aromachong
post Mar 13 2015, 07:22 PM

Trade Dispute
2,644 posts

QUOTE(NewGUY @ Mar 13 2015, 06:38 PM)
I just saw latest statement, Every Sunday Petrol cash back 5%...anyone saw the new promo tnc?
since FEB 1st. capped at RM25 per month
yorae9
post Mar 16 2015, 08:27 AM

186 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Mar 13 2015, 07:22 PM)
since FEB 1st. capped at RM25 per month
I think that promotion end Feb. no?
aromachong
post Mar 16 2015, 08:29 AM

Trade Dispute
2,644 posts

QUOTE(yorae9 @ Mar 16 2015, 08:27 AM)
I think that promotion end Feb. no?
read your paper statement there is info

and read the aeon website terms & conditions.. dont be lazy to read all
NewGUY
post Mar 16 2015, 09:40 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Mar 16 2015, 08:29 AM)
read your paper statement there is info

and read the aeon website terms & conditions.. dont be lazy to read all
http://www.aeonmalaysia.com.my/acs/af/aeon...ChannelId=-8805

according to this link,

Effective Sunday 1st Feb 2015, capped RM 25/mth...

No say,end date ...

Where is the T n C?

So on top of the quaterly another RM25? So is good thing for us?

aromachong
post Mar 16 2015, 09:55 AM

Trade Dispute
2,644 posts

QUOTE(NewGUY @ Mar 16 2015, 09:40 AM)
http://www.aeonmalaysia.com.my/acs/af/aeon...ChannelId=-8805

according to this link,

Effective Sunday 1st Feb 2015, capped RM 25/mth...

No say,end date ...

Where is the T n C?

So on top of the quaterly another RM25? So is good thing for us?
didn't state for end date good lor.. maybe they will extend it who knows?
aromachong
post Mar 16 2015, 11:21 AM

Trade Dispute
2,644 posts

anyone use rhb ibg to pay aeon cc? how much is the charge?

i use ambank charge me rm0.50
cipher3344
post Mar 16 2015, 11:57 AM

419 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Mar 16 2015, 11:21 AM)
anyone use rhb ibg to pay aeon cc? how much is the charge?

i use ambank charge me rm0.50
Do exactly when u want transfer fund to another person between bank, so for this AEON payment. pay to citibank instead..that's all...
and it always charge 10cents no matter which bank u in.....

p/s: why so many ask this kind question again when we already in V2.....all instruction already point out in 1st page and AEON website.... lolx.. u dint read or...?

This post has been edited by cipher3344: Mar 16 2015, 12:09 PM
aromachong
post Mar 16 2015, 12:19 PM

Trade Dispute
2,644 posts

QUOTE(cipher3344 @ Mar 16 2015, 11:57 AM)
Do exactly when u want transfer fund to another person between bank, so for this AEON payment. pay to citibank instead..that's all...
and it always charge 10cents no matter which bank u in.....

p/s: why so many ask this kind question again when we already in V2.....all instruction already point out in 1st page and AEON website.... lolx.. u dint read or...?
I did read seriously but the information on first page didn't mention other banks like RHB, Ambank, etc...

and I was asking question regarding pay from RHB savings/current acc
cipher3344
post Mar 16 2015, 12:31 PM

419 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Mar 16 2015, 12:19 PM)
I did read seriously but the information on first page didn't mention other banks like RHB, Ambank, etc...

and I was asking question regarding pay from RHB savings/current acc
as long as your bank can do IBG transfer regardless saving or current account.

it works same like how you transfer $ to some body account.

first page post by SIFU Ronnie really helpful and clear. pls take time to read.

sory if any of my word make u not comfortable...is just a reply..btw.. peace
aromachong
post Mar 16 2015, 12:35 PM

Trade Dispute
2,644 posts

QUOTE(cipher3344 @ Mar 16 2015, 12:31 PM)
as long as your bank can do IBG transfer regardless saving or current account.

it works same like how you transfer $ to some body account.

first page post by SIFU Ronnie really helpful and clear. pls take time to read.
sory if any of my word make u not comfortable...is just a reply..btw.. peace
i took constructive comment positively.

not all the banks can IBG to Aeon CC, such as Ambank, RHB, SCB , etc..

Those IBG you mentioned perhaps for maybank? sorry i hate mbb.

Ambank RHB i cannot find any IBG. it's all under "bill payment" or "bill pay" and they didn't mention any charges about the payment till i found out ambank charge for RM0.50 per transaction

back to question, anyone knows what's the charge for RHB savings/current acc to Aeon CC?
cipher3344
post Mar 16 2015, 12:39 PM

419 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Mar 16 2015, 12:35 PM)
i took constructive comment positively.

not all the banks can IBG to Aeon CC, such as Ambank, RHB, SCB , etc..

Those IBG you mentioned perhaps for maybank? sorry i hate mbb.

Ambank RHB i cannot find any IBG. it's all under "bill payment" or "bill pay" and they didn't mention any charges about the payment till i found out ambank charge for RM0.50 per transaction

back to question, anyone knows what's the charge for RHB savings/current acc to Aeon CC?
can i know how u transfer fund to some one account (bank account).

i guess u wont use such as bill payment or bill pay this feature?

aromachong
post Mar 16 2015, 12:45 PM

Trade Dispute
2,644 posts

QUOTE(cipher3344 @ Mar 16 2015, 12:39 PM)
can i know how u transfer fund to some one account (bank account).

i guess u wont use such as bill payment or bill pay this feature?
i think you don't understand my question at all.

Fund transferring to other bank account we use IBG or instant fund transfer. either one.

the problem is when you use for example, ambank or rhb, they don't list AEON in their IBG (i guess thats because AEON is not a bank) and that is why we are FORCED to use under "bill payment" OR "bill pay"

Did you read thoroughly what is stated in post 1?

Did you personally use Ambank , RHB savings/current account and experienced em yourself before throwing answer? tongue.gif tongue.gif

For anyone who does make payment from RHB to AEON CC i truly wish shed some light in here

cipher3344
post Mar 16 2015, 12:51 PM

419 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Mar 16 2015, 12:45 PM)
i think you don't understand my question at all.

Fund transferring to other bank account we use IBG  or instant fund transfer. either one.

the problem is when you use for example, ambank or rhb, they don't list AEON in their IBG (i guess thats because AEON is not a bank) and that is why we are FORCED to use under "bill payment" OR "bill pay"

Did you read thoroughly what is stated in post 1?

Did you personally use Ambank , RHB savings/current account and experienced em yourself before throwing answer?  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

For anyone who does make payment from RHB to AEON CC i truly wish shed some light in here
u really need read 1st post... or here F: section http://www.aeonmalaysia.com.my/acs/af/kona...dChannels=-8815

im give up.....

This post has been edited by cipher3344: Mar 16 2015, 12:53 PM
aromachong
post Mar 16 2015, 01:04 PM

Trade Dispute
2,644 posts

QUOTE(cipher3344 @ Mar 16 2015, 12:51 PM)
u really need read 1st post... or here F: section http://www.aeonmalaysia.com.my/acs/af/kona...dChannels=-8815

im give up.....
Next time please read my comments carefully before trying to answer.

I will prove the first post "most" of the information are outdated !

Screenshot below show 2 images;

1 is under Fund transfer which have NO AEON LISTED

2 is under BILL PAYMENT WHICH WE CAN SEE AEON IS LISTED

Comprehend 2 screenshots below and tell me NOW you understand my points?

FYI, it's from CIMB bank.

now i only NEED to know the charges for RHB under billpay to AEON cc. so if you never use rhb, please do not bother to comment anymore.

This post has been edited by aromachong: Mar 16 2015, 01:05 PM
cipher3344
post Mar 16 2015, 01:07 PM

419 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Mar 16 2015, 01:04 PM)

1 is under Fund transfer which  have NO AEON LISTED

now i only NEED to know the charges for RHB under billpay to AEON cc. so if you never use rhb, please do not bother to comment anymore.
If u read section F, u will see pay to citibank and write your Aeon credit card number for payment...........if u realy read...
Human Nature
post Mar 16 2015, 01:10 PM

- student of human nature -
26,530 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Mar 16 2015, 01:04 PM)

1 is under Fund transfer which  have NO AEON LISTED

please read again the 1st page before starting your tirade here.

as for your question about RHB, maybe you can do the transfer and contribute.
aromachong
post Mar 16 2015, 01:11 PM

Trade Dispute
2,644 posts

QUOTE(cipher3344 @ Mar 16 2015, 01:07 PM)
If u read section F, u will see pay to citibank and write your Aeon credit card number for payment...........if u realy read...
sorry, my questions have nothing to do with citibank. we all know citibank can, it's very "obvious" , no?

if you read my first question i was asking for RHB savings/current acc charges, what are you trying to argue anyway while i had already prove to you post 1 in first page most of the information are outdated?

This post has been edited by aromachong: Mar 16 2015, 01:12 PM
Human Nature
post Mar 16 2015, 01:13 PM

26,530 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Mar 16 2015, 01:11 PM)
sorry, my questions have nothing to do with citibank. we all know citibank can, it's very "obvious" , no?

if you read my first question i was asking for RHB savings/current acc charges, what are you trying to argue anyway while i had already prove to you post 1 in first page most of the information are outdated?
please point out which info are outdated, provide the latest info and tag TS to update it.
aromachong
post Mar 16 2015, 01:15 PM

Trade Dispute
2,644 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Mar 16 2015, 01:13 PM)
please point out which info are outdated, provide the latest info and tag TS to update it.
post 1718 is one of em. other i'm lazy to point out and screenshot one by one.
Human Nature
post Mar 16 2015, 01:17 PM

26,530 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Mar 16 2015, 01:15 PM)
post 1718 is one of em. other i'm lazy to point out and screenshot one by one.
You are wrong for post #1718. Lazy is a lame excuse when you claimed there are many/most info are outdated.

125 Pages « < 84 85 86 87 88 > » Top

0.0291sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:51 PM