Credit Cards AEON Credit Cards v2, By AEON Credit Service

vk_6qu
post Aug 31 2014, 07:14 PM

66 posts

Hi both, I applied 5 times and recent application is 22 Aug. GUESS what? I've been rejected again. I even send my application in the sealed envelope and note the attention to their Sale manager/director, but it doesn't work too.

I wonder what happend to AEON? Last time been told by CS that if u hold more than 2 card, then probably your application will be declined. Personally I think this make no sense.

My recent VI, VS and WM cards are all approved. Maybe AEON watami know I want this card for the rebate.quote=fruitie,Aug 29 2014, 11:26 AM]
The supervisor really did close follow-ups to close my case. He made several calls yesterday to update me the status. So, apparently my application form was locked in the drawer in MV branch. doh.gif doh.gif

They have brought my application form to HQ today and now they are in the midst of doing the necessary. Somebody will call me for verification later and let's see if it will be approved. I shouldn't foresee much issue as I fulfill its requirements. I told them, if I don't get it by next week, they can stop the process as I'm no longer interested.

Looking at the gold colour card, I'm not that interested but well for PPL sake.

[/quote]

QUOTE(cyang @ Aug 31 2014, 04:29 PM)

OMG. I can't believe aeon credit decline my aeon watami application!!!
my annual income is 4x theirs min requirement
seems like I only got 1 card left for balance transfer.. sigh sad.gif
vk_6qu
post Sep 5 2014, 01:38 PM

66 posts

Have called Mr Lam and ask him to assist my appeal to the declined application. The result show he can't do much on the credit assessment. I really dun knw what is the creteria for AEON risk assessment. AND personally I think it is unfair to the customer without knowing the reason. Smtime it due to internal problem but consequently affect our application been rejected.

my question here....if they go wrong, nobody know.

0.0310sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:39 PM