no dc some lag and sometimes last hit doesn't show gold....make me confuse whether did i last hit it or ghost killed creep
DOTA 2 V19, Oracle Hype!
Sep 12 2014, 11:51 PM
545 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
no dc some lag and sometimes last hit doesn't show gold....make me confuse whether did i last hit it or ghost killed creep
Sep 20 2014, 05:02 PM
QUOTE(ck.chunkeat @ Sep 20 2014, 02:29 PM) That alliance vs TT game 5. Great team fight everywhere, qojqva playing godlike refresher void,pajkatt refresher doom, singsing ember double daedalus double battlefury and lastly all in double divine rapier, misery position 4 naga turn into rat radiance naga during mid game. Q-GOD too good...Game 4 was nice to watch also but not as epic as game 5too many holy shit moment, that sing sing escape with 50 health, that 5 man chrono and 1 shotted by singsing ember. Last moment base race. The rat king alliance is rusted as they did not rat properly. They went in 1 by 1 instead and got picked off. This game has EPIC written all over it and only thing I wished was different is the casters. I was already confused a little by the epic team fight that was going on and I couldnt understand anything Ayesee was saying. The camera work is awful too as they only capture part of the team fight going on while on the other side of the camera, something else is happening. I'd rather have a good camera work instead where I can see all the actions. For some reason it has been one epic game after another during this week. Guess we don't really need 6.82 that urgently yet. Side note: Some funny taunting by pudge against the poor night stalker. LOLS http://www.gfycat.com/PalatableSilentDwarfmongoose |
Sep 21 2014, 03:12 AM
QUOTE(ck.chunkeat @ Sep 20 2014, 05:22 PM) Yea, i did think of that. But i remember someone mentioning that if one part of the cable is broken , it can slow down the internet alot due to insufficient bandwidth or something like that as everything else gets crowded to handle the extra traffic that the broken cable was suppose to handle. okay let me explained what i learnt from lecture.. even if a server is at singapore it doesnt mean ur connection is going from Kl to singapore directly it will jump from example KL->US->Vietnam->Singapore and finally ur packet arrive, this is how Internet works |
Sep 21 2014, 11:32 PM
Sep 23 2014, 05:32 PM
wait last year got frostivus meh? nvr get to use the coal and bonfire at all still sitting at my inventory :')
Oct 3 2014, 09:16 PM
Dec 22 2014, 02:16 PM
i was shocked when i went to PC FAIR at KLCC last saturday and found out that there is a Dota 2 tournament going on@@
Dec 22 2014, 02:43 PM
QUOTE(tarvalslain87 @ Dec 22 2014, 02:28 PM) Guess there are many tournaments going on around Malaysia. Mostly small and local tourneys... They should make it big like SMM... Like China's version of The International, it will definitely be good for Malaysians to experience something similar to TI locally talking about SMM did they quit helding Dota tournament? Malaysia just started only lah...Selangor govn sponsoring is a good sign but will they continue this act is still unknown.. |
Dec 22 2014, 04:29 PM
Dec 24 2014, 11:12 AM
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Dec 24 2014, 10:12 AM) blue screen can have lots of cause not necessarily must behardware, software also can cause blue screen, last time troubleshoot my fren's BSOD turn out his new mouse's driver fxxked the windows too hard until window BSOD, have to boot into safe mode, reinstall the mouse default driver and uninstall his retarded new mouse driver and wala no more BSOD |
Dec 24 2014, 11:20 AM
QUOTE(dps404 @ Dec 24 2014, 11:13 AM) got scolded so bad yesterday by the whole team yesterday. the only thing i hate about my ranked game is teammates dun like to tp and help others, or even worse, not carrying a tp early game....sigh. apparently most people think supports picking up leftover last hit is a crime punishable by death. one bad play and all your other 100 good plays are forgotten. :/ meh |
Dec 24 2014, 03:59 PM
met a teammates ytd damn epic two face...
when we teamwipe them, void: see bkb help him survive and deal damage(him=me) later i got caught out. void: i am disappointed that u went for bkb instead of daedalus, u could've dealt more damage... i was totally mindfxxked |
Dec 26 2014, 10:30 AM
levelling up does not grant u gift anymore, if u happen to be so lucky u actually get item drop, it will come in sets now, so chances of dropping is ridiculously low...
btw i from 3.6k drop to 2.7k edi imma da real # ROADTO1kMMR This post has been edited by Ryutaro: Dec 26 2014, 10:30 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0209sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 12:19 AM |