Credit Cards AEON Credit Cards v2, By AEON Credit Service

Human Nature
post Feb 14 2015, 02:18 PM

- student of human nature -
26,525 posts

QUOTE(tifosi @ Feb 14 2015, 02:06 PM)
Finally after having so many cards, I forgot to pay my AEON Gold (RM 50 GST). Now both my Watami and Gold got blocked.

Now, after paying the RM 50 at the CDM, they say they can't unblock till Monday because no one is working. mad.gif And I am in rage with them for blocking my Watami as well because that's the card that I never missed any payment at all. Why they must block it?
Weird that they block the card because of delay in payment.

Just one month ago, my card was blocked too. I made one internet payment and an unidentified number called me to verify whether I make the payment or not.

The caller asked for my IC no and I refused to give, so she said I will get an SMS to notify about the transaction.

Next minute I received the SMS stating that my card has been blocked and I need to call the same unidentified number to unblock it.

I went berserk at Aeon laugh.gif

Human Nature
post Feb 14 2015, 03:27 PM

26,525 posts

QUOTE(edwardccg @ Feb 14 2015, 03:21 PM)
is it the 603-20285555?
it was the Aeon Credit Service Authorization Department.

btw, there is valentine offer by aeon CC, but is not that attractive to only have extra 888 point
https://www.aeonmalaysia.com.my/acs/af/aeon...&rootChannelId=
Yes that is the number and it is not the one listed behind the credit card, so they cannot expect customer to know it. The caller state that the SMS is a transaction alert sms and nothing about blocking. I filed a complaint on this procedure and when the officer called me, I told them I refuse to unblock the card tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Human Nature: Feb 14 2015, 03:33 PM
Human Nature
post Feb 15 2015, 11:41 AM

26,525 posts

QUOTE(yorae9 @ Feb 15 2015, 09:14 AM)
mind to tell"sunday petrol", mean the transaction on 1 or 8 feb?
I also have a transaction on 8 feb and it seem not yet credit to my account.
It was in January
Human Nature
post Feb 24 2015, 12:49 AM

26,525 posts

QUOTE(~~5ive~~ @ Feb 24 2015, 12:13 AM)
Anyone here check whether the 3% cashback AEON stated correct or not? For those that are not getting full RM150....

I got RM118 but i try to calculate myself, i should have RM130. So i am not sure which part did i calculate wrong. I exclude petrol transaction, easy payment & BT. Anything missing? I dont have finance charges btw.
and exclusive of petrol. aeon calculation has always been accurate for me.
Human Nature
post Feb 24 2015, 12:49 AM

26,525 posts

QUOTE(~~5ive~~ @ Feb 24 2015, 12:13 AM)
Anyone here check whether the 3% cashback AEON stated correct or not? For those that are not getting full RM150....

I got RM118 but i try to calculate myself, i should have RM130. So i am not sure which part did i calculate wrong. I exclude petrol transaction, easy payment & BT. Anything missing? I dont have finance charges btw.
and exclusive of petrol. aeon calculation has always been accurate for me.
Human Nature
post Feb 25 2015, 11:33 AM

26,525 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Feb 25 2015, 11:26 AM)
it's free...
not even the 10 cent for IBG? hmm.gif
Human Nature
post Feb 28 2015, 10:51 PM

26,525 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Feb 28 2015, 10:03 PM)
yeah. every banks did same thing. once activated new card rm50% cashback OR swipe 2-3 times RM50 cashback... only aeon dun have. now i think they will cashback rm50 for new users liao...
nope, maybank does not practice this too.
Human Nature
post Feb 28 2015, 10:51 PM

26,525 posts

double post

This post has been edited by Human Nature: Feb 28 2015, 10:51 PM
Human Nature
post Mar 5 2015, 07:14 PM

26,525 posts

QUOTE(cyang @ Mar 5 2015, 05:28 PM)
anyone can share where can i download the credit limit increase form?
http://www.aeonmalaysia.com.my/acs/af/kona...ChannelId=-8814
Human Nature
post Mar 13 2015, 01:47 PM

26,525 posts

QUOTE(LostAndFound @ Mar 13 2015, 01:07 PM)
What's the best way to apply for this card? Booth or is there an online option?
no online option, only booth or branch
Human Nature
post Mar 16 2015, 01:10 PM

26,525 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Mar 16 2015, 01:04 PM)
Next time please read my comments carefully before trying to answer.

I will prove the first post "most" of the information are outdated !

Screenshot below show 2 images;

1 is under Fund transfer which  have NO AEON LISTED

2 is under BILL PAYMENT WHICH WE CAN SEE AEON IS LISTED

Comprehend 2 screenshots below and tell me NOW you understand my points?

FYI, it's from CIMB bank.

now i only NEED to know the charges for RHB under billpay to AEON cc. so if you never use rhb, please do not bother to comment anymore.
please read again the 1st page before starting your tirade here.

as for your question about RHB, maybe you can do the transfer and contribute.
Human Nature
post Mar 16 2015, 01:13 PM

26,525 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Mar 16 2015, 01:11 PM)
sorry, my questions have nothing to do with citibank. we all know citibank can, it's very "obvious" , no?

if you read my first question i was asking for RHB savings/current acc charges, what are you trying to argue anyway while i had already prove to you post 1 in first page most of the information are outdated?
please point out which info are outdated, provide the latest info and tag TS to update it.
Human Nature
post Mar 16 2015, 01:17 PM

26,525 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Mar 16 2015, 01:15 PM)
post 1718 is one of em. other i'm lazy to point out and screenshot one by one.
You are wrong for post #1718. Lazy is a lame excuse when you claimed there are many/most info are outdated.
Human Nature
post Mar 16 2015, 01:26 PM

26,525 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Mar 16 2015, 01:20 PM)
failed in comprehending are not an excuse too (do not expect me to explain again with screenshot i provide).

again, do not expect me to point out 1 by 1. im not here to do any charity but politely asking a question and hoping for an answer here.

if you don't know how to answer my question, pls throw ur arrogant attitudes elsewhere.
If you do not bother to read up, then don't accuse others. I understand perfectly what you are trying to say and I have mentioned, you are wrong. cipher3344 even highlighted it to you, but you brushed it away.

If you are not here to contribute, then do no belittle those who has contributed. You made a wrong claim, so be brave enough to apologize.

You do not want to contribute yet want people to give you an answer. You start ranting when someone tried to point out the direction. I can think of so many attributes to define your character now.

This post has been edited by Human Nature: Mar 16 2015, 01:27 PM
Human Nature
post Mar 16 2015, 01:36 PM

26,525 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Mar 16 2015, 01:32 PM)
read the post 1, point 8 and compare it to my screenshot @ post 1718. (what have you comprehend so far)? well, nothing? Just admit you see nothing OK? you comprehended? my ass.

Do not drag other people's name to your own conversation.

And Again, as i mentioned, If you do not know how to answer my question regarding RHB savings/current acc fees charges to AEON CC, do not bother to reply and throw ur arrogant attitudes elsehwere.

It's shame to see forumer joined in "2003" behave in such opinionated  ways. Shame on you!
Please continue making a mockery of yourself. I am done on this topic.
By the way, my record in LYN is squeaky clean. I wonder how many reports have been made against you rolleyes.gif
Human Nature
post Mar 16 2015, 01:44 PM

26,525 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Mar 16 2015, 01:41 PM)
Well, of course we are done because you can finally "comprehend" what i mentioned earlier together with screenshots as proofs. what to argue again with solid proofs? You can't argue something which are facts to embarrass yourself more.

We do not care for records or reports or whatsoever. Again, do not drag irrelevant and post un-constructive comments if you do not know how to answer.

Do not bother to answer if you have no knowledge on behalf for my question.

Back to my question, i seriously hope someone here can shed some light about payment made from RHB savings/current acc to AEON cc fees/charges?

Thanks in advance.
erm, you are the one that made an irrelevant comment about my 2003 account doh.gif
Human Nature
post Mar 16 2015, 01:54 PM

26,525 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Mar 16 2015, 01:51 PM)
Comprehending problem again. I replied you based on your questions throw towards me.

It's shame to see forumer joined in "2003" behave in such opinionated  ways. Shame on you! Please get the meaning of "opinionated" before judging on me again.

I mentioned you as opinionated because you have arrogant attitudes

- you denied facts (i provided screenshot to correct post 1)

- you replied me in arrogant ways which you don't have any idea of my question (obviously)

- you don't appreciate what others contribute (by correcting post 1, point no.8)

and there are more to go but i dont want to make you embarrass in front of audiences.

So, i have my point here by using "opinionated" and joined in year 2003. Really facepalm...

If you do not know how to answer, do not bother to comment.

If you do not know the answer to my question, do not pretend you know it.

I am here to ask a question and hope for an answer to it. If you don't bother to answer, don't fu**ing to reply any of my comments.
i pity you. 3-4 people already point out the answer but you still cannot/don't want to accept it.
Human Nature
post Mar 16 2015, 01:56 PM

26,525 posts

QUOTE(pisanq @ Mar 16 2015, 01:55 PM)
read my reply properly. u wont find aeon on ibg list
the thing is, she never read and understand properly doh.gif
Human Nature
post Mar 16 2015, 02:09 PM

26,525 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Mar 16 2015, 02:07 PM)
or are you trying to point the screenshot as below?

citibank > and put aeon cc no in the column "account no"?

i never thoughts aeon would be under citibank berhad?  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
i believe an apology is in order now that you know you are wrong all this while

This post has been edited by Human Nature: Mar 16 2015, 02:09 PM
Human Nature
post Mar 16 2015, 02:15 PM

26,525 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Mar 16 2015, 02:12 PM)
No a need to apology to person like you who denied a screenshot of mine. Dont you feel ashame of yourself asking an apology from me?
Haha, i take it that you are too ashamed to apologize. I expected it anyway wink.gif

14 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0372sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:50 PM