit: Hang on, why am I even debating this with you?

Put our conversation up on the internet. See who agrees with me, and who thinks you're the weird one. Look at what type of people they are...who supports your opinion, and who supports mine.

Go ahead.
no need to remind me of what sub topic is this.

you dont trust a 9yrs old words..

when i told you all lab test and imaging report has been done, plus the assesment done by specialist which is 20yrs++ experience in psychiatric..

you utter your nonsense opinion saying this must been a mental disorder that 'likely more to psychological'

presuming we dont need to graduate from doctorate, just listen your 'serious utter words' eh?

Im more concern on your mental opinion on this. seriously.
arubin
post Apr 13 2017, 03:09 PM

Holy Pastafarian
670 posts

QUOTE(Perfect.Stranger @ Apr 13 2017, 03:01 PM)
no need to remind me of what sub topic is this.

you dont trust a 9yrs old words..

when i told you all lab test and imaging report has been done, plus the assesment done by specialist which is 20yrs++ experience in psychiatric..

you utter your nonsense opinion saying this must been a mental disorder that 'likely more to psychological'

presuming we dont need to graduate from doctorate, just listen your 'serious utter words' eh?
Im more concern on your mental opinion on this. seriously.
Not interested in the scans. But I want to know exactly they were testing in the labs, whether or not it is actually relevant, and what where the results.

And what exactly did the psychiatrist say? I believe you just said something like he cannot help or something like that, but I want to know exactly what he said about your sister's condition.

Also, you kinda jumped in on this suddenly. I don't even know what your sister has and you have been sparse on details.

But yes, who the heck takes the word of a 9 year old for truth?
unknown warrior
post Apr 13 2017, 03:43 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(arubin @ Apr 13 2017, 12:30 PM)

The problem is Arubin, those situation was not staged with the right props.

Another thing is, You're putting your words into the mouth of others. That is kind of disrespectful.

This post has been edited by unknown warrior: Apr 13 2017, 03:50 PM
arubin
post Apr 13 2017, 03:54 PM

Holy Pastafarian
670 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Apr 13 2017, 03:43 PM)
The problem is Arubin, those situation was not staged with the right props.

Another thing is, You're putting your words into the mouth of others. That is kind of disrespectful.
What situation, exactly, though?

I'm afraid the opinion of a skeptic is pretty much going to sound disrespectful. Perhaps someone more diplomatic might have a better way to phrase things, but I'm not one to mince words and be diplomatic.

I get straight to the point.
unknown warrior
post Apr 13 2017, 03:55 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(arubin @ Apr 13 2017, 03:54 PM)
What situation, exactly, though?

I'm afraid the opinion of a skeptic is pretty much going to sound disrespectful. Perhaps someone more diplomatic might have a better way to phrase things, but I'm not one to mince words and be diplomatic.

I get straight to the point.
people asking for help. not your opinion why it happen.
arubin
post Apr 13 2017, 04:05 PM

Holy Pastafarian
670 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Apr 13 2017, 03:55 PM)
people asking for help. not your opinion why it happen.
Actually, this is a form of help.

Accept the opinion of experts and try to approach this logically instead of treating it as supernatural?

The thing is...he said something about scans and psychiatrists, and all that.

I want to know exactly what their opinion is, and what they said. Did they really say they don't know what the problem is, or did they just gave an answer that he didn't like?

I wasn't expecting a response for something from 3 years back also, so I lost track of what this is all about.
famusanus
post Apr 13 2017, 04:15 PM

33 posts

The world is beyond our mind, to me i believe it 50/50.

Arubin do you believe in after life then? Spiritual realm? You should try out of body experience/astral project then. There are whole lot of things out there you don't know about...
SUSPerfect.Stranger
post Apr 13 2017, 04:53 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(arubin @ Apr 13 2017, 03:09 PM)
Not interested in the scans. But I want to know exactly they were testing in the labs, whether or not it is actually relevant, and what where the results.

And what exactly did the psychiatrist say? I believe you just said something like he cannot help or something like that, but I want to know exactly what he said about your sister's condition.

Also, you kinda jumped in on this suddenly. I don't even know what your sister has and you have been sparse on details.

But yes, who the heck takes the word of a 9 year old for truth?
scans to see the brain and the nerve system, got blood clot or not, got any previous injury or not that may cause the brain activity to half shut or not working properly - result clean as normal as adult brain result.....you said, "not interested in the scans" ?

to test urine and blood to check is there any drugs abuse or not, any unrecognised substances or not. - to rule out root cause...result clean.

psyc did told her response is normal, only psychical response seems odd, mumbling and sometimes recitation of weird words.

so care to explain to me, if the brain normal and Q&A response is normal, what cause her to be like that?

I rather be taking the 9yrs words than one ignorant adult thinking he's the smart one, but didnt realised how ridiculous the word out of his mouth.

arubin
post Apr 13 2017, 05:11 PM

Holy Pastafarian
670 posts

QUOTE(Perfect.Stranger @ Apr 13 2017, 04:53 PM)
scans to see the brain and the nerve system, got blood clot or not, got any previous injury or not that may cause the brain activity to half shut or not working properly - result clean as normal as adult brain result.....you said, "not interested in the scans" ?

to test urine and blood  to check is there any drugs abuse or not, any unrecognised substances or not. - to rule out root cause...result clean.

psyc did told her response is normal, only psychical response seems odd, mumbling and sometimes recitation of weird words.

so care to explain to me, if the brain normal and Q&A response is normal, what cause her to be like that?
I rather be taking the 9yrs words than one ignorant adult thinking he's the smart one, but didnt realised how ridiculous the word out of his mouth.
I said all those scans are pointless because mental or neurological issues don't always shown up in scans. That's why I'm not interested. I suppose they might have been necessary initially just to make sure that its not a medical condition to begin with, but I won't set too much store in the negative results either. Just because the scans did not find something wrong does not mean that there is nothing wrong.

The human brain is still not fully understood not even by the best of doctors. However, its more likely a neurological and mental condition than anything else supernatural in the first place. You are far more likely to find a cure (well, not so much a cure, but a means to keep it under control) by finding the right specialists than to seek a 'black magic' solution because that just opens you up to a bunch of conmen plus it might actually do more harm than good.

And that is a genuine answer. I don't think a supernatural solution will work, and that by seeking one, you are going about it the wrong way.
SUSPerfect.Stranger
post Apr 13 2017, 05:23 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(arubin @ Apr 13 2017, 05:11 PM)
I said all those scans are pointless because mental or neurological issues don't always shown up in scans. That's why I'm not interested. I suppose they might have been necessary initially just to make sure that its not a medical condition to begin with, but I won't set too much store in the negative results either. Just because the scans did not find something wrong does not mean that there is nothing wrong.

The human brain is still not fully understood not even by the best of doctors. However, its more likely a neurological and mental condition than anything else supernatural in the first place. You are far more likely to find a cure (well, not so much a cure, but a means to keep it under control) by finding the right specialists than to seek a 'black magic' solution because that just opens you up to a bunch of conmen plus it might actually do more harm than good.

And that is a genuine answer. I don't think a supernatural solution will work, and that by seeking one, you are going about it the wrong way.
Read back what you wrote.

I lazy to repair your faulty.

Find your own error before someone corrected it.
arubin
post Apr 13 2017, 05:32 PM

Holy Pastafarian
670 posts

QUOTE(Perfect.Stranger @ Apr 13 2017, 05:23 PM)
Read back what you wrote.

I lazy to repair your faulty.

Find your own error before someone corrected it.
I also wrote that the supernatural solution might work on the basis of 'if you believe it works, than it might just work'

Doesn't mean I condone it. I still think its better you seek expert help than to attempt this.

Because you're far more likely to find a conmen than anything else.

But hey, if people offer to help you sincerely and don't really want to charge you for it, feel free to try it out.

But if they're expecting thousands in payment, I would suggest you take that money and go find a specialist instead.
LazyKurosaki
post Apr 13 2017, 08:34 PM

Master of Donut
1,139 posts

QUOTE(arubin @ Apr 13 2017, 05:11 PM)

Yes this is true. Psychological disorder does not always.show up in scans. Sometimes its more towards the person own mind. Note that mind and brain is 2 different entity.

Regarding the supernatural, I myself experience before. So im 50 50 on this thread

Alpharim
post Apr 14 2017, 08:36 PM

QUOTE(centaur37 @ Apr 13 2017, 11:08 AM)
I have a sifu contact. PM me
Share the address
Thank you ya
SUSredisthcan
post Apr 14 2017, 09:59 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(Perfect.Stranger @ Apr 13 2017, 12:23 PM)

what to stood up more?
I am a firm believer in the supernatural, and even I think your sister is mentally ill.

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0232sec    0.39    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 06:39 AM