LYN Perodua Axia Club - Stronger Now!, 66,400 bookings so far, 29,100 delivered

eniltoh
post Jan 5 2015, 03:37 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(MozillaChrome @ Jan 5 2015, 02:36 PM)
reporting in, E-Spec axia, Silver... rclxm9.gif
Hey there. welcome  rclxms.gif

Fell free to list your name here:

1. PuPu^ZaPruD3r- PJ - Advance (AT) - Ivory White
2. CWTech - PJ (Soon Glenmarie) - G - Ivory White
3. flyingsnakey - Dengkil - G(m) - glittering silver
4. Jacksiow - KL - G (AT) - midnight blue
5. Michaelbyz23 - PJ - Advance (AT) - Red
6. mingwai89 - KLG - G(m) - Solid White
7. dookievi - KL&PJ - G(AT) - Lemo Green
8. RamenGrlx - KL - Adv - Ivory White
9. babybb - KL - G(AT) - Lemongrass Green
10. whyseej00 - KL - Advance (A) - Midnight Blue
11. mkmobile - PJ - G(A) - Ivory White
12. avrilwilliam - PJ G(M) - Midnight Blue
13. eniltoh - KL E(M) - Silver
14. Kennytkg - srbn Adv - white
15. Chiaentan - PJ G(AT) - Cherry Blossom
16. MozillaChrome - Saujana Putra E(M) - Silver
Haha..same colour as you as well.. thumbup.gif
Anyway, I got my car on last day of 2014 with 4 bars of fuel (promised full tank by salesman  mad.gif ). Went to Ipoh for 3 days. So far satisfied with the car. I tried flooring the pedal and the car reached 150km/h  laugh.gif . But most of the time average speed between 100-120km/h with 20% city drive. Before travel to Ipoh I filled RM50 from 1 bar to full. I got approximately 548km before next refuel (from 1 bar to full for RM54) which translates to 21.09km/L. I have to calculate manually as E-Spec doesnt have fuel consumption calculator feature. Nevertheless, fuel consumption claimed by Perodua seems valid to me.  icon_rolleyes.gif
Nice!!!
I hv yet to floor mine but the claim from P2 is not just pure highway drive. I think it is a mix of city country but not sure of the ratio
eniltoh
post Jan 6 2015, 01:10 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(jaypah89 @ Jan 6 2015, 12:37 PM)
hi for model e got power window at the back? waiting already 2 month and counting for my model e
Yes it does.
eniltoh
post Jan 6 2015, 03:14 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(jaypah89 @ Jan 6 2015, 01:14 PM)
thank you..  how long did u wait for your car?
4 months+. Book during pre launch only got the car 18 december.
eniltoh
post Jan 7 2015, 07:05 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jan 7 2015, 12:10 AM)
booked 26 Nov....arrived last Saturday  thumbup.gif

Congrats on getting ur new ride. This is Advance rite?
eniltoh
post Jan 8 2015, 07:13 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(flyingsnakey @ Jan 8 2015, 06:57 AM)
Fuyoooohhhh drool.gif ...but the rear upper spoiler is too over-fashioned doh.gif

so far, this is the only G-specs kits I see, maybe wait little bit longer I am sure there will be more with prices more competitive, dropping!! brows.gif
G spec originally hv spoiler?
eniltoh
post Jan 8 2015, 11:27 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(flyingsnakey @ Dec 29 2014, 07:02 PM)
Still no blinking or light or any indications!! Making me cold sweat with heart bumping in our coolest aircond while trying to test the low fuel sign while stucked in a rain-soak day!!
I managed to get my E to blink on low fuel today. Heading slight downhill during that time. After the road levelled, went back to stable no blink. If my E has it, it cannot be the higher up versions do not hv it.

No worries 😊
eniltoh
post Jan 13 2015, 06:51 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(fatfat @ Jan 13 2015, 08:24 AM)
Hi, want to ask:-

1) When u touch your key on the keyhole (just touch only, not yet insert) it will have a beep beep sound, may I know what is that for? Also when you turn off the engine the sound is there also until you pull the key out.

2) And this sound is not every time will have one, it just come out random.

Is it something broken?
Nope nothing is broken. It is just a reminder for u to take your keys when u leave ur car. By leaving the car means door open. If door close then no warning/beeping.
eniltoh
post Jan 16 2015, 07:39 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(pointbreak @ Jan 15 2015, 10:33 PM)
Axia minimum requirements is using Ron95
Any idea if pump Ron91-92 to axia ?
is ron 91/92 leaded? if yes please don't because you may kill the cat (Catalytic convertor).
eniltoh
post Jan 16 2015, 07:45 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(anglewhite @ Jan 16 2015, 05:00 PM)
Guys,i have a question ,
I order my Axia on Early Oct 2014 .
Until today i haven't get my car yet .
the sale man told me Got a lot of order.even September customer haven't receive their car too .

My location at Johor .

Anyone of you happen same thing as me ???

hope i can get some answer here .
mine book before launch only got in december after 4+ months wait. standard E
eniltoh
post Jan 20 2015, 09:04 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(Effy92 @ Jan 19 2015, 07:28 AM)
Yes bro, all you need is the bluetooth obd2 reader and torque software. Afaik all new car now using obd2 ad. The obd2 port located below the dashboqrd near the centre console for axia.
Hi! May i know the model of the obd2 u r using n where to buy it?
eniltoh
post Jan 20 2015, 09:11 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(eniltoh @ Jan 20 2015, 09:04 PM)
Hi! May i know the model of the obd2 u r using n where to buy it?
Nvm i saw ur earlier posts on elm327. Thnx
eniltoh
post Jan 21 2015, 07:38 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(Effy92 @ Jan 19 2015, 07:17 PM)
Hi, sorry for the late reply, busy working today.

Just plug and play this stuff only. Then pair it with your device, it will auto connect. The pairing only need do 1 time only. I bought it for 50 ringgit including postage only. can find it on mudah.my or garage sale.
[attachmentid=4307682]
Funny when i ask reseller on garage sale he say not supported on axia. So how ah? https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry72607736

This post has been edited by eniltoh: Jan 21 2015, 07:40 AM
eniltoh
post Jan 21 2015, 11:00 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(Effy92 @ Jan 21 2015, 09:56 AM)
Lol i bought from pokemon also.

Maybe he got no chance to test on axia yet. Not risking their customer. But i can confirm that model support on axia.
Noted. Thnx for the tip

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0364sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 09:42 PM