LYN Perodua Axia Club - Stronger Now!, 66,400 bookings so far, 29,100 delivered

eniltoh
post Jan 21 2015, 11:00 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(Effy92 @ Jan 21 2015, 09:56 AM)
Lol i bought from pokemon also.

Maybe he got no chance to test on axia yet. Not risking their customer. But i can confirm that model support on axia.
Noted. Thnx for the tip
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
post Jan 21 2015, 02:36 PM

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,756 posts

QUOTE(mkmobile @ Jan 20 2015, 09:33 PM)
Haha.. new car, new accessories  biggrin.gif

Axia, and other cars with curved exhaust / exhaust pointing down is using Type A.
Straight exhaust is using Type B.

Mine is A2, while my friend's is A1. Reply you the details in PM.

Installation is super easy and everyone can do it. Just put it in and tighten the 3 screws to lock it on the exhaust pipe.
No drilling / hacking / soldiering required.

Btw, how is the extra bright light ? is it for the cabin light ?
The extra bright light is for the Advanced and SE models front light..

U got join the Axia FB? There got pic.. smile.gif

Jacksiow
post Jan 21 2015, 03:16 PM

22 posts

"two-motion remote control with a red and black button. Clicking the black button once unlocks the driver’s door while two clicks opens all four, the red button locks all doors with a single click while holding it down for three seconds triggers the alarm."

just asked perodua customer service "two motion button" from the new myvi can be install into Axia but need change alarm system etc hence will void warranty cry.gif I like this new features leh.

flyingsnakey
post Jan 21 2015, 04:21 PM

QUOTE(Jacksiow @ Jan 21 2015, 03:16 PM)
"two-motion remote control with a red and black button. Clicking the black button once unlocks the driver’s door while two clicks opens all four, the red button locks all doors with a single click while holding it down for three seconds triggers the alarm."

just asked perodua customer service "two motion button" from the new myvi can be install into Axia but need change alarm system etc hence will void warranty  cry.gif  I like this new features leh.
if planning for a change of the alarm system, better consider the aftermarket alarm system brows.gif

ftan
post Jan 21 2015, 07:39 PM

2,532 posts

Contacted my SA. Got the car number. Can only get car next week. Expected.
apecx92
post Jan 21 2015, 07:51 PM

Owner/Admin/Staff/Moderator/Elite/Vip/User
2,365 posts

QUOTE(ftan @ Jan 21 2015, 07:39 PM)
Contacted my SA. Got the car number. Can only get car next week. Expected.
what car number? do i also need to get these number? hmm.gif
ftan
post Jan 21 2015, 08:19 PM

2,532 posts

QUOTE(apecx92 @ Jan 21 2015, 07:51 PM)
what car number? do i also need to get these number?  hmm.gif
I mean the jpj registration number. I wanted a specific number (but not those exclusive ones). Going for WB xxxx B. biggrin.gif

Btw, have you gotten your car?

This post has been edited by ftan: Jan 21 2015, 08:20 PM
apecx92
post Jan 21 2015, 09:08 PM

Owner/Admin/Staff/Moderator/Elite/Vip/User
2,365 posts

QUOTE(ftan @ Jan 21 2015, 08:19 PM)
I mean the jpj registration number. I wanted a specific number (but not those exclusive ones). Going for WB xxxx B.  biggrin.gif

Havent got my car yet, My SA said this friday. Hope what he said is true.

This post has been edited by apecx92: Jan 21 2015, 10:40 PM
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
post Jan 21 2015, 10:36 PM

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,756 posts

QUOTE(ftan @ Jan 21 2015, 08:19 PM)
I mean the jpj registration number. I wanted a specific number (but not those exclusive ones). Going for WB xxxx B.  biggrin.gif

Haha, wilayah plate moves so fast.. buy new car today, less than 2 weeks new alphabet out... car feel so old then tongue.gif
fatfat
post Jan 21 2015, 10:56 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(flyingsnakey @ Jan 21 2015, 09:07 AM)
For sharing (is Caring tongue.gif ), after the day I got myself a better grounding cable (no tapping on any wiring) connecting from the engine block to the battery, I feel the lacking 1st gear ommp-less has been solved especially when I need to come out from a junction or even that every second counts while I am on-the-road!!

The ground-cable only cost me rm30 anyway, affordable & I just have to skip one of my weekend outing!!
I too added some grounding wire... and some voltage stabilizer.. biggrin.gif

But warranty voided.. sad.gif

theaxia
post Jan 21 2015, 11:13 PM

38 posts

so big the vs untill need two units, lol...

fatfat
post Jan 21 2015, 11:24 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(theaxia @ Jan 21 2015, 11:13 PM)
so big the vs untill need two units, lol...
Actually I am over done, but I just like to play around.. tongue.gif

Also this is my simple ver of the air-con hose fix after I saw your pics...

theaxia
post Jan 21 2015, 11:30 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(fatfat @ Jan 21 2015, 11:24 PM)
Actually I am over done, but I just like to play around.. tongue.gif

Also this is my simple ver of the air-con hose fix after I saw your pics...
will it hold up for a long time?
electrical tape not that strong..

sad.gif

This post has been edited by theaxia: Jan 21 2015, 11:31 PM
fatfat
post Jan 21 2015, 11:37 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(theaxia @ Jan 21 2015, 11:30 PM)
will it hold up for a long time?
electrical tape not that strong..

sad.gif
The electric tape actually i put it on the air-con hose to make it "fatter" then i only plug the getah jamban in... so far it still stick on it la.. hahahhaha...
radi0head
post Jan 22 2015, 06:34 AM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

QUOTE(fatfat @ Jan 21 2015, 10:56 PM)

The P2 Service Centre told you warranty voided ? hmm.gif
flyingsnakey
post Jan 22 2015, 06:55 AM

QUOTE(fatfat @ Jan 21 2015, 10:56 PM)
Wow Wow bro, so many cables!! Macam serious grounding ini!! hmm.gif
ftan
post Jan 22 2015, 08:03 AM

2,532 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Jan 21 2015, 10:36 PM)
Haha, wilayah plate moves so fast.. buy new car today, less than 2 weeks new alphabet  out... car feel so old then tongue.gif
Hehe, good morning. Yes, I've been observing Wilayah plate. It moves on average about 1000 numbers/series per day. So can roughly count the days when the number I wanted will come out. I don't mind Selangor number but it's a quite slow to reach the number I want.
fatfat
post Jan 22 2015, 09:01 AM

140 posts

QUOTE(flyingsnakey @ Jan 22 2015, 06:55 AM)
Wow Wow bro, so many cables!! Macam serious grounding ini!!  hmm.gif
Now my car is like spider web. Hahaha.
fatfat
post Jan 22 2015, 09:04 AM

140 posts

QUOTE(radi0head @ Jan 22 2015, 06:34 AM)
The P2 Service Centre told you warranty voided ?    hmm.gif
Yes. Before I add I ask a worker at the P2 service center. He say add GC means got extra cable then means warranty void.
flyingsnakey
post Jan 22 2015, 11:11 AM

QUOTE(fatfat @ Jan 22 2015, 09:04 AM)
Yes. Before I add I ask a worker at the P2 service center. He say add GC means got extra cable then means warranty void.
So how is your car reactions now having done up so many GC cables in fact is look like you are having an Octopus in the engine bay? hihi... Mind sharing a bit bro tongue.gif

121 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 >Top

0.0493sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 10:52 AM