Heroes & Generals (WWII Free Shooter), Heroes & Generals Discussion

TSWarfare11
post Aug 17 2014, 04:06 AM, updated 12y ago

Hello gamers,

I am Warfare and I'd like to talk about Heroes & Generals. Not sure how many of you know that game and have played that. Anyway...

Heroes & Generals is a Free2Play Massive Online FPS with a Strategic Multiplayer Campaign, set in the midst of World War II Europe, where Axis and Allies fight for control.

The game uniquely merges epic first-person shooter action with a rich strategic layer, where your decisions have the power to turn the tide in an ongoing war among thousands of online players.

Players can choose to play as 'Heroes', fighting in the trenches, flying planes, commanding tanks and other vehicles on the battlefield, or take control of the war as 'Generals', determining the strategic direction and supporting fellow players by managing battlefield assets, army units and reinforcements.

I got some videos of H&G also, if you like to see what this game is all about, see some gameplay, then take a look at them and see you on Heroes & Generals!

These are just three videos, if you wanna see more, go visit my channel www.youtube.com/RakcroyBrosGaming

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kLqoGEiaI_E

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XFq53K5uT4A...c6CUFqcENFHGn_u

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sgYlSk8luDA...c6CUFqcENFHGn_u

This post has been edited by Warfare11: Aug 17 2014, 04:18 AM
TSWarfare11
post Aug 17 2014, 06:24 AM

If you have any question feel free to ask and comment
TSWarfare11
post Aug 19 2014, 11:50 PM

Anyone plays this game?
SheepMekk
post Sep 23 2014, 06:44 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(Warfare11 @ Aug 19 2014, 11:50 PM)
Anyone plays this game?
I play it once in a while biggrin.gif it's quite fun and relaxing sometimes
The stressful part is that there are no communications since the chat doesn't work sad.gif
ZzZzz...
post Oct 8 2015, 11:50 AM

Art of Sleeping
1,787 posts

anyone still playing? the game loading speed take forever to load?? anyone having this issue?
born2kill
post Oct 19 2015, 05:28 PM

119 posts

i play... come add me.. pm me for details...~
Real World War Situation... Recomended games...~
ZzZzz...
post Oct 27 2015, 09:38 AM

Art of Sleeping
1,787 posts

how come such nice FREE game doesnt gain much more popularity in LYN?? LOL..

i freaking addict to tis game wei
XeMoAsLaM91
post Jan 1 2016, 01:38 AM

I ❤ BooBs
2,155 posts

looking 4 buddy to play HNG!

add me

XEMOASLAM

This post has been edited by XeMoAsLaM91: Jan 1 2016, 01:55 AM
born2kill
post Sep 29 2016, 06:40 PM

119 posts

Heroes & Generals Officially Launch...!!!!!
pm and add me
b2k_raptor

https://heroesandgenerals.com/2016/09/heroe...s-now-launched/

0.0188sec    0.68    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:44 PM