> Why u hate working in chinaman company?

SUSVelocity
post Jun 25 2016, 08:41 AM

3,188 posts

this depend la if ts bodoh then he feel he is uncapable to achieve anything while in corporate ladder you need climb so many level and bodek so level just to climb up the stairs and you can get fire at any time.

while chinese man company you can get close to the boss easily and if you are a real asset then he might promote you directly or even let you run one of the department yourself then if bodoh like ts then its a never ending battle.
badigol@69
post Jun 25 2016, 09:03 AM

29 posts

im working in a company that subsidiary of big holding company.
there are about 50 pc here, and 24 of it use pentium 4 with 512mb ram. then complaint to me the pc is slow and want to make it work.
the GM, once blame me why his phone using maxis had no line. he said wifi problem becuase he cant sent sms, but only whatsapp working.

This post has been edited by badigol@69: Jun 25 2016, 09:04 AM

9 Pages « < 7 8 9

0.0101sec    0.34    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 11:49 PM