Official Bandar Tasik Puteri @ Rawang Thread, Appreciation Carnival. 6th December 2014

atlantis2007
post Feb 3 2015, 11:54 PM

1,014 posts

Noob question for all sifu. Is this a good choice for own stay?
btw, what is the package & price for now?
going for site visit this weekend.
atlantis2007
post Feb 4 2015, 10:58 PM

1,014 posts

QUOTE(Yuin Chuan See @ Feb 4 2015, 06:51 PM)
Frankly, I do not see the point for us to blame on LYG in the LATAR Interchange construction even though they use it in their promotion. They have done their parts. The rest is up to other parties (including state and federal government together) who involved in the construction of LATAR Interchange to bring the project into completion. Unless you have bought the properties in BTP and solely depending on the LATAR Interchange to earn a living... Haiz... Regardless of how frustrated we are, let us pray for the best as we cannot contribute anything instead of blaming LYG alone in this issue if the due date for the project is again postponed.
will definitely do a site survey this weekend. I been to Rawang town before, but this township seems to be further inside. Unless LATAR is there I guess
atlantis2007
post Feb 10 2015, 07:22 PM

1,014 posts

Hi.
I been to the show room, but I personally feels that the salesperson is either unable to answer my question or do not understand my question.
Great showroom, but its for Phase 1 only. Phase 2 will have shorter / less land. Any gooding promo at the moment? Pls PM. Tq.
atlantis2007
post Feb 11 2015, 12:54 AM

1,014 posts

QUOTE(Low Yat Group @ Feb 10 2015, 10:14 PM)
Hi atlantis, acacia phase 2, is slightly larger than phase 1, land size varies due to the planning layout to adjust the site. No promo for time being, check it out on 28th Feb 2015, our CNY Goat Reunion. Phase 2 will be as attractive as Phase 1, our design keeps improving.
means Im misinformed by your Sales Staff @ Show Room??

atlantis2007
post Feb 11 2015, 12:54 AM

1,014 posts

QUOTE(influenza04 @ Feb 10 2015, 10:35 PM)
For the GH Phase 4, what's the land size and built-up for an intermediate unit?

Any remaining units left?
I would like to know as well. tq
atlantis2007
post Feb 11 2015, 02:35 AM

1,014 posts

one noob question. what is the estimated toll rate for latar entry to BTP? RM2?

0.1121sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:00 AM