> God car downhill Karak Highway

sheahann
post Aug 14 2014, 10:27 PM

Crashing like a tidal wave..
2,263 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ Aug 14 2014, 09:55 PM)
as much as i hate the driver in there for speeding kaokao, i still hate the people who go slow on right lane more

if youre going slow, stick to left side pls

worse, is when they stick to it when left and middle is empty too mad.gif
How u define slow on right lane. Supposedly right line is for overtaking. Even if someone driving at 150-200kmh range the right line is still for overtaking purpose. How about Lambo/Ferrari wanna overtake a 150-200kmh if the driver cruise on the right lane. hmm.gif
SUSPowerbike
post Aug 14 2014, 10:27 PM

QUOTE(kensh!!n @ Aug 14 2014, 10:22 PM)
Balls of steel laugh.gif
That biker must be new on bike either noob bike.
Big bikes cannot ride slow, must be averagely 110kmh min.
Better avg cruising at 140 to 160 if you love your engine.
My rr original already 250kmh, i did some mod and gear 4 reach that speed..
Gear 5 and 6 dont need say.. Only i tried 270kmh and not goin further.. Cant make turn at all with that speed..
marfccy
post Aug 14 2014, 10:29 PM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

QUOTE(sheahann @ Aug 14 2014, 10:27 PM)
How u define slow on right lane. Supposedly right line is for overtaking. Even if someone driving at 150-200kmh range the right line is still for overtaking purpose.  How about Lambo/Ferrari wanna overtake a 150-200kmh if the driver cruise on the right lane.  hmm.gif
those who thinks 120-130km/h is 'fast' on right lanes
c2_lover
post Aug 14 2014, 10:29 PM

I am DRAGAN-BORN!!!
742 posts

QUOTE(sya_cd @ Aug 14 2014, 10:27 PM)
where got karak highway 2 lane? u mean genting?

the one past genting exit to temerloh. that road more fun to drive. 2 lanes, lots of tight corner and uphill/downhill. i always thought that the whole stretch is karak highway until the exit before temerloh...
lsy_vic
post Aug 14 2014, 10:34 PM

hmm.gif Why god car doesn't have Touch n Go or Smart Tag? Tak Boleh Ini Macam.....
kensh!!n
post Aug 14 2014, 10:35 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(Powerbike @ Aug 14 2014, 10:27 PM)
Gear 5 and 6 dont need say.. Only i tried 270kmh and not goin further.. Cant make turn at all with that speed..
I used to ride my friend's Honda CBR when I came to his house

The highest speed I can make is 90 km/h

Takut liao

That's why I prefer car than superbike. More stable laugh.gif
SUSPowerbike
post Aug 14 2014, 10:38 PM

QUOTE(kensh!!n @ Aug 14 2014, 10:35 PM)
I used to ride my friend's Honda CBR when I came to his house

The highest speed I can make is 90 km/h

Takut liao

That's why I prefer car than superbike. More stable laugh.gif
Cbr125/250/500?
bigmac999
post Aug 14 2014, 10:38 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(Powerbike @ Aug 14 2014, 10:27 PM)
balls of titanium
i drive car also feel damn scary at 255kmh
imagining 270kmh on a bike sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
SUSkl87
post Aug 14 2014, 10:40 PM

390 posts

Wao salute tis guy, his my new idol
SUSPowerbike
post Aug 14 2014, 10:42 PM

QUOTE(bigmac999 @ Aug 14 2014, 10:38 PM)
balls of titanium
i drive car also feel damn scary at 255kmh
imagining 270kmh on a bike sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Big cc bike 2xxkmh is very normal, it takes seconds only..
You can slow down immediately after that speed, no need forever at that speed if not needed
Invince_Z
post Aug 14 2014, 10:42 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

night time if drive i dare go 80 max, but if day time, i dare go more la.

but karak is fun place to drive or ride even is dangerous.
FrostLance
post Aug 14 2014, 10:43 PM

Dr.Frostie
607 posts

How many cars like this ive seen accident in front of my eyes sudah at karak. the thing is u cant predict when something is gonna happen, no matter what god car or god skills u got.
alwinnng
post Aug 14 2014, 10:45 PM

4,296 posts

ill shine him back if im the avanza at 5.20

bodoh sial ppl overtake u flash like mad
bigmac999
post Aug 14 2014, 10:46 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Aug 14 2014, 10:45 PM)
ill shine him back if im the avanza at 5.20

bodoh sial ppl overtake u flash like mad
avanza cannot catchup to flash light laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
alwinnng
post Aug 14 2014, 10:49 PM

4,296 posts

QUOTE(bigmac999 @ Aug 14 2014, 10:46 PM)
avanza cannot catchup to flash light laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
u'll be surprised how many 1.3 avanzas speeding 160-170kph southbound most sundays sweat.gif

vearn29
post Aug 14 2014, 10:50 PM

25 posts

downhill rise till masuk gaung
bigmac999
post Aug 14 2014, 10:51 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Aug 14 2014, 10:49 PM)
u'll be surprised how many 1.3 avanzas speeding 160-170kph southbound most sundays  sweat.gif
southbound no problem rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
i always see avanza speeding 160-170
but in karak if speed in avanza gg liao
thexs
post Aug 14 2014, 10:51 PM

202 posts

The speed limit applies to all lanes.

At most, it's a +10 km/h on the right lane for overtaking.
TS((Xa))0102
post Aug 14 2014, 10:58 PM

兩支湯匙         一個碗
2,553 posts

QUOTE(bigmac999 @ Aug 14 2014, 09:52 PM)
yeah transmission is stock
but why is this vios acceleration not bad also
maybe got engine mods?
Downhill, gravity.

QUOTE(mffa @ Aug 14 2014, 09:54 PM)
Frequently use this roads..unless u drive really good cars or u're mental then u can go fast..the road there really steep and if u drive fast,u feel like the road is small because a lot of sharp turn there..crazy this two fella..a lot of accident occured especially the return road heading towards gombak toll..gaung somemore.
This section not that scary, the last time I had an accident was near the Bukit Tinggi entrance, the unbanked corner next to the Chinese Temple, towards Bentong Toll direction, 140km/h downhill; lift off throttle and the rear kicked out.

QUOTE(cheez @ Aug 14 2014, 09:56 PM)
If going downhill, revv will be lower if you're taking ur foot off the paddle.

Always use this route to go back to my hometown. Wouldn't recommend anyone to go fast like this idiot driver does.
Endangering other drivers along the way.

On the side note, the part where he reaches 200km/h is going downhill and if you have the guts, most cars can reach that speed. It is possible even with a Viva and a strong heart. nod.gif
Not necessarily. Cars like Perdana has fuzzy logic; when it senses the opposite of resistance it will kick down a gear. Or else, CVT, once you lift the pedal downhill like my car for instance will have the revs at 3.5k hence providing engine braking.

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Aug 14 2014, 10:08 PM)
Btw KARAK no AES/pdrm speedtrap ke dare to speed like this?
Got PDRM, but then Karak highway "wind very strong", cannot tulis saman; must "pay on the spot"

QUOTE(bigmac999 @ Aug 14 2014, 10:10 PM)
triton? rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
pickup truck more dangerous than vios at high speeds rclxub.gif
This, the last time I crashed @ Karak highway was on a Triton. In fact all pickup trucks are dangerous downhill.

SUSLawdRetep
post Aug 14 2014, 11:01 PM

298 posts

Drive bus at that speed down karak only I impressed.

16 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » 

0.0231sec    0.74    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:55 PM