Credit Cards AEON Credit Cards v2, By AEON Credit Service
Human Nature
Mar 16 2015, 02:18 PM
QUOTE(aromachong @ Mar 16 2015, 02:15 PM) Thanks for clarifying. Those previous posts/replies from forumer join date "2003" were damn confusing yet "irritating" you already got your answer here but you choose to brush it off. QUOTE(cipher3344 @ Mar 16 2015, 01:07 PM) If u read section F, u will see pay to citibank and write your Aeon credit card number for payment...........if u realy read... QUOTE(aromachong @ Mar 16 2015, 01:11 PM) sorry, my questions have nothing to do with citibank. we all know citibank can, it's very "obvious" , no? if you read my first question i was asking for RHB savings/current acc charges, what are you trying to argue anyway while i had already prove to you post 1 in first page most of the information are outdated?
Human Nature
Mar 16 2015, 02:20 PM
QUOTE(qqbill @ Mar 16 2015, 02:12 PM) looked at my current month statement, it shows that i got 2 petrol tranx (both on Sunday) but the CR on the 5% petrol doesn't appear, both tranx are on march, will it come out on next month statement instead? anyone having same issue? or i have to call them for that btw it's fact that we need to select citibank for internet banking payment to aeon account la lol. yes, will appear in next month's statement
Human Nature
Mar 16 2015, 02:26 PM
QUOTE(aromachong @ Mar 16 2015, 02:21 PM) I thought fund transfer DIRECTLY from citibank. You should explained we should select "CITIBANK BERHAD" just like how victor had explained previously. Its your mistake to confuse me with your super arrogant behaviors. You should correct my post / screenshots with detailed explanations but you wished not to. Hence, you OUGHT no apology from me. i would usually elaborate and assist others but looking at the way you reply to the person who tried to help, i choose not to. anyway, that's all. i consider this matter as closed. This post has been edited by Human Nature: Mar 16 2015, 02:28 PM
Human Nature
Mar 16 2015, 04:56 PM
QUOTE(aromachong @ Mar 16 2015, 04:37 PM) Thanks for the explanation. The point is i never know Aeon CC is not under MEPS thus i'm asking politely in the first place. I expect a courteous question with a courteous answer, not an urbane behaviors with strident behaviors. Starting it again? There is nothing courteous with your replies at all.
Human Nature
Mar 16 2015, 05:02 PM
QUOTE(aromachong @ Mar 16 2015, 05:00 PM) Reported for flame-baiting. Quoting this again: QUOTE(aromachong @ Mar 16 2015, 04:37 PM) I expect a courteous question with a courteous answer, not an urbane behaviors with strident behaviors.
Human Nature
Mar 17 2015, 01:33 PM
QUOTE(Gen @ Mar 17 2015, 01:01 PM) does the Aeon credit card can utilize the reward points to claim for the annual government tax rm50? apart from what mentioned above, i suggest you to call up CS to see if there is any promo to offset the GST
Human Nature
Mar 23 2015, 01:32 AM
QUOTE(RokXIII @ Mar 23 2015, 01:15 AM) understood that, but the problem is, i won't able to key in any longer in the recipient name, except my last name...  Last name will do. Just make sure your NRIC is correct.
Human Nature
Mar 23 2015, 11:10 AM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Mar 23 2015, 09:34 AM) That was what I tried to say, no need the Aeon Credit for... Recipient name technically is for name only. Why does one still need the Aeon Credit for?  Just saying though. old people like me, sometimes too overly cautious
Human Nature
Mar 25 2015, 10:32 AM
Subject to these terms and conditions, selected Principal and Supplementary Cardholder is entitled to earn up to 2% in this Bill Payment Campaign from 30 March 2015 – 28 June 2015 “Campaign Period”. http://www.aeonmalaysia.com.my/acs/af/aeon...&rootChannelId=
Human Nature
Mar 25 2015, 06:48 PM
QUOTE(wan7075 @ Mar 25 2015, 05:45 PM) may i know this 5% won't be included into the 3% @rm150 rebate right? confirm can get it without quota like UOB right? I plan to use it on this sunday. 1st time try... petrol will not get the 3% cashback, so only 5%..yes confirm as long you dont exceed the quota
Human Nature
Mar 25 2015, 10:26 PM
QUOTE(alexwsk @ Mar 25 2015, 08:53 PM) most important word missing - SELECTED cardholder they are clever. they sent sms for my aeon gold but not watami. If watami, can get 3% on top of this 2%.
Human Nature
Apr 3 2015, 04:42 PM
QUOTE(nahtanoj @ Apr 3 2015, 04:39 PM) Hi sifus anyone know if pump petrol sunday still can get 5% rebate ? the promo has ended
Human Nature
Apr 3 2015, 11:15 PM
QUOTE(sj0217 @ Apr 3 2015, 08:26 PM) But the the 5% petrol rebate on last Sunday of every month still available right as this is one of the aeon card features oh ya..i totally forgotten about that one
Human Nature
Apr 4 2015, 06:42 PM
QUOTE(hwachong @ Apr 4 2015, 05:33 PM) refer to 1st page QUOTE(MNet @ Apr 4 2015, 06:01 PM) Annual fee will be charged for watami? or free for lifetime? waive for 12x swipes
Human Nature
Apr 6 2015, 10:46 AM
QUOTE(yujin86 @ Apr 6 2015, 08:14 AM) how can i apply aeon card thro online? any email to send my application to? need to submit physically to the aeon credit service counter.
Human Nature
Apr 6 2015, 12:44 PM
QUOTE(aromachong @ Apr 6 2015, 12:05 PM) No. You can ask telemarketing officers to call you and submit via email. easier than submitting via branch yujin86This post has been edited by Human Nature: Apr 6 2015, 12:46 PM
Human Nature
Apr 6 2015, 11:07 PM
QUOTE(aromachong @ Apr 6 2015, 11:04 PM) I can confirm it's 101% because i got this card from telemarketing officer and documents can be submitted via email that's why i tagged the question poser so that he/she is aware of this route
Human Nature
Apr 8 2015, 12:06 AM
QUOTE(yorkhan @ Apr 8 2015, 12:03 AM) hi everyone, just wanna confirm entry to PPL, i see its not on their website anymore, but previous post here last entered lounge in March 2015. so is it still on? whats the term and condition to enter? just to confirm insurance payment over the counter is accepted? The access to PPL is still there on its website. Yes, accepted.
Human Nature
Apr 8 2015, 12:38 PM
I am always worried that watami disturb the cashback..so troublesome have to change insurance auto-debits again.
This post has been edited by Human Nature: Apr 8 2015, 12:39 PM
Human Nature
Apr 9 2015, 01:39 PM
QUOTE(sms2u @ Apr 9 2015, 01:31 PM) Winner list is out for jan. Wonder anyone win anything here? http://contest.aeonmalaysia.com.my/winners-jan/nope..maybe i will appear under the 'ini mungkin anda' which contest is this anyway?