English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Welcome to United, Falcao!

SUSskyblu3
post Aug 27 2014, 11:54 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(ahbenggay @ Aug 27 2014, 03:58 AM)
lvg giving chances and picking who to dispose
no worry mate
looks like Kagawa and Chicharito is on their way out for sure.
SUSskyblu3
post Aug 27 2014, 12:12 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(zwanvedder @ Aug 27 2014, 06:57 AM)
dont see any improvement at all under LVG, so what point sack Moyes?
I really hate to say this, but looking at the 1st two BPL matches, i think Moyes did better. blush.gif

but then, it's still too early to judge and also knowing that most of the key players are out, let's just wait.

Have faith in LGV ppl!
SUSskyblu3
post Aug 27 2014, 12:22 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(dimaria2014 @ Aug 27 2014, 09:20 AM)
When Dmaria plays, things will be different
yup, in the midfield and attack.

but our ministry of defense is still horrible.
so open.
so exposed.
none of them know who to mark and how to defend.
playing with only 3 at the back will only work if the defenders are world class.
SUSskyblu3
post Aug 27 2014, 12:38 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(G_KeN @ Aug 27 2014, 11:55 AM)
hopefully kagawa stay. i would rather see chicharito leaving.
same here.
SUSskyblu3
post Aug 27 2014, 12:41 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(aeronchan @ Aug 27 2014, 12:20 PM)
Yes, statistically, moyes did better but you have to consider that we have 9 players out atm, players adapting to new formation. If we lost the game with 70% of our regular starters, yes, that would be worrying but it didn't. I'm not trying to cover up or finding excuses but it's the fact. Look at the bright side, with adm recruited and hopefully 2 more to follow, we can build a really decent squad. Most importantly, speedy recovery for those whose out injured. I know this is the time where our neighbours will take the opportunity to bash us. No worries, all's fine. We know greater things ve yet to come. I've to admit once agaiin that players are still living too comfy under the era of saf. they're struggling to adapt. It takes time and lvg is a genius tactician as we all know. He's a smart man and he knows what to do.
agree. icon_rolleyes.gif

have faith.

SUSskyblu3
post Aug 27 2014, 12:44 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(bansai @ Aug 27 2014, 12:34 PM)
FYI MK is Wimbledon, they changed names... Duh..
yup.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Milton_Keynes_Dons_F.C.
SUSskyblu3
post Aug 29 2014, 11:30 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Aug 29 2014, 12:14 AM)
yeap...

in other news, kagawa is close to balik dortmund. valencia didn't submit bid yet. dortmund really wanted kagawa back.
if LGV already planned that kagawa will just warm the bench most of the time, then let's not waste kagawa's talent
he should go back to Dortmund.
SUSskyblu3
post Aug 29 2014, 11:34 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(tontolou @ Aug 29 2014, 01:10 AM)
damn, kagawa another veron.

Perhaps, I'm a bit soft, though, cause Veron time, the midfield was blessed with the likes of Keane, Scholes, Becks, really really hard to benched them.

The current squad, however, Kagawa can't even bench Cleverly (though that's not the position he plays at anyways, but still)

Nways, if the Dortmund deal go through. I wish him all the best and hope that he gets back to his previous best.

P.S. Would buy him back when FIFA 15 comes out for my Ultimate Team tongue.gif
if you remember these two passes from Veron.

SUSskyblu3
post Sep 3 2014, 09:30 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(G_KeN @ Sep 2 2014, 08:04 PM)
blind also got lol
DDG only get this tongue.gif

0.0428sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled