> Magnum 4D Jackpot 1 result fixed by UMNO-cronies?, Ordinary players like us can never win

SUSsamteng
post Aug 25 2014, 02:47 PM, updated 12y ago

1,458 posts

Is it true that the Jackpot results in Magnum as well as other number betting companies are fixed by UMNO cronies? I heard from a colleague of mine that only Jackpot 2 can be won by ordinary players but Jackpot 1 is reserved for UMNO-cronies in order to fund govt projects (with the intention of songlap). Can anyone substantiate this?
samuraikacang
post Aug 25 2014, 02:48 PM

You tak suka You Keluar
710 posts

lamtin can substantiate this.
baka.bakashi
post Aug 25 2014, 02:49 PM

53 posts

umno umno everywhere.jpg...
poyohebat
post Aug 25 2014, 02:50 PM

47 posts

Yes very true
SUSRiddleMeThat

237 posts

The draw is not shown in public or TV.

Of course it can be fixed.

Anything can happen behind the scenes.

The computer software will weed out all numbers they intend to use as jackpot prize if it's already bought by existing peasants.

Then right before closing time, they will calculate the combo numbers that are unique and have not been bought then it is 'bought' by subsidiary companies /individuals cronies.

Malaysia is the only lottery unlike other countries like US, where we don't publicize the live draw on TV/publicly.

This post has been edited by RiddleMeThat: Aug 25 2014, 02:51 PM
SUSsamteng

1,458 posts

The intention of doing this is to use Chinese money to fund UMNO initiatives. As they know most of the big timers are Chinese. We should only play the game with the hope of winning Jackpot 2 and the 1st 2nd and 3rd prizes as well as special/consolation prizes.
SUSMatrix
post Aug 25 2014, 02:52 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

Of course lah...what you think you can win the big jackpot meh..
Izzizoiz
post Aug 25 2014, 02:52 PM

250 posts

yes this is old news
also genting casino player who won the biggest in blackjack and roulette also umno cronies only
life is very unfair here in malaysia, please consider moving out.
SUSsamteng
post Aug 25 2014, 02:54 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(Izzizoiz @ Aug 25 2014, 02:52 PM)
yes this is old news
also genting casino player who won the biggest in blackjack and roulette also umno cronies only
life is very unfair here in malaysia, please consider moving out.
Yes, I was told that this is no news but it's my first time hearing this (as if I was born yesterday... laugh.gif).

I am planning to move to either Singapore, Australia or Canada. I notice that the Singapore 4D does not have Jackpot. Only 1st, 2nd and 3rd prizes as well as the others.
deodorant
post Aug 25 2014, 02:55 PM

Surfing LYN instead of Working.
5,691 posts

QUOTE(Izzizoiz @ Aug 25 2014, 02:52 PM)
sarcasm or serious?
kimp

31 posts

bodo main 4d = expect fairness .
aPiT_OxyMoxy

432 posts

QUOTE(RiddleMeThat @ Aug 25 2014, 03:50 PM)

The computer software will weed out all numbers they intend to use as jackpot prize if it's already bought by existing peasants.

Then right before closing time, they will calculate the combo numbers that are unique and have not been bought then it is 'bought' by subsidiary companies /individuals cronies.
Malaysia is the only lottery unlike other countries like US, where we don't publicize the live draw on TV/publicly.
but still got people play MAGNUM rclxub.gif
SUSsamteng
post Aug 25 2014, 02:56 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(aPiT_OxyMoxy @ Aug 25 2014, 02:55 PM)
but still got people play MAGNUM  rclxub.gif
They play not because they are aiming to strike Jackpot. But rather 1st, 2nd, 3rd, special and consolation prizes.
SUSsamteng
post Aug 25 2014, 03:00 PM

1,458 posts

Do you think this news could be true?

I mean they just published it on the 4D portal and newspaper, but who can validate the identity of the Ipoh guy in his mid-20s?

Is anyone auditing the financial flow? Unless you have heard of people around you striking, maybe you shouldn't believe at all.

http://www.magnumit.com/magnum4d/WinnerDoc/J130114E.pdf

This post has been edited by samteng: Aug 25 2014, 03:05 PM
SUSsamteng
post Aug 25 2014, 03:03 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(RiddleMeThat @ Aug 25 2014, 02:50 PM)

+9999. I like your analysis. Now I know we Chinese and Indians have been conned. Now I understand how the game is played and we should not continue to play into their game.
djlake
post Aug 25 2014, 03:08 PM

283 posts

UMNO = Illuminati

CcL
post Aug 25 2014, 03:10 PM

i cheated... hah
791 posts

Sports Toto draws are open to public, you can go to 13th floor Berjaya Times Square to witness it on draw day 7-8pm. Just saying.
Ask_Yip
post Aug 25 2014, 03:12 PM

Retired Audiophiles
2,864 posts

no lar, is more like they issue back date tickets to cronies and give them the money for songlap
yeezai
post Aug 25 2014, 03:16 PM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

well here iz diff where as in other countries they publish the winners including their full name and sometimes picture ...
elven88
post Aug 25 2014, 03:18 PM

14 posts

very true. trust me.
s1nn3r
post Aug 25 2014, 03:19 PM

Humility makes us real
759 posts

QUOTE(CcL @ Aug 25 2014, 03:10 PM)
Sports Toto draws are open to public, you can go to 13th floor Berjaya Times Square to witness it on draw day 7-8pm. Just saying.
not shown on TV bcoz msia is muslim majority,

i think magnum draw also open to public, same lke sport toto
party
post Aug 25 2014, 03:21 PM

816 posts

QUOTE(yeezai @ Aug 25 2014, 03:16 PM)
well here iz diff where as in other countries they publish the winners including their full name and sometimes picture ...
If here publish full names and pic...nx day all robbers/thiefs will be eyeing them. Not including yet "best" and "close" relatives
SUSsamteng
post Aug 25 2014, 03:23 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(yeezai @ Aug 25 2014, 03:16 PM)
True, but for personal security and safety reasons, they choose not to publish the identities of the winners, let alone photos.
SUSSH17
post Aug 25 2014, 03:24 PM

errrr.

all 3 toto, magnum and dmc draws are open to public.

they dont need to temper with the results. just need to adjust the pay out rate lesser than the odds of a set of numbers occurring. and they are already winning.
aquest
post Aug 25 2014, 03:25 PM

662 posts

QUOTE(s1nn3r @ Aug 25 2014, 03:19 PM)

it was shown live over tv until late '70s.
SUSsamteng
post Aug 25 2014, 03:27 PM

1,458 posts

How is the number draw conducted? Is it by picking from a pile of plastic egg shells or done by a computer system?
kelvinlym
post Aug 25 2014, 03:27 PM

Yes, that was my car.
1,152 posts

QUOTE(s1nn3r @ Aug 25 2014, 08:19 AM)

Is the draw done with real physical balls or with a computer?

If it's the latter, as long as there is no independent auditor to audit the algorithm, it can still be rigged.

4D companies do not need to rig anything to make money, because the numbers are on their side. Just that they may rig it to favor certain parties to exploit tax loopholes etc.

Anyway, lottery companies which are privately owned should not exist. Lotteries should be handled by the state to benefit the country as a form of "idiot" tax.

50% of state lottery income in Germany is channeled to support culture, sports and arts.
SUSissedadecy
post Aug 25 2014, 03:36 PM

that is why people bet football, bet badminton, bet everything else.
SUSsamteng
post Aug 25 2014, 03:36 PM

1,458 posts

Since when open to public? You can only see the live draw on the web portal using flash player. The draw is conducted behind closed doors.
loserking206
post Aug 25 2014, 03:37 PM

36 posts

yela umno jahat...
Wolger
post Aug 25 2014, 03:38 PM

292 posts

I thought they draw using balls?

CcL
post Aug 25 2014, 03:40 PM

i cheated... hah
791 posts

Sports Toto draws are done with coloured/numbered ping pong balls. Not computerised.

The only way I can think of to game the system is actually inserting the winning numbers and issuing the ticket AFTER the draw.

Its hard (maybe not impossible) to game the actual number selection process.
SUSsamteng
post Aug 25 2014, 03:46 PM

1,458 posts

What do you guys think of this news. Is the winner the person it claims to be?
SUSsamteng
post Aug 25 2014, 03:48 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(Wolger @ Aug 25 2014, 03:38 PM)
I thought they draw using balls?

Kononnya. Now everything is digitalised as we are living in a digital age.
metalslug
post Aug 25 2014, 03:50 PM

410 posts

your colleague told me you are gay... it must be true...
nearlee
post Aug 25 2014, 03:51 PM

105 posts

means damacai not using draw?

SUSsamteng
post Aug 25 2014, 03:54 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(nearlee @ Aug 25 2014, 03:51 PM)

They claimed to be using draw but most likely they computerise it.
nearlee
post Aug 25 2014, 03:54 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(samteng @ Aug 25 2014, 03:54 PM)
They claimed to be using draw but most likely they computerise it.
in sg, the draw is shown publicly.

SUSsamteng
post Aug 25 2014, 03:55 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(nearlee @ Aug 25 2014, 03:54 PM)
in sg, the draw is shown publicly.

Yeap, I heard. More transparent. And Singapore Pools don't have 4D Jackpot. It only has the normal 1st 2nd 3rd prizes with the special/consolation prizes.
SUSTianJian
post Aug 25 2014, 03:56 PM

435 posts

u sure ?? i got win 1st prize 2 times in 4D few years back but the money amount is not big , around 32k and 100k
SUSsamteng
post Aug 25 2014, 03:56 PM

1,458 posts

http://www.magnumit.com/magnum4d/Modules/s...n_jackpot1.aspx
napoli26
post Aug 25 2014, 03:57 PM

kena toto 6/58
2,301 posts

welcome to malaysia
nearlee
post Aug 25 2014, 03:58 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(samteng @ Aug 25 2014, 03:55 PM)
Yeap, I heard. More transparent. And Singapore Pools don't have 4D Jackpot. It only has the normal 1st 2nd 3rd prizes with the special/consolation prizes.
can see the real balls drop from machine. Does MKT in the same way?

SUSsamteng
post Aug 25 2014, 03:58 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(TianJian @ Aug 25 2014, 03:56 PM)
u sure ?? i got win 1st prize 2 times in 4D few years back but the money amount is not big , around 32k and 100k
1st, 2nd, 3rd prizes are not a problem. What we are talking here is the Jackpot 1 prize where any 2 4D numbers from the top 3 prizes match the results.
SUSsamteng
post Aug 25 2014, 04:02 PM

1,458 posts

So far Magnum, 3+1 Damacai and Sports Toto have created many millionaires in a year but we are still unsure whether it is true unless you hear of people around you strike the Jackpot 1. If so, then only can confirm it is true
SUSTianJian
post Aug 25 2014, 04:03 PM

435 posts

QUOTE(samteng @ Aug 25 2014, 03:58 PM)
1st, 2nd, 3rd prizes are not a problem. What we are talking here is the Jackpot 1 prize where any 2 4D numbers from the top 3 prizes match the results.
oh that 1 ! but u sure ? i remember got some non umno chinese uncle won jackpot before and they post on news paper , than last year got a chinese girl age 29 won jackpot also from that , newspaper also got show
SUSsamteng
post Aug 25 2014, 04:06 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(TianJian @ Aug 25 2014, 04:03 PM)
oh that 1 ! but u sure ? i remember got some non umno chinese uncle won jackpot before and they post on news paper , than last year got a chinese girl age 29 won jackpot also from that , newspaper also got show
Oh, didn't know that. But still we can't validate the winner's identity. They might be paid by Magnum to advertise on the UMNO-crony who won on behalf.
SUSTianJian
post Aug 25 2014, 04:09 PM

435 posts

QUOTE(samteng @ Aug 25 2014, 04:06 PM)
Oh, didn't know that. But still we can't validate the winner's identity. They might be paid by Magnum to advertise on the UMNO-crony who won on behalf.
can say but ya ! the winner dont want show out identity ! y a person want show identity when they won jackpot ? more ez to kidnap them ?
SUSedwardstevens
post Aug 25 2014, 04:12 PM

366 posts

no wonder aluminum foil always out of stock

pipu use to make a hat
SUSsamteng
post Aug 25 2014, 04:20 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(TianJian @ Aug 25 2014, 04:09 PM)
can say but ya ! the winner dont want show out identity ! y a person want show identity when they won jackpot ? more ez to kidnap them ?
No need to show the face but at least state the surname or first name of the person (not full name for safety reason).
nearlee
post Aug 25 2014, 04:21 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(samteng @ Aug 25 2014, 04:20 PM)
No need to show the face but at least state the surname or first name of the person (not full name for safety reason).

bro, among MKT, which one is more fair in term of drawing

SUSsamteng
post Aug 25 2014, 04:22 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(nearlee @ Aug 25 2014, 04:21 PM)

bro, among MKT, which one is more fair in term of drawing

MKT? don't la use acronyms
nearlee
post Aug 25 2014, 04:23 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(samteng @ Aug 25 2014, 04:22 PM)
MKT? don't la use acronyms

sweat.gif sweat.gif
Magnum Kuda Toto

SUSsamteng
post Aug 25 2014, 04:24 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(nearlee @ Aug 25 2014, 04:23 PM)

sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Magnum Kuda Toto

Aiya, just say MDT (Damacai). I believe Sports Toto more transparent as they have a live draw in BTS.
nearlee
post Aug 25 2014, 04:25 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(samteng @ Aug 25 2014, 04:24 PM)
Aiya, just say MDT (Damacai). I believe Sports Toto more transparent as they have a live draw in BTS.

swt. what is BTS pulak

fantasy1989
post Aug 25 2014, 04:27 PM

4,707 posts

QUOTE(samteng @ Aug 25 2014, 03:00 PM)
Do you think this news could be true?

I mean they just published it on the 4D portal and newspaper, but who can validate the identity of the Ipoh guy in his mid-20s?

Is anyone auditing the financial flow? Unless you have heard of people around you striking, maybe you shouldn't believe at all.

my uncle strike 600k 4D

100 big 100 small ..ang gong kasi number mia
turbojunkies

49 posts

ape punya bodoh la TS, esok pipu say your father can fix lottery jackpot u wanna believe aaa?? simpan la bodoh tu sikit, jgn tunjuk kat org kebodohan kau tu TS
fantasy1989

4,707 posts

QUOTE(nearlee @ Aug 25 2014, 03:51 PM)

u can go there to see they draw

but not on TV
s1nn3r
post Aug 25 2014, 04:28 PM

Humility makes us real
759 posts

QUOTE(aquest @ Aug 25 2014, 03:25 PM)
it was shown live over tv until late '70s.
wow.. that was cool

QUOTE(kelvinlym @ Aug 25 2014, 03:27 PM)
Is the draw done with real physical balls or with a computer?

If it's the latter, as long as there is no independent auditor to audit the algorithm, it can still be rigged.

4D companies do not need to rig anything to make money, because the numbers are on their side.  Just that they may rig it to favor certain parties to exploit tax loopholes etc.

Anyway, lottery companies which are privately owned should not exist.  Lotteries should be handled by the state to benefit the country as a form of "idiot" tax.

50% of state lottery income in Germany is channeled to support culture, sports and arts.
even with physical ball also can manipulate.. same tricks use by Magician / illusionist

QUOTE(samteng @ Aug 25 2014, 03:36 PM)
Since when open to public? You can only see the live draw on the web portal using flash player. The draw is conducted behind closed doors.

i saw this online, not sure where is this

SUSsamteng

1,458 posts

QUOTE(nearlee @ Aug 25 2014, 04:25 PM)

swt. what is BTS pulak

Berjaya Times Square sweat.gif doh.gif
nearlee

105 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Aug 25 2014, 04:27 PM)
u can go there to see they draw

but not on TV
means both MKT draws is open to public to see live drawing?

SUSsamteng
post Aug 25 2014, 04:31 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(nearlee @ Aug 25 2014, 04:28 PM)
means both MKT draws is open to public to see live drawing?

According to the given photo in Magnum office, maybe Magnum has a live draw but the results could be rigged to favour a certain punter.
konakok
post Aug 25 2014, 04:32 PM

19 posts

Onli in Malaysia....can....
duckhole
post Aug 25 2014, 04:33 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Aug 25 2014, 04:27 PM)
my uncle strike 600k 4D

100 big 100 small ..ang gong kasi number mia
hami ang kong, gua also want ask liao
fantasy1989
post Aug 25 2014, 04:34 PM

4,707 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Aug 25 2014, 04:33 PM)
hami ang kong, gua also want ask liao
u sure or not? need to pay back 1 wor

SUSsamteng
post Aug 25 2014, 04:35 PM

1,458 posts

Have you ever imagine you can participate to drawn the 4d results?

Actually, the process to drawn the 4d results is always being conducted in the full view of the public to ensure high level of transparency and fairness so there will be no dispute for the 4d results.

There are tons of Malaysian are so fancy to understand how to make great money from lottery and they insist that there is a 4d formula to predict the winning 4d number combination. Well, I would say it is easy for us to predict the weather because we can always study the other controlling factors such as pressure, humidity & wind however for 4d numbers; it is all by random generated.

Let’s take a closer look of how Magnum 4d drawn its result:
Magnum 4d conducted the process to drawn the 4d result in a full public view, with the presence of 3 public persons to make sure the process is 100% fair and transparent. Magnum officer will performed a random draw to select 3 participants and then another draw will be performed again to determine the order among the 3 participants.
The 4d result draw start now where the first participant will activate the draw, which will see 4 drums containing 10 numbers each (0 to spinning and 1 number eventually being pick-up in each drum to produce the 4d winning number combination. Subsequent to every 4d winning number, another drum is also randomly picked to determine the 4d winning number belongs to special prizes or consolation prizes. Eight 4d winning number combinations are to be drawn by the first participant and the second set of eight numbers by the second participant and the sane goes to the third participant.
At the end of the 4d drawn process, there are total of 23 winning numbers drawn, 10 4d number combinations are belong to consolation prizes and 13 4d numbers are special prizes.

To determine the first, second and third prize from all the 23 4d winning numbers, the first participant is invited again to activate a drum which contains 13 Alphabetical letters from A-M, which will determine the third prize. It is followed by the second participant to draw the second prizes and finally the third participant to draw the first prize.

http://blog.664d.com/how-4d-results-are-drawn/
ectt
post Aug 25 2014, 04:35 PM

1,049 posts

QUOTE(samteng @ Aug 25 2014, 02:47 PM)
Is it true that the Jackpot results in Magnum as well as other number betting companies are fixed by UMNO cronies? I heard from a colleague of mine that only Jackpot 2 can be won by ordinary players but Jackpot 1 is reserved for UMNO-cronies in order to fund govt projects (with the intention of songlap). Can anyone substantiate this?
everything is possible without live draw and monitored/supervised

don't know why still so many gamblers still bet it.

SUSs2peMocls
post Aug 25 2014, 04:36 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(samteng @ Aug 25 2014, 03:03 PM)
+9999. I like your analysis. Now I know we Chinese and Indians have been conned. Now I understand how the game is played and we should not continue to play into their game.
Malay people also got buy 4D laaaa...
SUSsamteng
post Aug 25 2014, 04:37 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(s2peMocls @ Aug 25 2014, 04:36 PM)
Malay people also got buy 4D laaaa...
So far haven't spotted one leh. At least in my area, Petaling Jaya Utara.
fantasy1989
post Aug 25 2014, 04:38 PM

4,707 posts

QUOTE(ectt @ Aug 25 2014, 04:35 PM)
everything is possible without live draw and monitored/supervised

don't know why still so many gamblers still bet it.
u can go to HQ to see live draw what
funnybone
post Aug 25 2014, 04:40 PM

1,040 posts

All payoffs are done through the number games in Malaysia. Clean and fast. Just look at the companies that are allowed to do the number games, all cronies brows.gif
ectt
post Aug 25 2014, 04:40 PM

1,049 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Aug 25 2014, 04:38 PM)
u can go to HQ to see live draw what
china biggest fuli cai is also revealed with "scam", what size of magnum?
fantasy1989
post Aug 25 2014, 04:43 PM

4,707 posts

QUOTE(ectt @ Aug 25 2014, 04:40 PM)
china biggest fuli cai is also revealed with "scam", what size of magnum?
if they want to scam ..yes . they got their own way

in be4 u think is scam then x perlu beli la

This post has been edited by fantasy1989: Aug 25 2014, 04:43 PM
SUSsamteng
post Aug 25 2014, 04:44 PM

1,458 posts

Since it's regulated by the govt, it shouldn't be a scam. Just that there are a lot of insider news not made known to the public as to how the Jackpot winners are selected
ectt
post Aug 25 2014, 04:45 PM

1,049 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Aug 25 2014, 04:43 PM)
if they want to scam ..yes . they got their own way
in be4 u think is scam then x perlu beli la
nv bet anyway flex.gif
sohailayhun
post Aug 25 2014, 04:48 PM

133 posts

But but but bumi tabuleh judi...halam
meteoraniac
post Aug 25 2014, 04:49 PM

1,099 posts

yes its fixed

who are the owners of these betting companies? all the biggest tycoons in Malaysia.

its a win-win game

in order to get the license to operate these game, they need gov approval

who is the gomen?

umno

so umno must gain something back from them

no gomen is stupid enough to do business without getting something back in return (in favour or monetary)
Mooneyes
post Aug 25 2014, 04:54 PM

Time heals
2,731 posts

Some guy living around 30km from my hometown won toto 8 mil jackpot few years ago. Just ordinary pekerja kontrak. What say you then?
zhou.xingxing
post Aug 25 2014, 04:57 PM

:3
1,863 posts

inb4 ts x boleh menang so blame be end? biggrin.gif
SUSsamteng
post Aug 25 2014, 05:08 PM

1,458 posts

http://buletinutama4d.blogspot.com/
duckhole
post Aug 25 2014, 05:26 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Aug 25 2014, 04:34 PM)
u sure or not? need to pay back 1 wor
pay back with what?

money u won?
fantasy1989
post Aug 25 2014, 05:29 PM

4,707 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Aug 25 2014, 05:26 PM)
pay back with what?

money u won?
errr...how to say ...

my uncle got waifu but no son ...after so many years liao ... then in the end ang gong give them some 'compensation'

my uncle them now 45+ d ...still no kids (gila anak ..but keep fail ..)

but few years ago ...ang gong give them number and strike 600k ..they dump all into 1 landed property ...thats all ..lol

kena liao after beli rumah baru tell us..dafuq

but as return ..that temple ..every event ..they need to go attend and do this n that lo

u know hell got 2 guy right? 1 black 1 white ...he go ask white 1

This post has been edited by fantasy1989: Aug 25 2014, 05:30 PM
Xerxethable
post Aug 25 2014, 05:36 PM

153 posts

ofcourse la, kalau tak melayu macam mana nak main.
SUSsamteng
post Aug 25 2014, 05:41 PM

1,458 posts

All draws are conducted at our draw auditorium which is always open to members of the public. They are conducted by Magnum officers together with members of the public who are randomly selected just before the start of each draw.

Each of the 23 winning numbers is randomly drawn using see-through electromechanical drums. These drums do not require direct human contact as they are electronically controlled and operated by electromechanical motors.

From the start to the finish, it is the selected members of the public that actually draw each and every one of the 23 winning numbers. By pressing a remote control button when instructed by the master of ceremony, they are the ones who activate the drums to allow one ball to be randomly captured by each drum, thereby drawing out the winning number.

Please feel free to come and watch the draw proceedings at our Draw Auditorium at Magnum House, 111 Jalan Pudu, Kuala Lumpur.

http://www.magnum4d.my/Modules/FAQ.aspx#C16

This post has been edited by samteng: Aug 25 2014, 05:44 PM
duckhole
post Aug 25 2014, 05:41 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Aug 25 2014, 05:29 PM)
errr...how to say ...

my uncle got waifu but no son ...after so many years liao ... then in the end ang gong give them some 'compensation'

but few years ago ...ang gong give them number and strike 600k ..they dump all into 1 landed property ...thats all ..lol

but as return ..that temple ..every event ..they need to go attend and do this n that lo

life is like that sometimes... the things you want the most you can't get, but get other thing instead.

bet he would give the rm600k for a kid of his own even.

if u ask me go ask the statue representing hell gates, i rather not.....

ask ancestor or deceased family members still ok, at least you know there is no big terms and conditions tongue.gif
kitzai
post Aug 25 2014, 05:42 PM

172 posts

not fixed by, u sud use "fixed to" icon_idea.gif
SUSSH17
post Aug 25 2014, 05:42 PM

man you guys are stupid.

why the need to rig when 1st prize is only rm6k for a rm1 bet.

but your odds of hitting 1st prize is 1 to 10000.

statistically speaking on a long enough timeline, youre losing 40 cents on a dollar everytime you bet.

unless you win and you stop. or you win and you bet bigger hoping variance favors you.
AyamBlend
post Aug 25 2014, 05:49 PM

27 posts

TS dont spread rumours pls

Songlap few millions only ?

Not their style
nearlee
post Aug 25 2014, 05:50 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Aug 25 2014, 05:29 PM)
errr...how to say ...

hei bai wu chang. smile.gif

wenten
post Aug 25 2014, 05:50 PM

161 posts

malaysia jackpot tipu 1
nearlee
post Aug 25 2014, 05:51 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Aug 25 2014, 05:30 PM)
pls la...u can become a volunteer for these 4D numbers (to oversee the draw of (rolling numbers) is correct...sports toto (Berjaya time square)  magnum (jln loke yew) dmc (cant remember)...

dont simply listen to other 'idiot' who says...u listen..
i Beh Song Damacai. straight open top 3 instead of pick 3 from special as done by M and T

AyamBlend
post Aug 25 2014, 05:53 PM

27 posts

TS dont spread rumours pls

Songlap few millions only ?

Not their style
unknowngenius
post Aug 25 2014, 05:56 PM

351 posts

So in short, which one is the best to play? Dmc, 4d, toto???
duckhole
post Aug 25 2014, 06:00 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(unknowngenius @ Aug 25 2014, 05:56 PM)
So in short, which one is the best to play? Dmc, 4d, toto???
all the same, chances is 50/50

win or lose only.
munak991
post Aug 25 2014, 06:04 PM

ZONIC!
2,746 posts

That's why I Dont gamble.
Its full of math and probability
The probability is so thin 0.000001% to kena 6D jackpot
aPiT_OxyMoxy
post Aug 25 2014, 06:12 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(samteng @ Aug 25 2014, 03:56 PM)
They play not because they are aiming to strike Jackpot. But rather 1st, 2nd, 3rd, special and consolation prizes.
still dont have live draw right hmm.gif
Mooneyes
post Aug 25 2014, 06:13 PM

Time heals
2,731 posts

QUOTE(Raymond LF @ Aug 25 2014, 06:07 PM)
You knew that guy for how long? before that what was his lifestyle? and after he won the 8million then spent like a millionaire?
He lived in the same village as my friends mother. Before that he was a construction worker. Buruh kasar. After he won, a lot if people came to his house asking for help and what not. Dunno if he help them. Heard that he bought himself a big bike and a 4x4.
nearlee
post Aug 25 2014, 06:15 PM

105 posts

50-50 MKT

unknowngenius
post Aug 25 2014, 06:15 PM

351 posts

What does RM5 big, RM5 small mean?

Any sifu here

Mohon pencerahan
fantasy1989
post Aug 25 2014, 06:26 PM

4,707 posts

QUOTE(nearlee @ Aug 25 2014, 05:50 PM)

hei bai wu chang. smile.gif

nod.gif nod.gif

一见发财!
vassilius
post Aug 25 2014, 06:58 PM

494 posts

old story laa...

those 7 numbers also same... those sell on the street will never ever going to hit the jackpot...

at most u can only aim for those few hundreds thousands prize... those millions wan u can forget it... those tickets are reserved to some big shots wif big cables to some big projects or they are related to cronies.
SikuluGirl
post Aug 25 2014, 08:09 PM

Baru keluar hutan?
SUSsamteng
post Aug 25 2014, 11:54 PM

1,458 posts

Even if they use the "pick the ball" method to draw the numbers, it still can be rigged by putting some heavy object in one of the balls in order to allow it to fall out from the bottle first.
wertty
post Aug 26 2014, 01:09 AM

154 posts

yup, lowyat net also belong to umno

SUSsamteng
post Aug 26 2014, 10:44 AM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(unknowngenius @ Aug 25 2014, 06:15 PM)
What does RM5 big, RM5 small mean?

Any sifu here

Mohon pencerahan
Big is a bet for all 23 numbers (1st, 2nd, 3rd, special & consolation prizes). Small is a bet for only the top 3 prizes. And given the risk and probability, a bet on small would be more rewarding if one strikes any of the top 3 prizes. You can refer to Magnum 4D website on the prizes for each category.
TalkCock
post Mar 4 2016, 05:26 PM

wtf, why not me who get 23mil

0.4054sec    0.90    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:49 AM