DOTA 2 V19, Oracle Hype!

Arcisal
post Sep 30 2014, 12:10 AM

143 posts

Killing 3 enemy hero aster 40 minutes won't give you a Radiance any more.
Arcisal
post Oct 5 2014, 03:35 PM

143 posts

IMHO, rat makes for a lot more better games. I love base races and seeing how carries like Burning, Loda and EE find farm all over the map is a bit mesmerizing.

Pubs are have a completely different meta. Supports are generally worthless in pubs because people who "main" support aren't very good at carrying their jobs and carries that can escape easily (eg. AM, Ember Spirit) or dominate the lane (Naix, CK, Medusa) will automatically have the upper hand. Greedy junglers like Terrorblade and Nature's Prophet are also very worthwhile because nobody bothers to leave their lane to shut them down/ward their jungle.

But back on topic, I love the current meta. EXP bounty has to be nerfed just a little bit more and it will be perfect. New Rosh pit is great as well.
Arcisal
post Oct 10 2014, 01:38 AM

143 posts

Dota is full of idiots. I feel like going Hitler on Indonesia and Philippines so we don't have to play with those retards.
Arcisal
post Oct 10 2014, 08:09 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(5p3ak @ Oct 10 2014, 07:57 PM)
can give sample of confidence boosting speech ?

I wanna learn too
Team Chat: You are all mentally handicapped

All Chat: FML
Arcisal
post Oct 13 2014, 04:36 PM

143 posts

Incoming all the "I knew Black^ was always good".
Arcisal
post Oct 13 2014, 05:45 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(aLertz @ Oct 13 2014, 05:30 PM)
totally agree ~

and the surprising thing....he can play invoker!! laugh.gif

and he archieve 840gpm with terrorblade  shocking.gif
Its quite easy to reach 800+ GPM on Terrorblade since he can do everything well very early (fight, push, farm, jungle).
Arcisal
post Oct 14 2014, 02:13 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Oct 13 2014, 11:26 PM)
urh... i think some people can do it cool2.gif and some of then can't

unless you training with hardcore bots, then playing public to train like biggrin.gif...
Just download replays from TB spammers or Loda to see how to really play him.

Got 2 main ways: Either you build him to fight early (SnY, Skadi, Butterfly) or you build Split-push (Manta, Deso, Radiance). Then you can either Jungle or Lane him.

Good TB players not just about Sunder. A lot of people like to walk around looking for people to ulti cause they like to see their HP bar suddenly full again and type in all-chat "PRO PLAYS". Usually I don't add Sunder until after level 9.

Super OP hero. Fun to farm MMR with.
Arcisal
post Oct 21 2014, 09:54 PM

143 posts

Need PH server ASAP. Keep those retards to their own little world.
Arcisal
post Oct 22 2014, 03:15 PM

143 posts

Why is everyone feeding so much attention to this stupid drama.

Need a PH server more than a HK one. Better yet, an India server.
Arcisal
post Oct 22 2014, 08:34 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(Kaizer96 @ Oct 22 2014, 03:42 PM)
Now you know why English football is shit tier(featuring: Wifebanger, Sister in law banger, pedobear, adulterer, foursome with hooker).
Scandals not exclusive to English football. Ribery & Benzema, Calciopoli and even Maradona with his heroin are all shit things that happen in football. And they aren't even a part of England.

And if you call England's football shit-tier, then you must have never watched either a single game of Premier League football or Serie A, La Liga or Bundesliga. Each of them besides the EPL are dominated by 3 or 4 clubs. Serie A has Juventus, Roma and Fiorentina. Bundesliga has Dortmund and Bayern Munich. La Liga has Real, Barcelona and Atletico. Only exception might be Ligue 1.

This post has been edited by Arcisal: Oct 22 2014, 08:34 PM
Arcisal
post Oct 22 2014, 09:43 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(ooorait @ Oct 22 2014, 08:41 PM)
bertenang bros. this is doto tered dont bash football league. later derail. #ggmu

btw, iinm, team malaysia dont have any sponsor, right?
how do they travel around entering tourney??? their ti2 money? or some secret sugardaddy backing their team from behind.....?
Bertenang-ing. Haha. Just his statement was so ignorant and off-topic that my OCD has to correct.

In other news, pinoys have invaded AUS, EU East and EU West servers. The thread on Reddit is so funny. Now the rest of the world can feel our pain.

This post has been edited by Arcisal: Oct 22 2014, 09:43 PM
Arcisal
post Oct 23 2014, 02:46 PM

143 posts

EG EG EG EG
Arcisal
post Oct 24 2014, 02:53 AM

143 posts

What is IAP even doing at this event.
Arcisal
post Oct 24 2014, 12:21 PM

143 posts

Hated personality of the week: Cyborgmatt
Arcisal
post Oct 24 2014, 02:13 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(5p3ak @ Oct 24 2014, 12:48 PM)
why so ?

hmm.gif
During Starseries All-Star match, Cyborgmatt enabled cheats halfway through the game and the game ended in 12 minutes or something cause Arteezy just spammed mines on towers.
Arcisal
post Oct 24 2014, 05:46 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(Lurker @ Oct 24 2014, 04:02 PM)
Huh?  There is cheat codes in dota2?
No. Not in normal games.

But they played the All-Star match in a private lobby, so "cheats" can be enabled. Like WTF mode, max levels/gold, moving ancients.
Arcisal
post Oct 25 2014, 11:57 AM

143 posts

Dota players are the most entitled bunch of pricks who anyone could possibly meet without knowing.

This post has been edited by Arcisal: Oct 25 2014, 11:57 AM
Arcisal
post Oct 25 2014, 01:26 PM

143 posts

Love the responses I'm getting.

At the first sign of lag or high ping, thousands of "wtf volvo" appear in the air. Dota is a free game that has been polished immensely by Valve. Just because your shitty internet is ruining your experience doesn't mean you can undermine the entirety of Valve's gracious work on the game itself.

If you really know there's gonna be server maintenance coming up, why are you even complaining. And do you really think Valve would dedicate nearly 3 entire days just to fix your lag? Maintenance is a broad word.

If you really can't stand the lag and can't do anything else other than complain, I'd suggest you go back to flying spaghetti monster.
Arcisal
post Oct 25 2014, 01:52 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(Powet @ Oct 25 2014, 01:42 PM)
Wow wow chill bro sweat.gif sorry my reply has no offense cry.gif

I pun understand that sg server is under maintenance now. And yeah look at my siggy sad.gif
I'd just wait for official update from Wykr regarding server stable then only play back..

And well, I played a game ytd. No lag No packet loss nod.gif
I'm not a random ranting player so.. Peace yeah icon_rolleyes.gif

Sorry if my reply offended you notworthy.gif
Now back to study whistling.gif  whistling.gif
No offense taken. Or supposed to be given, in fact. Haha. Just wanted to point out a fact about SEA players. A lot of us quick to forget good things that happen and love to focus on negatives.
Arcisal
post Oct 26 2014, 12:43 AM

143 posts

How the hell do I delete posts.

This post has been edited by Arcisal: Oct 26 2014, 12:47 AM

0.0529sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 04:46 PM