i cant use search and didnt receive PM notice mail, since last time LYN server maintainance

TSchan1314
post Aug 27 2006, 12:27 AM, updated 20y ago

81 posts

since last few week the server maintained , i cant use search and i wont receive new pm from LYN , it gave me alot problem ,need to find something in bulk order , but cant use search , need to check 1 by 1 , it's really hard to focus , always miss the topic , and need to find again. how to solve this problem ?

This post has been edited by chan1314: Aug 27 2006, 12:28 AM
TSchan1314
post Aug 27 2006, 12:31 AM

81 posts

The error returned was:

Sorry, but you do not have permission to use this feature. If you are not logged in, you may do so using the form below if available.
shown this result
fariz
post Aug 27 2006, 12:32 AM

Tan Sri F
16,825 posts

read the big red bar at the top
rashonmyash
post Aug 27 2006, 12:40 AM

104 posts

there will ber new servers by tuesday dude so until then just search one by one...
i was really mad when this happened to me last week too.
tot my connection was terrible and it just timed out...
hahahaha
Vinspire
post Aug 27 2006, 12:47 AM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(chan1314 @ Aug 27 2006, 12:27 AM)
since last few week the server maintained , i cant use search and i wont receive new pm from LYN , it gave me alot problem ,need to find something in bulk order , but cant use search , need to check 1 by 1 , it's really hard to focus , always miss the topic , and need to find again. how to solve this problem ?
next time once u found the thread that u want.

click on track this topic. this function is like a bookmark function so when you need to check that thread again.

u need to click on

1. my controls
2. Subscriptions
3. View Topics

hope this help smile.gif
TSchan1314
post Aug 27 2006, 02:42 AM

81 posts

i din see the red bar , coz too small liao =.=
i din see any topic same as me at this directory so i thought only i face this problem .
hope tuesday can use back . thx u all guy
Dark Steno
post Aug 27 2006, 04:58 AM

baaaaaaa
4,567 posts

QUOTE(chan1314 @ Aug 27 2006, 02:42 AM)
i din see any topic same as me at this directory so i thought only i face this problem .
hope tuesday can use back . thx u all guy
Duh, too small? You're just unaawre of it. sweat.gif
fariz
post Aug 27 2006, 08:42 AM

Tan Sri F
16,825 posts

QUOTE(chan1314 @ Aug 27 2006, 02:42 AM)
next time we will make it bigger, bolder, flashier and more annoying than before.

thanks for the suggestion.

have a nice day smile.gif

0.0154sec    0.96    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 01:59 AM