QUOTE(CWTech @ Jan 2 2015, 03:38 PM)
Any tape or screw to keep it in place?PuPu^ZaPruD3r, thanks for the visor photos. Looks sleek.
LYN Perodua Axia Club - Stronger Now!, 66,400 bookings so far, 29,100 delivered
Jan 2 2015, 06:24 PM
2,532 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
Jan 2 2015, 06:53 PM
Jan 2 2015, 07:35 PM
Jan 2 2015, 10:44 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
Thanks, guys, on the armrest input. Luckily, I frequent Mydin usj quite often. So dropping by brothers is not an issue.
Jan 2 2015, 10:45 PM
QUOTE(thesun @ Jan 2 2015, 09:39 PM) Yea.. But somtimes worried also, nobody look after my car. Sorry to hear that. Good thing is everyone is safe and so are your cars. Inside my house, 1ft deep, outside at the gate about waistline level. However the every jalan masuk to my house even deeper, maybe at elbow level. So we have to alert, and bring out car to safe location even before banjir starts. Last year my mum only manage to save one car. Other car kena cos last banjir happens quickly at 4am. This time many people at the area kinda alert already, so damage only little compared to last time. Nice videos. Maybe some later time i go install, after banjir, money also keluar like water.. Hihi.. |
Jan 6 2015, 01:24 PM
QUOTE(kmyyy1212 @ Jan 6 2015, 12:05 PM) I think this is ok. Did you try other banks to see the rates? QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Jan 6 2015, 12:08 PM) This is the highest discount I've seen so far. |
Jan 7 2015, 12:54 AM
Jan 7 2015, 09:29 AM
QUOTE(dares @ Jan 7 2015, 02:55 AM) Since Perodua (via their in-house valuer) offered us a price for the Viva which will be valid for 30 days only, they must deliver the new car within that period so that we can surrender the Viva to them within the 30 days. In the end we got the car a few days later than the 30 days period, but since it was not our fault, they honored the trade in price anyway. Ah, ok. I forgot about the one month delivery if trade in old car which my SA also told me. TL;DR version : trade in an old car at a Perodua branch (NOT dealer), you should get your Axia within a month. Kenot be 2015 car la If you're getting your car on February you will likely be getting a 2015 car. Yes, I specifically requested for 2015 car. SA said end Jan or end Feb. I'm not in a rush as it will be a secondary car to drive around the town. I really love having a small car when going to the malls. So easy to park the car. Lately, I'm having second thoughts whether to get the HRV. Higher and bigger space. But that would be trading in my car to offset the high price. Will go have a look at MV this weekend. |
Jan 7 2015, 10:52 AM
Jan 7 2015, 12:57 PM
Guys, I'm at the curve. Perodua is having a roadshow. Got two axia. SE (yellow) & red (adv). Other models also.
Is economy doing badly? I seldom encounter p2 roadshow unless it's at hypermarket (just one car etc). |
Jan 7 2015, 04:21 PM
QUOTE(Tenshi @ Jan 7 2015, 12:40 PM) Yes, it is. I've always wanted to own an suv. Love the higher seating position. But don't like paying extra taxes (including higher road tax for 1.8 or 2.0cc) for cars. I'll consider if they bring in the 1.5cc (which I doubt they would).Anyway, you can imagine my surprise and delight when I found out axia road tax is only $20. QUOTE(matmoto5125 @ Jan 7 2015, 03:16 PM) Actually, you looked it at the other way around. Nowadays, the economy is that bad until rich people (soccer mom included) who drive BMW, Merc, Alphard Vellfire also need to Lol. You could be right. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Btw, I sat in the axia se and advance versions. Still came away impressed with the cars. Too bad they don't have g and e specs on display. |
Jan 8 2015, 07:54 AM
Jan 8 2015, 08:29 AM
QUOTE(flyingsnakey @ Jan 8 2015, 08:22 AM) Haha. I think it's the reflection from the roof (dome like thingy).Anyway, for potential axia owners, please check it out at the Curve if you are shopping around that area. |
Jan 8 2015, 09:54 AM
Jan 10 2015, 10:26 PM
QUOTE(Joelion @ Jan 10 2015, 08:21 PM) Hi Guys, I just booked a Standard G spec , Auto (Midnight Blue) for my wifey at the P2 branch, Jalan University, PJ. Congrats. My SA offered me the free gifts likes; - TnG card - Smart tag - Umbrella - Steering lock - Full tank petrol - Carpet - Sand blasting - And voucher worth RM500 to upgrade the normal tinted to security tinted (for front windscreen, rear windscreen + 4 side windows) but I need to top-up another RM400 for this security tinted. I would like to ask sifus, what kind of security tints that P2 offer (as standard) ? what's the brand ? does this deal cheaper than others outside and it's worthy to top-up? or I can get better deal outside ? SA said can get it after CNY I opted for 7 years, 10% downpayment, and let's see which bank offer the best interest rate P2 offering lumnar. But my SA said heat rejection not so good. I also read about this issue for other p2 cars. I declined the tint voucher and decided to stick with the original tint. My car will be mainly for town use to run errands, go to malls, etc during off peak hours. |
Jan 11 2015, 10:49 AM
Jan 11 2015, 01:08 PM
Called my SA just now. Car should be available in 1-2 week's time. Let's see if it's true.
Off topic: I saw the Honda hrv and posted some pictures on the other thread. It looks good but I didn't feel the urge to go rush & book one. |
Jan 11 2015, 01:17 PM
Jan 11 2015, 01:20 PM
QUOTE(shyghost @ Jan 11 2015, 01:16 PM) Thank you for the info, May I ask which CIMB credit card? Nowadays bank got so many type of card. Thank you again for the clarification. I found the benefit in cimb Petronas mastercard (gold & platinum). But I'm not sure if the promo is short term or forever there. Will ask cimb if I'm in pyramid. |
Jan 11 2015, 01:36 PM
QUOTE(masashi89 @ Jan 11 2015, 01:11 PM) hi guys, just need opinion of u guys, is the cherry blossom color suitable for a guy driver?lol, i asked my family they said cherry blossom much beutiful then others..but for me its feminine, hmmm, is it really feminine?lol sry for the wierd question, thanks Honestly, this car is so cute and small, it looks good in any colors. So now, it would be purely on your personal preference and who is driving the car most? Do you like cherry blossom color? |
| Change to: | 0.0212sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:52 AM |