28 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

What i have to check when i buy a NDS lite, need some information about that XD

bidfordun
post Sep 10 2006, 02:57 AM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(xphossis @ Sep 10 2006, 02:31 AM)
nope. should charge it full only can play for the first time rite?
hmm, i played mine when i first bought it and it onli run out of battery after like 30 minutes. i dunno that we have to charge it when we first bought it. can anyone confirm this?
travolta_lim
post Sep 10 2006, 03:29 AM

356 posts

as i know if u use passcard, ur battery will run out faster. r urs flashed version?
xphossis
post Sep 10 2006, 10:31 AM

Me Gusta!
878 posts

yup flashed version.
andy_lhc
post Sep 10 2006, 10:45 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Sep 10 2006, 02:57 AM)
hmm, i played mine when i first bought it and it onli run out of battery after like 30 minutes. i dunno that we have to charge it when we first bought it. can anyone confirm this?
its always advisable to charge ur electronic stuff the 1st time u buy it....(phones, pda, nds.... )
TSvincent09
post Sep 10 2006, 11:58 AM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

I heard the IMBI auntie say that, if a new console ( didn't take out and let ppl testing before ) it need to charge around 15 hour, but most of the console will already charge the first time ( 15 hour) .

For me i play my NDSL first time for 1 hour ++, i charge it back around 5~6 hour. ( The LED light off)

Just want to ask, because i slot my sc-lite in my NDSL and very hard to take out. Is it got problem that i just slot in there n dont take it out? When i play Original game i just take out the micro sd ram and play.

This post has been edited by vincent09: Sep 10 2006, 12:00 PM
xphossis
post Sep 10 2006, 01:12 PM

Me Gusta!
878 posts

no need to take it out. it won't do u any harm.
TSvincent09
post Sep 10 2006, 02:30 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

i see, ok then i leave it there XD
Gilthoniel
post Sep 10 2006, 03:01 PM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

@xphossis,

how much did u get ur pink one for? and where? my sis is looking for a pink one... i just got my enamel navy though.
TSvincent09
post Sep 10 2006, 03:15 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

Em, How i switch to normal Nds mode that can change the brightness when i slot the supercard lite there ? I'm using passcard n sc-lite without flash.

I have c in other forum but i can't remember where.

This post has been edited by vincent09: Sep 11 2006, 01:59 PM
TSvincent09
post Sep 10 2006, 03:40 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

Em i have read the manual about is it can play NDS when power charging. Manual say can but the battery charge time will be longer.

But i didn't say it will hurt battery. Anyone got more info for this?
TSvincent09
post Sep 11 2006, 03:26 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

Actually can i charge the nds battery when the LED light havn't turn to red color?
Will it getting hurt the battery ?
bidfordun
post Sep 11 2006, 05:18 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(vincent09 @ Sep 11 2006, 03:26 PM)
Actually can i charge the nds battery when the LED light havn't turn to red color?
Will it getting hurt the battery ?
hmm, possibly not since it is using lithium batery, unlike those old bateries that will shorten its lifespan if we charge the battery b4 it runs out.
TSvincent09
post Sep 11 2006, 06:39 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

bidfordun that mean i can charge the battery without LED light red color?
Because when i play, then the NDS need charge, after charge is the tim i near sleep.

If i charge the battery when sleeping, i think no so good because it will be long time after charge and just let the adapter on like that.
bidfordun
post Sep 11 2006, 07:01 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(vincent09 @ Sep 11 2006, 06:39 PM)
bidfordun that mean i can charge the battery without LED light red color?
Because when i play, then the NDS need charge, after charge is the tim i near sleep.

If i charge the battery when sleeping, i think no so good because it will be long time after charge and just let the adapter on like that.
i think it will pose no harm la since i am doing it several times and the lifespan of the battery is still the same.
TSvincent09
post Sep 11 2006, 08:13 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

i see, i scare like old kind HP battery need to use until less then charge back. XD
bidfordun
post Sep 11 2006, 08:25 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(vincent09 @ Sep 11 2006, 08:13 PM)
i see, i scare like old kind HP battery need to use until less then charge back.  XD
haha, that is not gonna happen at least since we are using lithium ion battery.
TSvincent09
post Sep 11 2006, 08:39 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

XD now still waiting the battery charging...T-T

emm bidfordun may i know your NDSL the sound control switch there is it feel like loose then power switch ?

I feel my sound control switch losse when the switch is facing down ( sometime i play NDSL and sleep on bed there XD.)
bidfordun
post Sep 11 2006, 08:40 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(vincent09 @ Sep 11 2006, 08:39 PM)
XD now still waiting the battery charging...T-T

emm bidfordun may i know your NDSL the sound control switch there is it feel like loose then power switch ?

I feel my sound control switch losse when the switch is facing down ( sometime i play NDSL and sleep on bed there XD.)
yaya, i have the same feeling too but i dun think it is a big problem(i hope so biggrin.gif )
TSvincent09
post Sep 11 2006, 08:47 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

i see, i get shock when first time i touch the sound switch after i touch the power switch. i feel why no like power switch that kind feeling...

Hope so is like that XD...
bidfordun
post Sep 11 2006, 08:49 PM

2,234 posts

any nds lite users here than can tell us the feeling of using the sound switch? our vincent freaks out liao. tongue.gif

28 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.1298sec    1.11    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:00 PM