English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Welcome to United, Falcao!

kitzai
post Aug 28 2014, 04:24 PM

172 posts

in my opinion, in SAF era the team scoring chances mostly came from counter attack ...
so to counter atk, the team have to be sit abit deep and once got the ball quickly pass to our speedy wingers .... but since no more scholesy, not many in united shirts can pass for that accuracy and speed ...
right now each time the team got the balls but seems like nobody have an idea how to attack rclxub.gif

i hope with maria signed, LVG can bring back how we used to play last time ... herra pass to surging maria and then pass to rooney/robin to score drool.gif

This post has been edited by kitzai: Aug 28 2014, 04:26 PM
kitzai
post Aug 28 2014, 04:37 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(G_KeN @ Aug 28 2014, 04:32 PM)
the difference

fergie's man utd vs LVG's bayern

LVG's tactic relies heavily on individuals brilliance
bayern went thru on awal goal
those days valencia is good on the right wing ... consistent and reliable rclxms.gif

every team will have star player, last time was Cantona then Ronaldo.

now maybe Di Maria, i dun fancy Rooney because he is a c*nt

This post has been edited by kitzai: Aug 28 2014, 04:40 PM
kitzai
post Aug 29 2014, 04:23 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(dEviLs @ Aug 29 2014, 11:09 AM)
from google -
One of his grandparents is Italian. Because of the falling birthrate, the Italian government had a scheme in the 80s and 90s where you could get citizenship if one of your grandparents was Italian.
even other Argentinian players have Italian descent, such as Messi, Zabaleta, Biglia.
most Argentinien ancestor is European, that's explain why Argentinean is generally fairer than Brazilian nod.gif

0.0477sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 12:39 AM