90 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

Official Bandar Tasik Puteri @ Rawang Thread, Appreciation Carnival. 6th December 2014

TSLow Yat Group
post Oct 17 2014, 11:45 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(kaitak @ Oct 16 2014, 02:33 PM)
just buy existed houses in BTP....cheaper & bigger.

if you compared current market price houses in BTP, new houses in BTP are over priced.

Developer also dont show any progress of LATAR but already charge high prices. they have cheat once...they will cheat twice.
Hi kaitak - We thank you for your comment.

Yes, your comment on the existing houses in BTP on the secondary market being more affordable than our new launches is fair.

However, our new launches are competitively priced as compared to the new launches in Rawang and this should be a better benchmark on prices.

The BTP Interchange of the LATAR Highway have commenced work few months back and the site is presently being cleared.

We apologize if there were any promises made to you earlier which wasn't kept but rest assure that we are working aggressively towards delivering our promises made to all our buyers and residents.
TSLow Yat Group
post Oct 17 2014, 11:46 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(FirstHome @ Oct 16 2014, 10:23 PM)
I booked a unit. I was looking for gated and guarded, could not afford the ones nearer to the city. Besides the price, the showhouse impressed me as well, simple design. Fingers and toes now crossed that 2 years down the road, the exit to LATAR is open and more life to the township, all on the developer.
Hi FirstHome - Thank you for your registration of interest.

Please be assured that everything that was promised to you (and more) will be delivered.

TSLow Yat Group
post Oct 17 2014, 11:48 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(Col @ Oct 17 2014, 12:11 AM)
Lowyat group has the record gave empty promise about the latar interchange (according to forumer here). I visited the site recently and see nothing solid come out,  no piling or structure is up. LYG used the interchange to attract the early phase buyer and who know the they will just continue to postpone it due to watsover reason. SA keep telling me the news is out on paper and this and that, and I ask when is the first pile to be driven on ground, no one can answer. Perhaps LYG can advise here?
Hi Col - Firstly, we apologize for any misunderstanding or misrepresentation which may have occur in the past.

The site of which the BTP Interchange of the LATAR Highway is presently being cleared at the moment to prepare for the construction work. We have uploaded a picture of the signage erected by the Highway Authorities on this matter.

We will work hard towards keeping our Sales Team up to date with the progress so that all queries can be answered satisfactorily in the future.
TSLow Yat Group
post Oct 17 2014, 11:54 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(cheeshung @ Oct 17 2014, 08:36 AM)
The latest launch of Acacia, is a very important benchmark for LYG to project a positive image and boost its public confident that it has the capability to develop high end product as Acacia price is actually not cheap compares to the early phase of BTP which mostly charter for Low and Medium group. I thk by RM500k you will be able to get a semi-d in BTP old phase.

Therefore, i really hope LYG can pay more attention on Acacia development, like a proper and nicely designed gateway with guardhouse is a must, underground services (i noticed old phases are all with overhand TNB cables which is very ugly and untidy), Tight security and last and not least a nice landscaping. These are the basic. If LYG can not even provide these very basic elements, then there will be no hope for the future launching. All these doesn't cost a lot of money. JUST MY FINGER CROSS, as i already booked one unit in Acacia.
Hi cheeshung - Thank you for your registration of interest in Acacia Park.

All the TNB cables will be located underground from Garden Heights Phase 3 onward, including Acacia Park.

Tightening of the security is something we are constantly looking to improve on and we have implemented security patrolling around BTP and by this year end, we will also implement guard post in strategic locations around the township.

Landscaping is something we are also looking to improve on constantly and we will release an artist impression of the landscape in Acacia Park once it is firmed up. For an idea of how it will be like, do pay a visit to our Garden Heights.
TSLow Yat Group
post Oct 17 2014, 11:56 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(Divana @ Oct 17 2014, 10:41 AM)
Actually I dun want to talk much about this project but really cannot tahan!!! Low Yat really shame on you!!! The whole entrance also can copy Anggun 3 design, please put more efforts, ok?

Here attach Anggun 3 entrance for all of you references.

Hi Divana - We wish to highlight that the image was posted earlier by a forum member and it was just our Acacia Park logo photo-shopped onto the Anggung 3 design.

We are in the midst of finalizing the entrance statement for Acacia Park with our consultants and we will post up the artist impression once it is finalized.

Thank you for bearing with us.

TSLow Yat Group
post Oct 17 2014, 11:57 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(MyRiz @ Oct 17 2014, 01:44 PM)
Admin afraid bcos too much questions he couldn't answer! !! Lol.
Hi MyRiz - We apologize for the slight delay in responding to all the queries as the person in charge was away. We hope to always post a response within 12 hours.

Once again, thank you for your participation on this forum and we look forward to hearing more from you
TSLow Yat Group
post Oct 18 2014, 12:02 AM

361 posts

QUOTE(ilam_ramadan @ Oct 17 2014, 02:13 PM)
i dont know,but as what they describe,they will provide guard post,so i believe they wil come up something like this..or less..or maybe dont have at all..or just my dream.. cry.gif
Hi ilam_ramadan - Everything that was conveyed to you, i.e. the anti-climb perimeter fence, street CCTV and guardhouse will be delivered to the owners.

Please bear with us while we finalize the design with our consultant and we will post the artist impression here once it is ready
TSLow Yat Group
post Oct 18 2014, 12:04 AM

361 posts

QUOTE(greenCat @ Oct 17 2014, 02:14 PM)
i also saw the picture that LYG salesman sent to me and before that went to roadshow at paradigm mall.Plan to visit show room tomorrow.
Hi greenCat - We welcome you to our Sales Gallery tomorrow.

The interior design of the mock up unit for Acacia Park Phase 1 is scheduled for completion next week. We will invite all the pre-launch registrant and public to our official launch in November and to view the completed Acacia Park Phase 1 mock up.

TSLow Yat Group
post Oct 18 2014, 12:07 AM

361 posts

Dear Forum Members / Owners / Residents,

To promote interaction between all forum members / owners / residents in this thread, we do not wish to step in and get in between conversations.

For any future questions directed to the developer, kindly attention it to the Admin / Developer and we will strive to reply to all queries within 12 hours.

We thank you for your participation in this thread so far and we hope that it is providing a good platform for the public to post any questions or queries pertaining to Bandar Tasik Puteri.

Thank you.
TSLow Yat Group
post Oct 18 2014, 12:11 AM

361 posts

QUOTE(faishalll @ Oct 17 2014, 04:24 PM)
Dear all,

They are so many reason why you can choose this property either for own stay or for investment. I'm working in Mont' Kiara, KL as system engineer it IT firm. Beside that I also a property agent (part time). FYI, finally I decide to buy Garden Heights (Phase 3) after almost 1 year plus looking for landed property with reasonable price for mid income people like me. Searching from south klang valley (semenyih, kajang, nilai) to north klang valley (selayang, rawang, serendah). Want to consider up scale area in 20 - 25km radius from city center the price is unaffordable for me.

Finally I decided to choose Rawang as my home. Look around sub-sale at Country Homes, Emerald before proceed to find new property. M Residece, Saujana Rawang and Bandar Tasik Puteri is my option. In term of master plan and land size that this 3 developer have at Rawang, I prefer Bandar Tasik Puteri. More huge the land size, more potential that place. This because, the developer will stay long here to develop the area as per demand. Compare to short term development project. Emerald also have huge land bank and is around 1000 acres. Trust me the property located near highway interchange, golf course and lakeside among the most want property in Malaysia. Tasik Puteri have this potential.

FYI, BTP interchange already start the construction work few month ago. You may not see any progress if you view from Petronas near BTP. Enter the LATAR highway, before exit at Puncak Alam, you will see the land clearing and signboard mention BTP interchange will be build and complete on 16 July 2016 (if not mistaken). Exit at Puncak Alam and enter back the highway toward KL, you will see on your left hand size some progress is going on. This project will complete in 2 years and they just start work few month ago. I can say it is confirm and you may refer or call LATAR office for clarification or you may refer to Lembaga Lebuhraya Malaysia (LLM).

Bandar Tasik Puteri already establish 10 years ago, selling affordable house for low & mid income people. When the buyer consider 10 years ago to buy here mean they trust what developer say. I believe still have a lot of thing that developer does not full fill until to day. If you visit BTP few years back, you will not even consider buying here. I'm one of that person. A lot of improvement now and LYG will keep improving their township to cater the demand and competition from other developer nearby. Another 2 developer will come to Rawang which is BRDB and Gamuda early next year. Indicating price RM700k to 800k for double storey.

Based on my research, per sq foot price for Garden Heights and Acacia Park still cheap. Acacia Park sq ft price is more expensive than Garden Heights. With the price launch by the developer, if they can provide what they said for Acacia Park is really good buy and remember, they will provide it because they still have large land bank to promote, develop and sell. Garden Heights actually is benchmark for BTP not Acacia Park. Acacia Park is enhance product of Garden Heights. Acacia Park only have show unit at Sales Gallery (currently fitting furniture at this show unit) but Garden Heights is almost complete product for people to view and judge in term of landscaping, finishing quality and etc. I can say so far from my view the finishing is good if you compare the complaint Emerald, Anggun residence send to developer. They paying more than what Garden Heights buyer pay. Some features for Garden Heights is 5 feet anti climb fencing and guard post. How the guard post look like we will never know.

Actually Garden Heights buyer should concern more because we already have loan approve and already sign SPA. For Acacia Park, you still can cancel your booking if you not satisfied or trust the developer. Once cancel don't regret because anything can happen in few years from now. Maybe price for property increase due to GST, maybe 1 week after you cancel price go up. Consider you main objective before proceed to buy. I can say i not regret buying at Bandar Tasik Puteri but my question here how LYG will transform this township become more lively. We all never know, only Tan Sri and the team  know what is the next plan

If you compare in term of KM compare to Emerald, Country Homes, Saujana Rawang, M Residece, BTP is one of most nearest to KL/PJ/Shah Alam if BTP interchange complete. At least for now BTP residence can use Kundang interchange after so so long waiting. If Gamuda project launch, they is most nearest...
Hi faishalll - Thank you for your thorough analysis on Bandar Tasik Puteri.

We appreciate your participation in this forum so far and please be assured that we are constantly looking for ways to deliver better product to purchasers, and are also working hard towards upgrading and maintaining the township for the residents / owners to enjoy.

It is a very large township (largest township North of the Klang Valley) and unfortunately, things can't be achieved over night. We hope that you (and all forum members) can bear with us for the time being and we can all look forward to a much improved Bandar Tasik Puteri in the very near future.
TSLow Yat Group
post Oct 18 2014, 12:13 AM

361 posts

QUOTE(ibbrio @ Oct 17 2014, 02:04 PM)
actually this low yat is this low yat forum master admin?
so they have no experience in property development ?  rclxub.gif
Hi ibbrio - We are only associated to the lowyat.net forum by name.

We have been in property development for more than 60 years.

For more information, you can visit our corporate website at www.lowyatgroup.com.my
TSLow Yat Group
post Oct 18 2014, 12:14 AM

361 posts

QUOTE(wut2du @ Oct 17 2014, 08:50 PM)
LYG sudah lariiiiiii...no more answer from LYG's side
Hi wut2du - We apologize for the delay in response these 2-3 days. The person in charge was away and we will strive to reply to all queries within 12 hours.
kickasix
post Oct 18 2014, 02:55 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(Low Yat Group @ Oct 17 2014, 11:26 PM)
Hi kickasix - We apologize for the slight delay in response. Answers to your queries below:-

1) We have signed on the dotted line with the Highway Authorities for the BTP Interchange of the LATAR Highway. If you were to travel on the LATAR Highway, you can actually see the Bandar Tasik Puteri interchange stated on the road signage along the highway. I'm afraid we can't be revealing to the public any agreements that were signed in confidentiality.

2) We have not had any complaints on the water supply so far in BTP.

3) We are working hard to push for Unifi services to BTP. A petition will be sent to TM as soon as we can after gathering all the interest from our residents / owners.

4) Perimeter fence around Acacia Park will be the anti-climb type. And the security petrol will be for the whole BTP.

5) Automatic boom gata with card access is something we are considering at the moment with our consultants. We have to consider the maintenance cost as well which will eventually be taken over by the Resident Association.

6) All our speed bumps in BTP so far are vehicle-friendly.

7) That is actually the TNB sub station. We are also in the midst of finalizing our landscape design with our Landscape Consultants. We will post up artist impression when it is ready. For an idea of how it will be like, please visit Garden Heights to get a feel of our current landscape designs.

8) It is not a marketing strategy. It is something we are working on aggressively and we will make an announcement once things are firmed up.

9) The club house will be completed by end-2015.
Dear Admin,
Thanks for your reply. Really helpful smile.gif out of curiosity will the houses in acacia park have individual title?

Keep up d good work. I think existing residents, buyers n potential buyers are keen to having a more lively and well connected township here at BTP.

Appreciation of house price is one thing (leasehold i don't know) but what really matters for own-stay-homebuyer is of course the environment, connectivity and peace of mind, especially after u commit to xx years of loan.

I agree that ur launch price for acacia is vry competitive compared to surrounding players, but again LYG should be serious in keeping up d promises. Most of d time, trust or brand image will b d benchmark of mny ppl, not only d price.

Hopefully LYG do it right this time. Just my 2cents. Anyhow ur 'customer service' is improving now because public cn post here n LYG could entertain Qs from us so thumbup.gif

TSLow Yat Group
post Oct 18 2014, 08:14 AM

361 posts

QUOTE(kickasix @ Oct 18 2014, 02:55 AM)
Dear Admin,
Thanks for your reply. Really helpful smile.gif out of curiosity will the houses in acacia park have individual title?

Keep up d good work. I think existing residents, buyers n potential buyers are keen to having a more lively and well connected township here at BTP.

Appreciation of house price is one thing (leasehold i don't know) but what really matters for own-stay-homebuyer is of course the environment, connectivity and peace of mind, especially after u commit to xx years of loan.

I agree that ur launch price for acacia is vry competitive compared to surrounding players, but again LYG should be serious in keeping up d promises. Most of d time, trust or brand image will b d benchmark of mny ppl, not only d price.

Hopefully LYG do it right this time. Just my 2cents. Anyhow ur 'customer service' is improving now because public cn post here n LYG could entertain Qs from us so  thumbup.gif
Hi kickasix - All the landed properties in Bandar Tasik Puteri to date (including Garden Heights and our upcoming Acacia Park) will have individual land titles.

We appreciate your feedback and please be informed that our leasehold will be on a freshly renewed 99-year basis.

We will consider all comments made in this forum as we strive to improve BTP further. Please bear with us.

This post has been edited by Low Yat Group: Oct 18 2014, 10:11 AM
cheeshung
post Oct 18 2014, 08:47 PM

LYG Admin,

Well done for all your impressive and timely replies which cleared most of our doubt. I am having much greater confident now with my booking on Acacia as well as LYG.

Will recommend friends to invest in BTP which i think has huge potential PROVIDED of cause LYG really keeping and sincerely implementing what were promised to all BTP purchasers. TIME WILL TELL.

Keep up your good work and well done once again. rclxms.gif

FirstHome
post Oct 18 2014, 11:54 PM

170 posts

Got a call today evening from BTP Sales Office. Sales rep asked me to standby all my supporting documents for loan submission on the Acacia unit that I booked. She said that the approved permit will be out anytime in the next 2 weeks. Separately she informed that the fully furnished show house will be ready end of this month and only left around 15 units.
TSLow Yat Group
post Oct 19 2014, 10:52 AM

361 posts

QUOTE(FirstHome @ Oct 18 2014, 11:54 PM)
Got a call today evening from BTP Sales Office. Sales rep asked me to standby all my supporting documents for loan submission on the Acacia unit that I booked. She said that the approved permit will be out anytime in the next 2 weeks. Separately she informed that the fully furnished show house will be ready end of this month and only left around 15 units.
Hi Firsthome - Yes, we are expecting our Advertising Permit this coming week or so. With that, we will tie up the end financing and you can then make your loan submission.

The show unit with ID will be ready by this coming week or so, and we will be planning a Launching / Thank You Event for our Acacia Park Phase 1 buyers. We will get in touch with all registrant then.

Phase 2 of Acacia Park is almost ready for registration.
PeriPeri2014
post Oct 19 2014, 10:55 AM

8,226 posts

got 18 x 65 DST ??
Leetiger1971
post Oct 19 2014, 11:25 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(Low Yat Group @ Oct 19 2014, 10:52 AM)
Hi Firsthome - Yes, we are expecting our Advertising Permit this coming week or so. With that, we will tie up the end financing and you can then make your loan submission.

The show unit with ID will be ready by this coming week or so, and we will be planning a Launching / Thank You Event for our Acacia Park Phase 1 buyers. We will get in touch with all registrant then.

Phase 2 of Acacia Park is almost ready for registration.
KeepUp the good work LYG, I believed this Acacia Park is good for investment or first Home Buyer.

TSLow Yat Group
post Oct 19 2014, 12:30 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Oct 19 2014, 10:55 AM)
got 18 x 65 DST ??
Hi PeriPeri2014 - Our Garden Heights is 20 x 75 DST while our upcoming Acacia Park is 18 x 80 DST.

For more information, kindly call our Sales Gallery at 06-6093 5188.

90 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0287sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:00 PM