Credit Cards AEON Credit Cards v2, By AEON Credit Service
onnying88
Aug 20 2014, 03:29 PM
QUOTE(peri peri @ Aug 20 2014, 11:14 AM) Thats great, thanks. instead of getting 1% now from ocbc titan which im going to say bye bye to it soon 3% is great, just change 4 tyres and instantly save 3%. My tyre workshop accept cc with no extra charge. Tyre price also cheap. Can have good lunch with the 3% saved. Lol This post has been edited by onnying88: Aug 20 2014, 03:30 PM
onnying88
Aug 20 2014, 04:21 PM
QUOTE(ronnie @ Aug 20 2014, 04:09 PM) Which tyre shop  ? LH tyre auto service. You can see a very big Michelin logo above the shop, just beside caring farmacy at Sri petaling. Went to a famous tyre shop at Sunway to repair rims. they also accept cc, but include 6% service charge which is not a small amount if change all 4 tyres + rims. This post has been edited by onnying88: Aug 20 2014, 04:25 PM
onnying88
Sep 4 2014, 05:19 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 4 2014, 11:09 AM) Got my card and it was delivered to my office via Citylink.  I'm too busy now, later will activate it and figure out how to register an account online.  I've just register aeon online service yesterday. Just fill in cc number and set a password, then receive the TAC for verification and done. Simply and easy.
onnying88
Sep 30 2014, 12:30 PM
Can i confirm with u guy for new watami card, i will get Rm50 discount + additional 10% discount + free desert for my first dining using the watami card right?
I will pay the full amount first and it will rebate back to my bill right?
onnying88
Nov 6 2014, 02:43 PM
QUOTE(laymank @ Nov 6 2014, 01:53 PM) I can confirm for the RM30 birthday rebate, as I have just received it in October, too. Yes, you will see the transaction appears within 1-3 days after the transaction is made at Watami on your birthday month (2 weeks before and 2 weeks after the actual birth date). Not sure about the RM50, though. I assume that's your sign on promotion for spending it within x days upon approval. If that's the case and if my memory serves me right, the RM50 will be credited much much later, i.e. next statement or so. Hope this helps. May I know how long is the x days? My card already approved for around 2 month already but still haven't get the time to dine at watami yet.
onnying88
Nov 18 2014, 06:34 PM
QUOTE(victorywp @ Nov 17 2014, 06:41 PM) no, on-going freebies is free watami dessert. How to get the free dessert? by voucher or just dine in at watami and show them watami card will do? I still haven't dine in at watami (for the cash back bonus) since i get my card since Sept.
onnying88
Nov 18 2014, 07:44 PM
QUOTE(victorywp @ Nov 18 2014, 07:42 PM) the free dessert voucher is given during sign up of watami cc. Zzz, they staff didn't offer me anythings. By the way what dessert they free? worth how much? and most important is the dessert taste ok or not?
onnying88
Nov 21 2014, 04:42 PM
Just called the CS regarding watami dining rm50 rebate. You need to swipe 2 transaction in 60 days from approval date and you need to dine in at watami and charge to watami card in the same 60days too to eligible for the rm50 rebate. Miss out my rm50 already.
onnying88
Nov 22 2014, 07:38 PM
QUOTE(victorywp @ Nov 21 2014, 09:14 PM) wow 10% rebate on petrol? i didn't receive this sms. I received it.
onnying88
Nov 24 2014, 12:36 PM
QUOTE(wan7075 @ Nov 24 2014, 11:19 AM) General Terms & Conditions: • Rebate on Fuel spent will be reflected in the following month’s statement on conditions stated below it stated rebate on petrol/fuel... if i topup rm200 on touch n go will be consider as not eligible? cause normal car won't pump rm200 petrol.. Reload Rm100 x2 or rm50 x4 can or not? Or only can swipe at fuel dispensers only eligible?
onnying88
Nov 24 2014, 04:33 PM
QUOTE(victorywp @ Nov 24 2014, 12:50 PM) to avoid suspicion, can try rm100 for tng per time. So i just reload my T&G normally at petrol station inside counter also can get 10% already right? (i received the 10% sms) No need swipe at fuel dispenser there to entitle the 10%?
onnying88
Mar 26 2015, 01:31 PM
Sign up any aeon card at jusco day mid valley (today last day) and get Rm30 jusco voucher (instead of Rm10 previously) on the spot.
Already ask my Gf to apply another watami card, one card not enough to pay for both insurance due to capped at Rm150.
onnying88
Mar 26 2015, 02:24 PM
QUOTE(victorywp @ Mar 26 2015, 02:11 PM) wow, they are giving rm30 cash voucher now? i wonder whether this only happen at mid valley or other places as well. Rm30 maybe just for Jusco member's day. Normal day is Rm10. Can go mid valley today to apply if anyone plan to get aeon cc.
onnying88
Mar 26 2015, 02:26 PM
QUOTE(sj0217 @ Mar 26 2015, 02:19 PM) If no mistaken I noticed the Aeon at 1u, the staff promoted the card and still giving the jusco voucher but is green color (mean only RM5)??  Color doesn't matter, important is how many piece. The one i get is Red (Rm10x3) yesterday by the way. I don't mind if they give Green if Rm5x6 pieces too. lol
onnying88
Jun 4 2015, 11:48 PM
QUOTE(DarReNz @ Jun 4 2015, 10:59 PM) guys just remembered something, for watami the 3% u will get as long u spend 3k even after you got some rebate and it's < 3k ? Spend <Rm3k on anythings will do. Simple.
onnying88
Jun 12 2015, 03:38 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Jun 12 2015, 02:34 PM) I tried SCB because they had cash back promo for new cards and supp cards application.  I supp-ed for my parents, dad is above 60 years, I cannot proceed at all because it says above 60 years old. My mum who is below 60 years old, 59 precisely that time went through the online application. I supp to my mom which is over 60 no problem for HLB wise.