15,022 posts

QUOTE(kong9111 @ Mar 24 2015, 10:36 AM)
Greycurtains78 (topic starter)
WaCKY-Angel (posted by)

Topic title
Beware of this fellow @ Labourers
scam in malaysia

IM A VICTIM NOW ON  A SCAM PERSON NAMED YONG KUN LEONG
TAKEN 36K BEFORE THE CNY N DIDNT TURN UP 4 ANY WORKING BUT HE DID REPLY ME!

PLS ADVISE N HELp
I  try to settlle problem if this guy seems to running bout to cheat moneyrather than police to investigate!
Wil i get my money back by reporting?
How much  amount money he cheated ?
I cant understand that this person using the same contact no
N when saying if dun returned the money , how bout my hsekey
n access card ? He wasnt afraid at all when says , reporting to
police
How he cheat you so much money??? rclxub.gif
SUSMatrix
post Mar 24 2015, 10:51 AM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(kong9111 @ Mar 24 2015, 10:49 AM)
Claimed  to take  order earlier  for interior parts of renovation
to avoid prices went high after cny n charges of gst coming the corner
Im speechless😷
Will have to do the stupid report dlater
Will be back here 4 updating news! Pls do share all tis to others to avoid being scam again
You gip RM36K to people you dunno for renovation without seeing anything??? He was refered to by your friend or just random search on internet?

Can i renovate your toilet? I charge RM 5K only!! Money up front please!!!!

whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Matrix: Mar 24 2015, 10:52 AM
SUSMatrix
post Mar 24 2015, 11:34 AM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(kong9111 @ Mar 24 2015, 10:58 AM)
Im not posting here for the fun of it n
not for you to insult me!
Do i need to bring all the database plus bank acc named n transfer
amount ...
Im just a victim n also want to share if anyone gots in this fellow!
Thank u so much for u comment here!
Ok sorry...just can't help sarcastic...good luck...

But i am wondering, how do you get his contact? He referred to you by someone or just saw in mudah.com??

0.0163sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:30 AM