90 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Official Bandar Tasik Puteri @ Rawang Thread, Appreciation Carnival. 6th December 2014

iamkid
post Oct 17 2014, 02:18 AM

677 posts

QUOTE(Col @ Oct 17 2014, 12:11 AM)
Lowyat group has the record gave empty promise about the latar interchange (according to forumer here). I visited the site recently and see nothing solid come out,  no piling or structure is up. LYG used the interchange to attract the early phase buyer and who know the they will just continue to postpone it due to watsover reason. SA keep telling me the news is out on paper and this and that, and I ask when is the first pile to be driven on ground, no one can answer. Perhaps LYG can advise here?
This news?
Catalyst to Bandar Tasik Puteri 8 June 2013
http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Busines...o-KL/?style=biz

A CATALYST expected to raise a township’s value by at least 30% – simply music to residents’ ears.

That is what Latar Expressway will bring to Bandar Tasik Puteri (BTP) in Rawang the moment it connects the 2,670-acre township to Kuala Lumpur city in only 25 minutes.

BTP has been around for 15 years, with developer Low Yat Group carefully carving out a wholesome township, playing its ear by market demand.

The group says residents have been waiting for this news as the enhanced acccessibility meant improved quality of life.

The group recently announced that it is investing RM100mil into constructing an interchange off Latar in an agreement with the expressway management. The interchange is expected to be completed in the third quarter of 2015, benefiting more than 60,000 residents by then. BTP has a population of 55,000

This post has been edited by iamkid: Oct 17 2014, 02:25 AM
iamkid
post Oct 17 2014, 02:52 AM

677 posts

QUOTE(MyRiz @ Oct 16 2014, 07:11 PM)
Yes, via kita Puteri then cross to Batu arang village
Thanks bro!
greenCat
post Oct 17 2014, 08:14 AM

90 posts

QUOTE(FirstHome @ Oct 16 2014, 10:23 PM)
I booked a unit. I was looking for gated and guarded, could not afford the ones nearer to the city. Besides the price, the showhouse impressed me as well, simple design. Fingers and toes now crossed that 2 years down the road, the exit to LATAR is open and more life to the township, all on the developer.
me too bro.booked on the last day promotion.
cheeshung
post Oct 17 2014, 08:14 AM

LATAR - Bandar Tasik Puteri Interchange is very important and LYG will be benefiting the most as with the interchange LYG will be able to development BTP into a new central commercial hub in Rawang as well as market BTP future launch as up market development like Setia Alam. Now all large township development by reputable developer like Mah Sing, SP Setia, EcoWorld, ETC are all have direct link to highway and their launching are selling at a premium.

With such a huge land bank, RM100mil is nothing if compare to the potential return LYG is going to get if it materialize. Furthermore, i am sure LYG get this piece of land at a very low price. So if i am LYG, i will make sure it happen and the soonest the better. The only thing is we need LYG to tell us the truth what is actually delaying the construction of the interchange? Land acquisition problem? Approval from LATAR or other relevant authorities? Hope LYG can enlighten us on this!
cheeshung
post Oct 17 2014, 08:36 AM

The latest launch of Acacia, is a very important benchmark for LYG to project a positive image and boost its public confident that it has the capability to develop high end product as Acacia price is actually not cheap compares to the early phase of BTP which mostly charter for Low and Medium group. I thk by RM500k you will be able to get a semi-d in BTP old phase.

Therefore, i really hope LYG can pay more attention on Acacia development, like a proper and nicely designed gateway with guardhouse is a must, underground services (i noticed old phases are all with overhand TNB cables which is very ugly and untidy), Tight security and last and not least a nice landscaping. These are the basic. If LYG can not even provide these very basic elements, then there will be no hope for the future launching. All these doesn't cost a lot of money. JUST MY FINGER CROSS, as i already booked one unit in Acacia.
ilam_ramadan
post Oct 17 2014, 08:53 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(cheeshung @ Oct 17 2014, 08:36 AM)
The latest launch of Acacia, is a very important benchmark for LYG to project a positive image and boost its public confident that it has the capability to develop high end product as Acacia price is actually not cheap compares to the early phase of BTP which mostly charter for Low and Medium group. I thk by RM500k you will be able to get a semi-d in BTP old phase.

Therefore, i really hope LYG can pay more attention on Acacia development, like a proper and nicely designed gateway with guardhouse is a must, underground services (i noticed old phases are all with overhand TNB cables which is very ugly and untidy), Tight security and last and not least a nice landscaping. These are the basic. If LYG can not even provide these very basic elements, then there will be no hope for the future launching. All these doesn't cost a lot of money. JUST MY FINGER CROSS, as i already booked one unit in Acacia.
perhaps the entrance to acacia park would be something like this?

Divana
post Oct 17 2014, 10:41 AM

308 posts

QUOTE(ilam_ramadan @ Oct 17 2014, 08:53 AM)
perhaps the entrance to acacia park would be something like this?
Actually I dun want to talk much about this project but really cannot tahan!!! Low Yat really shame on you!!! The whole entrance also can copy Anggun 3 design, please put more efforts, ok?

Here attach Anggun 3 entrance for all of you references.

This post has been edited by Divana: Oct 17 2014, 10:44 AM
greenCat
post Oct 17 2014, 10:53 AM

90 posts

QUOTE(Divana @ Oct 17 2014, 10:41 AM)
Actually I dun want to talk much about this project but really cannot tahan!!! Low Yat really shame on you!!! The whole entrance also can copy Anggun 3 design, please put more efforts, ok?

LYG explain please.start worried since i already booked a unit.i does't care if you plan to design the same like Aggun.
Divana
post Oct 17 2014, 10:56 AM

308 posts

QUOTE(greenCat @ Oct 17 2014, 10:53 AM)
LYG explain please.start worried since i already booked a unit.i does't care if you plan to design the same like Aggun.
Still need to explain? For this case, I really can see they totally 110% didn't put effort on their project!
greenCat
post Oct 17 2014, 11:03 AM

90 posts

QUOTE(Divana @ Oct 17 2014, 10:56 AM)
Still need to explain? For this case, I really can see they totally 110% didn't put effort on their project!
Maybe the picture was edited by @ilam_ramadan..lol still positive but if the picture from LYG i should considering to cancel.
ilam_ramadan
post Oct 17 2014, 11:56 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(Divana @ Oct 17 2014, 10:41 AM)

guys..if u refer to my early post,this what i've done to show my intention towards acacia park,what they should do to the entrance.

yeah the design is came from anggun rawang,and i edited to suit with acacia park,this is just my imagination what should acacia park will become in future..nothing related with lowyat group,as they dont have any official design on this yet i guess..

again this is just my editing by using photoshop..hope lowyat will do something nicer than anggun 3

Divana
post Oct 17 2014, 12:32 PM

308 posts

QUOTE(ilam_ramadan @ Oct 17 2014, 11:56 AM)
guys..if u refer to my early post,this what i've done to show my intention towards acacia park,what they should do to the entrance.

yeah the design is came from anggun rawang,and i edited to suit with acacia park,this is just my imagination what should acacia park will become in future..nothing related with lowyat group,as they dont have any official design on this yet i guess..

again this is just my editing by using photoshop..hope lowyat will do something nicer than anggun 3
You really expert in photoshop, I faulty didn't follow your post! notworthy.gif
ManutdGiggs
post Oct 17 2014, 01:02 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(Col @ Oct 17 2014, 12:11 AM)
Lowyat group has the record gave empty promise about the latar interchange (according to forumer here). I visited the site recently and see nothing solid come out,  no piling or structure is up. LYG used the interchange to attract the early phase buyer and who know the they will just continue to postpone it due to watsover reason. SA keep telling me the news is out on paper and this and that, and I ask when is the first pile to be driven on ground, no one can answer. Perhaps LYG can advise here?
SA makan gaji. If they plan to say otw then they wont work there as SA.
faishalll
post Oct 17 2014, 01:36 PM

91 posts

Why the LYG admin does not comment our post for 2-3 days already. Admin still have a lot pending question and feedback that you should answer on behalf LYG
MyRiz
post Oct 17 2014, 01:44 PM

151 posts

Admin afraid bcos too much questions he couldn't answer! !! Lol.

ibbrio
post Oct 17 2014, 02:00 PM

1,776 posts

QUOTE(ilam_ramadan @ Oct 17 2014, 11:56 AM)

do you think they will do an entrance? or just put a notice board on a stick?
faishalll
post Oct 17 2014, 02:00 PM

91 posts

Why the LYG admin does not comment our post for 2-3 days already. Admin still have a lot pending question and feedback that you should answer on behalf LYG
ibbrio
post Oct 17 2014, 02:02 PM

1,776 posts

QUOTE(cheeshung @ Oct 17 2014, 08:36 AM)

mind to share why you bought acacia?
to stay and use latar to go KL work?
if latar is scrapped then how
?
anybody can see whether there is any construction of latar interchange at BTP acacia site?

This post has been edited by ibbrio: Oct 17 2014, 02:02 PM
ibbrio
post Oct 17 2014, 02:03 PM

1,776 posts

who are neighbours of acacia?
existing landed old houses?
still look good?

ibbrio
post Oct 17 2014, 02:04 PM

1,776 posts

QUOTE(cheeshung @ Oct 17 2014, 08:14 AM)
LATAR - Bandar Tasik Puteri Interchange is very important and LYG will be benefiting the most as with the interchange LYG will be able to development BTP into a new central commercial hub in Rawang as well as market BTP future launch as up market development like Setia Alam. Now all large township development by reputable developer like Mah Sing, SP Setia, EcoWorld, ETC are all have direct link to highway and their launching are selling at a premium.

With such a huge land bank, RM100mil is nothing if compare to the potential return LYG is going to get if it materialize. Furthermore, i am sure LYG get this piece of land at a very low price. So if i am LYG, i will make sure it happen and the soonest the better. The only thing is we need LYG to tell us the truth what is actually delaying the construction of the interchange? Land acquisition problem? Approval from LATAR or other relevant authorities? Hope LYG can enlighten us on this!
actually this low yat is this low yat forum master admin?
so they have no experience in property development ? rclxub.gif

90 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0242sec    0.97    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:47 PM